Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask and Snorkel Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2010 Great Fit

    rating star By Linda R.

    I can't say enough positive about this outfit, no leakage, see really well under the water, I can swim longer. Excellent!!

    Linda R.
    Rogers, AR


  • 1/18/2013 great product

    rating star By ling

    I bought this for my son for the comming cruise.  Good quality.  My son tested it in the bath tub.  NO leaking.  Hope it will work well in the salty water.

    Brooklyn, NY


  • 1/11/2013 Snorkels!

    rating star By Betsy

    great product for the price!

    Centreville Va


  • 12/25/2012 Mask and Snorkel works great!

    rating star By Willi

    We love the snorkel and masks. We swim for exercise and the mask fits tight against your face and doesn't leak allowing you to swim lap after lap. The snorkel works too.  Great purchase and the price was right too.

    Sacramento, CA


  • 6/23/2012 broke upon first adjustment of mask

    rating star By Julie M.

    I purchased 3 of these.  Upon attempting to adjust one mask for the first time the clip broke off and mask was unusable.  Luckily, it was still 1 week prior to vacation.  I called swimoutlet and they kindly FedEx'd me a new one in 2 days.

    Julie M.
    Lynbrook, NY


  • 4/25/2012 Mask & snorkel

    rating star By michael w.

    The mask seemed hard to seal completely.
    Didn't like the snorkel attachment. rubbed on the side of the head, too large.

    michael w.
    st charles, MO


  • 3/24/2012 Really Great Item!!

    rating star By Richard

    I am attempting to learn swimming as an adult and I find that this helps a lot.

    San Jose, CA


  • 2/16/2012 Good fit, no leaks, fogs insessantly

    rating star By Steve D.

    I needed a pair of goggles with a nose cover on them as my sinuses were getting torn up by the chlorine in the pool.  I can't keep a nose clip on. This was the best looking mask I could see that fit somewhat like goggles.  It fits well and doesn't leak but the lenses fog a lot, especially the right one.  It looks like maybe the right lens didn't have the anti-fog coating applied.  I've tried 2 different anti-fog products and non work for more than 1/2 hour.  The snorkel is junk - it's too short, the bite blocks are VERY small and it appears to be fit for the RIGHT side - which is contrary to normal LEFT side fit.  It also has a huge hard plastic clip that digs into your head.  Just order the mask and skip the snorkel.

    Steve D.
    Rogers, AR


  • 6/1/2011 Okay, still leaks and fogs up!

    rating star By boxinghelena

    I thought this set would work for me.  I've had it a few weeks now. I use  it for freestyle swimming because my neck & back can't take the twisting. The mask has started to leak on me. And it fogs up like crazy. I just bought a self snorkel so hopefully I'll have a better swimming experience.

    New Jersey


  • 7/18/2010 Great mask and snorkel

    rating star By Frosted Flakes

    Perfect for the pool too!  Allows you to swim non-stop without the neck twisting to breathe.  Sensational comfort and fit.  Quick handling and shipping from Swim Outlet --will definitely shop here again.

    Frosted Flakes
    Upton, MA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz