Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrospex2 Mirrored Goggle 2

Speedo Hydrospex2 Mirrored Goggle 2 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

2 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2013 no fogging, bad adjusting

    rating star By S.

    I like these goggles because they don't get foggy at all, but i don't like the system of adjusting them, because whether it doesnt work or i received them broken.

    S.
    Las Vegas,NV

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2012 great

    rating star By celia o.

    everybody in the family wanted to used it first so I guess I need to order again

    celia o.
    irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 not pleased

    rating star By Melissa U.

    I purchased these goggles for my son who was not pleased since they were much too big and were not comfortable.   The suction was not working correctly.   We were unable to return them since we did not keep the original packaging.

    Melissa U.
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Speedo Hydrospex2 Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By Richard S.

    Work great for me. Fit well and they last a long time

    Richard S.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Hydrospex2

    rating star By donovan

    a little tight across the bridge of my nose. I don't have the smallest nose in the world though.

    donovan
    MI

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2010 terrible

    rating star By Rebecca

    when I opened these goggles it looked like it would make a great seal on my eyes. however, when i started swimming, water filled into them. I tried tightening the straps but they kept losening and filling with water. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Rebecca
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 straps slip and don't hold

    rating star By FP

    I took these to an open water swim, hoping for help with glare.  What was disappointing was that the straps kept loosening, so I had seawater coming in to my right eye, and there was no way I could tighten them.  They're in my bottom drawer.

    FP
    Roseland, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2009 disappointed

    rating star By SAHM

    I`m really disapointne because it seems to be large for my face, so it fills with water all the time.

    SAHM
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz