Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2013 Great goggles!

    rating star By Andrea S.

    Being a swim coach, I see a lot of goggles and goggle issues with my swimmers. The nice thing about these goggles is that if the strap breaks, you can still use them by putting a bungee cord on them. My daughter prefers the bungee straps. The bad thing about these goggles is that the nose piece can break after a while. Sometimes only the replaceable nose piece breaks, but other times it is the connection part that breaks. But overall, these goggle fit well and work great. They are my daughter's favorite goggles.

    Andrea S.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Coop816

    I bought these because we needed a second pair for my 8 year old son for a swim meet. These fit great and he loves them. He uses them for all of his practices now, as they've become his favorite pair.

    Coop816
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Great Googles!

    rating star By Rachel Suhr

    These googles work wonderfully for us! They fit my 9 year old and my 12 year old!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2014 Love them

    rating star By LJ

    I have a very small head (I'm an adult woman), to the point it is very difficult finding sunglasses that fit me that don't have mickey mouse in the corner.  This is the 5th or 6th pair of these goggles I've purchased (swim 2-3 times per week, triathlon training, purchased my first pair over 3 years ago).  1 has worn out, I've lost a couple, & now have extras lying around my workout bags since love these.  They fit great and work well!  Great about not fogging too... with a little spit help. ;)

    LJ
    Berrien Springs, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 Promising

    rating star By Swim Dad

    My 6 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer and currently uses TYR flexframe.  On occasion, she uses and evaluates three new performance youth goggles (TYR, Speedo, and Engine) for the inevitable transition from TYR flexframe.  It will be a year long evaluation based on durability, quality, and fit.  So far, Jr. Vanquisher has the best overall fit and view through the lens.  Engine lens seem to create vision problems underwater and TYR doesn't seem to fit properly.  In 10 months, she will make her final goggle selection for the 2015 swim season.  She maintains six goggles (two for daily day/night practice, two for swim meets only, and two new ones as back-up).

    Swim Dad
    San Francisco bay area

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Too small

    rating star By annabel p.

    My daughter is 6 years old and these goggles were too small and therefore leaked a lot. In hindsight I would have not bought her the Junior version. My son is 10 and has the Speedo Vanquisher goggle and they fit her just fine.

    annabel p.
    mountain view, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2015 Excellent goggles!

    rating star By DBright

    These are my 10 year old daughters favorite goggles.  She says they are very comfortable and they fit her face perfect.

    DBright
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Great goggles...vanq jr's

    rating star By J's Mom

    These are the only goggles that fit my 10 year old's narrow face. He has been using vanq jr's for approx 3 years. They're durable, don't leak & seem to last thru some abuse.

    J's Mom
    Central NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By christine kuball

    My daughter loves these goggles. Uses them for competitions and never have an issue.

    christine kuball
    haddonfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Great google

    rating star By DCM

    The google fits perfectly for my 10 years old and this is our 3rd pair! We love it!

    DCM
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2015 My son loves them!

    rating star By Jen

    My son loves these goggles.

    Jen
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 Best goggles!

    rating star By Mandira

    My 12 yr old son who swims with a local swim team loves these goggles. After trying different goggles, I finally ordered these from Swim outlet. This is the only pair that prevents water from getting inside his goggles. We had to use the smallest nose piece. He wont wear any other goggles. Vanquishers are the best !!!!!!

    Mandira
    spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Speedo Vanquisher Googles.

    rating star By Willie

    Good fit.  Good options on nose piece.

    Willie
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Great for meets

    rating star By MOswimMom

    My son wears these for his meets but prefers another pair for practice. These are adjustable by a removable nose piece, but be careful not to break the piece or where they snap in. Once they fit right then they stay in place and only fog up a tad bit. This is remedied by licking the inside of the eyepiece or you can purchase a chemical spray (which I don't recommend). My son, 11, says these feel like they don't have much drag in the water which is why he prefers them for meets. We've tried a wide range of brands and styles before he decided these are the best.

    MOswimMom
    Rolla, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2015 Great kids goggles!

    rating star By Suzannah

    These are perfect for kids even my youngest can put them on by him self. All my kids wear this style from ages 4-9.

    Suzannah
    Sherrill, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Purchased for son

    rating star By Triathlete

    My son used these for his first triathlon and they performed great.

    Triathlete
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 the best

    rating star By Kat

    Since the first day my son (11) wore them he told me they were the best goggles he ever had! No water comes in, they fit perfectly on his face, no pressure rims after, no puffy eyes. He is happy, I am happy :-)

    Kat
    Storrs

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Everyday favorites

    rating star By Zarigani

    My 9year old son wears these goggles everyday for practice.  These are his first pick for comfort.

    Zarigani
    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Hoosiers 117

    This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.

    Hoosiers 117
    Munster, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 These are the One for our swimmer

    rating star By CO swimmer

    We have tried every goggle we  can get our hands on for our child swimmer and these are the only pair she has asked us to replace. she says they fit well and that's  the ticket with her. She still has some fogging issues, but states its not as bad as some other goggles she has tried.

    CO swimmer
    Evergreen, Co

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW