Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Relay Goggle

Speedo Relay Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 9/30/2014 Speedo Relay Goggle

    rating star By CC

    I have tried more expensive goggles with nylon eye cushion which never fit well and leak. These have a foam eye cushion which "stick" to you eye socket and never leak. You'll love them and they fit children well too.

    Boston MA


  • 8/4/2014 For small children

    rating star By Angela

    These would be great for a small child. But they would not fit my 8 year old daughter so it would need to be a really small child. I was very dissapointed it didn't say that in the description as I purchased these for a swim meet.

    State college, pa


  • 8/21/2013 Very Nice

    rating star By Ronni A.

    These work very well under water.

    Ronni A.


  • 7/26/2013 I've been wearing these since I was 8!

    rating star By swimmer

    they work perfectly! I'm not joking, i've been wearing them since I was 8 years old and have never changed!



  • 6/26/2013 Miss these goggles - Disappointed

    rating star By Mrs. Janis J.

    Have had Speedo Relay googles for several years. enjoy the neoprene seal. Relay googles are no longer available. extremely disappointed. can't find good replacement goggles with neoprene seal. just bought speedo sprint goggles and neoprene seal started to tear off day one!

    Mrs. Janis J.
    Hernando, FL


  • 1/29/2013 Haven't used them yet: pools are closed for repairs!

    rating star By Madash

    I'm sure they will be fine.  I have had great luck with both Sporti and Speedo products.  I gift them to children and they are happy as long as the goggles keep water out of their eyes.

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 11/15/2012 speedo relay goggles

    rating star By J.R.

    These are the best goggles I ever tried water stays out.

    Dolton, IL


  • 2/29/2012 Great goggle's

    rating star By love to swim

    I swim laps every other day all year long in a chlorine pool. I use the goggles for months (4-5) before the chlorine dissolves the strap. I have a small face and these goggle's fit perfectly.

    love to swim


  • 1/25/2012 Terribly made

    rating star By Jennifer M.

    These goggles' foam broke apart after 10 minutes of my daughter wearing them. She wore them for the first time in warm-ups and they leaked because of the foam separating,

    Jennifer M.
    Mt. Pleasant, SC


  • 12/23/2011 Comfy fit

    rating star By Josh K.

    These are a good pair of goggles for someone who likes the foam cushion type of goggles

    Josh K.
    Ashland, KY


  • 12/9/2011 Don't Fit!

    rating star By C

    I bought these goggles hoping they would fit & seal around my eyes and not leak, but no, they don't!  The nose piece slips from one slot once they are on way too easily.  The head strap is a hard type of plastic that doesn't give.  I will be returning these.

    Spokane, WA


  • 10/8/2011 not worth it

    rating star By eh

    googles fog up

    Cypress, CA


  • 9/28/2011 For Small Faces

    rating star By Norm

    Didn't catch any warning on the web site, but seem to be for folks with small faces.  Normally a big fan of Speedo goggles.



  • 6/23/2011 These are really small!

    rating star By Diane S.

    I accidentially bought these thinking that they were Speedo Sprint googles, my bad!  I was intrigued by the PVC free tag in the description.  These googles are small!  The cups are tiny, similar to Swedish googles but with foam, and the nose piece is hard and too tight for my adult face, which is not particularly large by any means.  These googles might be perfect for a child or a 12 year old, but not for adults.  In fact, I think they should be advertised as children's googles.  Other than that, they seem to be the same quality I would expect from my many many years of using Speedo Sprint googles.

    Diane S.
    Halethorpe, MD


  • 4/21/2011 goggles

    rating star By kathleen e.

    Love the goggles,I am only comfortable with the foam gaskets, they work great for me.

    kathleen e.
    salem, NH


  • 1/12/2011 Fit small eyes

    rating star By Pkick

    These goggles are not made for racing but I have small somewhat deep set eyes and they are great for practice! the dark blue are a little dark for indoors or nite swimming.  the straps don't last too long in the chlorine but they are cheap!

    Todd, NC


  • 11/13/2010 Speedo Relay Goggle

    rating star By Mary M.

    It seems like some water seeps into the goggles.  I'm new to swimming so it could be my error.

    Mary M.
    Rochester, NY


  • 9/7/2010 Too round

    rating star By jacob

    I have an average face and these did not fit my eyes well at all. Makes me sad to buy products online that don't fit right.



  • 9/2/2010 Fogged up right away

    rating star By Denise

    They fogged up as soon as I started doing some laps.  Expected better from Speedo.  Would only use these a a 'last resort backup pair.

    New York, NY


  • 7/4/2010 Did keep water out of my eyes

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    Since the goggles keep water out of my eyes, believe I will be able to wear my contacts without losing them.
    However, should not have got the dark blue, might work outdoors, but indoors, they are too dark.

    Rebecca W.
    Edmonds, WA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz