Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2010 terrific goggles

    rating star By Gosia

    I teach swimming, and this is one of the top 3 styles of goggles I get for my beginner and younger swim kids. These are easy to adjust, fit well over the head and eyes, and are comfortable around the eye area for my swim kids. These goggles encourage a lot of my swimmers to go under since they're easy to work with and comfortable. In my experience these goggles are a top pick.

    Gosia
    Manhattan, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 Perfect googles

    rating star By Brigit D.

    My daughter used these goggles at Disney World and they kept the water out of her eyes and stayed on even when she when shooting down the water slide. She never complained that they hurt her eyes and she did not get goggle marks on her face.

    Also, when the first shipment got lost in the mail, Swim Outlet sent another pair out the same day that I called for next day delivery, free of charge, no questions. We had them in time for vacation.

    Brigit D.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2015 Great for young swimmers

    rating star By Mom of 4 swimmers

    These fit my 5 year olds face very well.  They also stay on when she dives in.

    Mom of 4 swimmers
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 The right choice

    rating star By Larissa

    I purchased the googles for my 8 year old son who is in the swim team. I was looking for the cool style and the quality. We are very happy with the googles,  definitely will purchase again and recommend to friends.

    Larissa
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Speedo Supra Jr. Goggles

    rating star By debfitz33

    I bought these for my three granddaughters (all under the age of 11) for their salt water in ground pool and they work beautifully.  They took them to Lake Anna in VA and worked well in the lake also.  I purposely got all the same color so there would be no (ahem!) confusion as to which pair belonged to whom.  Worked like a charm.

    debfitz33
    Lothian, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2014 Great for beginers in competition.

    rating star By Mr. V

    They really stay in place off the blocks.

    Mr. V
    Greenfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 these goggles fit great and never leak

    rating star By RBS-Laura

    I have always loved these goggles because I have a small face and eyes. They never leak and I wear them to train and race. I can not find them in the stores any where and I am so thrilled that you still carry them. I usually order several at a time to make sure I am never without them. Thanks for always having them.

    RBS-Laura
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Sandra H.

    Very well made and grandchildren love them.

    Sandra H.
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2013 excellent

    rating star By Myrna C.

    Excellent

    Myrna C.
    Dorado, PR

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2012 great!!!

    rating star By Becky

    No leaks and great fit

    Becky
    Indiana pa

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 We loved the color!

    rating star By SwimMom

    My girls are in a swimming club and their team color is purple. These fit in wonderfully and add to the team spirit at competitions.

    SwimMom
    Buffalo, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2012 Great Googles!

    rating star By mermaid in training

    I purchased these googles for my 4 year old daughter and she loves them! She couldn't wait to show them off to her friends. They fit her very well and they are easy to adjust. They must be very comfortable because she wears them around the house!

    mermaid in training
    Cheltenham, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2012 Nice product

    rating star By Brooklyn Mom

    Fits my 3 year old son well. Easy to adjust. Loves the purple color and wants to wear them outside the pool.

    Brooklyn Mom
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Great pair of goggles

    rating star By Joy's Mom

    My 7 year old daughter loves these goggles for all her swimming, for fun, practice and meets. Will buy again. They have a great fit fit not too small and not too large.

    Joy's Mom
    Dutch Harbor, Ak

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2012 Perfect fit!!!!

    rating star By Nicole

    My 4 year old daughter uses these googles for swimming lessons.  They are easily adjusted to her face and very rarely fog up.  These are her second pair in 2 years.  So I found them durable as she swims all year round.

    Nicole
    Fishkill, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2012 Bought 2 - one lens fell out!

    rating star By Judy

    I am pleased with the goggles that stayed intact - fiit well on my 3 yr old's face.  Easy to adjust!
    Of course- the goggles that lost the lens were disappointing

    Judy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2011 AWESOME for 3 Year Old

    rating star By Rebecca

    Little one put these one in the locker room and wore them all lesson long without any need for adjustments.  They never had water or fog in them.  They were great.  Little one could jump in and they didn't slip off.  After an hour still no marks around the eyes.  These were great!  All the other parents couldn't wait to order theirs.

    Rebecca
    WI

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2011 My Kids Love Them

    rating star By MD Swim Mom

    We finally found goggles that the kids love.  Good, tight fit and they don't leak.  I have started ordering an extra pair or two each time I place an order through swimout.com so we will always have backups.

    MD Swim Mom
    Owings, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Not for competitive swimmer

    rating star By Banca

    Those are not good for a competitive swimmer. You get water inside very quick.

    Banca
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2011 great goggle for my 7 year old son

    rating star By Nguyen T.

    My7 year-old son really like it. It perfectly fit his face. This is the second one I bought for him. The first one is the same, but It lost.

    Nguyen T.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz