Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Fulcrum Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2013 Great paddles for the price.

    rating star By Luis

    It was a bit hard to get the tubbing in, but once installed the paddles work great.  I have large hands and the Large Size works perfect.

    Luis
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Big and Bad

    rating star By Cuznbart

    Larger than expected which put much more work in shoulders and lats. Took a full week of use to build up enough stamina to maintain 1 mile daily swim. Design is good - not much turbulence during forward strokes. I like them.

    Cuznbart
    Chicago and Naples

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2011 Had to go a different route

    rating star By Karen M.

    These were not good for a beginner swimmer.  I recommend smaller paddles with holes.

    Karen M.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2010 great workout aid

    rating star By triguy

    I'm a triathlete and I'm trying to get a better workout. These paddles are helping me feel my stroke better in the water and I can tell it's building strength in my shoulders. I was concerned that they would get in the way (hit my ear, enter the water weird) but they don't. It takes just a little getting used to, but not long at all.

    triguy
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2010 Paddles & Fins

    rating star By Paul Koester

    I use both products three times a week for pool training.  As advertised, they do not strain the joints but do in-fact, provide a great workout to the muscles. This outlet also has the most competitive prices.

    Paul Koester
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 Best Overall

    rating star By Ken

    I have been using these paddles for the last 4 years. These are the absolute best paddle design I have found. I have tried many different styles, and nothing else compares to building strength and endurance like these do. I only wish they made a size for 250+. I am 48 years old, am a USMS competitive swimmer and do a typical workout of 10x300's on 4:30, and come in under 3:30 with these paddles. I get such a pump, and build strength, that without these paddles it would be very hard to achieve.

    Ken
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2010 FULCRUM HAND PADDLES

    rating star By MICHAEL B.

    Fulcrum Hand Paddles are great! Force you to make proper entry & pull in the water. the only problem is the rubber straps are a little small where the wrist attaches. Have notified company to ask for replacement (longer!) straps and have never heard back from them..Aside from this problem, the product is very good & good value..

    MICHAEL B.
    CLOVERDALE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 good product

    rating star By aaron b.

    the only thing i'd like is another set of rubber tubing - in case the first set breaks. but then again - I'm a nut and I go for things like that

    aaron b.
    elkins park, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2009 Finis Swin Paddles

    rating star By JF

    I'm a recreational swimmer and use the paddles to get a better workout.  A paddle size one  larger than suggested by  the weight chart has been better for my purposes.  I haven't felt any shoulder strain and use the largest paddle size 5 days/week.  I have been extremely satisfied with this product.

    JF
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2009 Good product

    rating star By R V.

    I purchased the Black (XLarge) based on the sizing chart - tho needed to get the XXL. It still works well and provides good benefits.

    R V.
    North Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2009 Finis Fulcrum Paddles

    rating star By Carol R.

    The swimmers find them easy to put on.  Comes in many different sizes.

    Carol R.
    Victor, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Fulcrum workout

    rating star By Norm

    Just started using them, and they've helped improve my form already.  I found that it naturally made me stretch further out and elongate my body.  It also forces your pull to  be more correct.  No significant strain felt in/on either shoulder.

    Norm
    Setauket, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz