Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Fabric Arm Band

Speedo Fabric Arm Band Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2012 best water-wings on the market

    rating star By C&D''s Mom

    Great for a wide weight range.
    Soft, comfortable and easy to use.
    Quite durable too.

    C&D''s Mom
    London, Ontario, Canada


  • 9/4/2012 swim aid without plastic on skin

    rating star By Terry

    flotation arm bands where plastic does not touch skin.

    Beverly Hills, CA


  • 7/21/2012 Functions well

    rating star By Rob

    Easy to apply to arms.  Make sure nozzle is pinched when inflating....learned that after 30 minutes.  Nice product.
    Good thing I purchased two because a two year old deflated one of my son's bands with a quick bite!  With that, strength could be improved and I'm glad the incident occured out of water.

    Jersey City. NJ


  • 6/13/2012 Speedo Fabric Arm Band

    rating star By Shirley S.

    Love the fabric. It doesn't rub or scratch childs arms

    Shirley S.
    Cleveland, GA


  • 2/21/2012 Cover extra protection from damage

    rating star By Orrshaw

    Fits well and gives extra confidence to my almost 4 year old

    Barrie, ON


  • 2/13/2012 speedo fabric arm bands

    rating star By stu

    Does exactly what I wanted it for.  I needed ankle floats and this serves the purpose beautifully.



  • 1/26/2012 Speedo fabric arm band

    rating star By Ted E.

    My grandson is just turning 3 and this product is ideal for him.  He is learning to swim and isn't afraid because the arm bands keep him afloat.  I highly recommend this product over the plastic ones as the fabric prevents chafing and sticking to his skin.  I am extremely satisfied.

    Ted E.
    San Diego, CA


  • 9/28/2011 Excellent

    rating star By dorisis

    Bought these for my grandson and they are great - better than those irritating plastic things the kids wear.  Plus, he can wear these for the next couple of years because they are size adjustable.  Great product!

    Farmingdale, NY


  • 8/3/2011 Love Them!

    rating star By Karen

    I bought these swimmies for my grandsons, ages 2 & 4, and they are great.  They work really well.  I especially like that the outer part is made of material so it's much easier to get them off of their arms.  Definitely worth the money!  Wish I had them for my kids!

    Hicksville, NY


  • 7/13/2011 Great!!

    rating star By DKA

    These are perfect for my 3 yr old grandson who hates wearing a life jacket because it rubs his jaw and cheeks. These arm bands are covered with a soft material so they are easy to get on and off and they are so much more comfortable on his arms. They are exactly what I hoped they would be. He loves them.
    We use them in the pool and at the lake.

    Wilkesboro, NC


  • 7/3/2011 Great product!

    rating star By Dereksmommy

    I bought these for my toddler.  The fabric (vice the plastic ones) makes them easy for me to put on and take off but they are snug enough that he cannot take them off on his own.  Also the price was very reasonable.

    Albuquerque, NM


  • 6/26/2011 Love It!!

    rating star By KH

    The product works great for my child. It has helped her to become more independent in the water and has helped her to learn some early skills of swimming.



  • 9/6/2010 Good for a 2-3 year old

    rating star By E. C.

    Our baby, at 16 months, is still a little small for this product.  We put it on her arms and put her in the pool so she gets used to being in the water.  It doesn't prevent her mouth and nose from going underwater, so we still have to hold her up.  I expect that it will work just fine when she is larger.  The fabric is a nice touch, much gentler on the skin than plastic.

    E. C.


  • 8/23/2010 Great product!!

    rating star By bella

    so much better than the plastic ones!!

    washington, nc


  • 8/16/2010 Great Arm Floaties!

    rating star By Queen Bee

    I love the fabric arm bands. It seems as though my son is more comfortable in them. When putting them on and taking them off, they don't rip at his arms like the plastic ones. Plus, they are very fashionable. He looks like a stud at the pool!

    Queen Bee
    Fullerton, Ca


  • 7/27/2010 My Little One Loves them..

    rating star By Thomas

    We purchase the pink ones because she loved pink.  It fit her perfectly and she did not complain about her under arm hurting like the plastic floaties.

    Houston, TX


  • 7/10/2010 swimmies

    rating star By Cassie

    Love these....very easy to put on and off and don't have to worry about them busting!

    North Carolina


  • 6/22/2010 Soft alternative

    rating star By p.c.m.

    I always felt as though I was ripping my son's arms off when trying to take off those plastic "swimmies" . The cloth makes them softer and much easier to put on and off.

    tunkhannock, PA


  • 6/7/2010 Speedo Fabric Arm Band Swimmies

    rating star By Marilyn

    Well constructed.  The listing of the minimum and maximum weight of the child on the product is a plus.

    Towaco, NJ


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz