Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2015 A week of snorkeling in St Thomas and St John

    rating star By Jean

    We bought 2 of these sets before we went to St Thomas and St John last summer.  We used them every day for up to 6 hours each day and they worked fabulously- no leaking and comfortable,  The clips were a little flimsy and we had to replace one of them but it was very inexpensive and readily available.  We are now ordering 2 more sets for friends of ours who are going to the same islands for their honeymoon,

    Jean
    Putney, Vt.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Works well!

    rating star By Diann

    For our purposes this snorkel set worked well.  We are amateur snorkelers and had no idea what to look for in a snorkel set, so we were pleased with this purchase.  No leakage...no breakage. Carry case was a bonus!

    Diann
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 Not bad

    rating star By Mia

    My shoe size is 6 so I ordered S/M. The snorkel set bag is not same as the picture. Fins are little bigger than my feet. I was able to adjust but it was scratching my feet and gave me blisters. I ended up buying socks to wear. I wish it was soft rubbers around ankle area that I didn't have to buy socks to protect my feet.

    Mia
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2013 Speedo Snorkeling Set

    rating star By John S

    Mask is water tight, fins and snorkel are of good quality, clip for snorkel attachment is tough to operate and flimsy. Overall, good quality

    John S
    Southport NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 Snorkeling fins

    rating star By Betty M.

    Good fit, but rubbed top of feet. Was a very hard plastic.

    Betty M.
    Staunton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 NICE QUALITY ITEM

    rating star By Debinah

    For the price of this item the value is great!

    Debinah
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2012 Good Set

    rating star By jwilliams

    This is a decent set.  No problems with the fins at all, mask leaked a little bit but overall I think it was well worth the money and would recommend.

    jwilliams
    Michigan - used in Dominican Republic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Great gear

    rating star By Snorkeling fools

    I bought one of these snorkeling sets about a year ago for my husband. We went to Jamaica and we snorkeled every day. Now we’re going to Mexico and taking both of my teen sons, so I ordered two more sets for them. This set is convenient for packing and the sizes are not that far off. I would say that the Sm/Med set would be perfect for petite women and teens. The Lg/XL set would be ideal for anybody that wears a size 9 and up shoe. The mask is easy to adjust and there’s not that much difference between the two sizes. The snorkel is flexible, easy to breth through and the valve allows air in and keeps the water out. You can’t go wrong with the value and quality of this set.

    Snorkeling fools
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Excellent snorkel kit

    rating star By Examan

    I had tried another brand before this one, and I have to say that while the difference in price was not significant, the difference in quality was.  This is a very well built, comfortable snorkel mask.  The fins are above average, and the snorkel itself is amazing.  No water comes in at all. It is comfortable to use, even for long periods. I have enjoyed it significantly.

    Examan
    Montreal, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 GREAT PRODUCT AND DELIVERY!!

    rating star By Mike

    I will be snorkeling in Mexico and parts of colombia this summer. This kit is GREAT!! It comes with its own bag and everything fits nicely. These arent the cheaply made knock offs they are the real deal for about 1/2 the price. At this point I havent found any flaws with this product. Great product and AWESOME delivery, it got here a full day before they said it would!!

    Mike
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 great for casual snorkeling

    rating star By SWT

    My college son brought this and was real pleased with the nice travel bag.  My son is still trying to adjust the mask to a comfortable position but otherwise it suits his needs just fine.

    SWT
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 florida vacation in sept.

    rating star By eroom5721

    i haven't had a chance to try this yet, since our florida vacation isn't until sept. it looks well made and i'm sure to have alot of fun with it!

    eroom5721
    springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Novice Snorkeler gives thumbs up

    rating star By Cyntiast

    I purchased this product to snorkel in the Caribbean sea. I am a novice snorkeler; but was with someone more experienced. they really liked my snorkeling set. I have nothing to compare it to, but the mask fit fine and everything worked well. I am glad I purchased my own set (versus renting) and hope to use many times more in the future!

    Cyntiast
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2011 great for the water trip

    rating star By helen c.

    everything fits perfect in the bag can't wait to try

    helen c.
    santa barbara, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz