Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Astral HP Back

Dolfin Astral HP Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2012 Stunning

    rating star By Blondie

    The color is a wow.  Fit is great & price was just right,  sexy red color & fit is fab.   Would buy again & again .

    Blondie
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By Mary F.

    Fits well and holds up well to the chlorine.

    Mary F.
    West Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By M. D.

    My daughter loves this suit -- it is a nice fit, has comfortable straps, and she loves the pretty blue color and print!

    M. D.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2010 A great suit!

    rating star By Nemo's mom

    My daughter wears this suit every week at swim team practice.  She loves the fit and feel of the suit.  The suit is high quality -- very well made.  It is so beautiful on her.   It is more beautiful in real life than in the picture.   I will definitely buy this brand and back style again.

    Nemo's mom
    Perkasie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2010 Nice, but not as comfortable as my speedo

    rating star By JD

    The material is not as high quality as my speedo and I most likely won't buy this brand again.

    JD
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Great suit

    rating star By Erika B.

    True to size my daughters love the suit! COmfortable & stays put!

    Erika B.
    New Kensington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2010 Great Suit, Great Price

    rating star By Sussex Community Swim Team

    For the price you can not beat this suit , this is the second season with this suit and my girls are still wearing the ones from last season and they have held up great. Our team will definately be using this brand from now on.

    Sussex Community Swim Team
    Georgetown, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 love this brand and style

    rating star By Emily B.

    I love this suit.  I swim 1-2 times per week and this suit material holds up better than any I've tried before.  The design patterns are flattering for those of us who aren't perfect sticks and the wide straps are comfortable.

    Emily B.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2010 Nice suit

    rating star By Tri Lady

    I'm 5'5" 116 lbs. Size 34 fits perfectly. The suit is lined, front and back.  The fabric is soft to the touch. This suit is a great training suit, and it's cute!

    Tri Lady
    Orange Beach, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 Dolfin HP back

    rating star By Nancy P.

    I use this in master's swim have worn it about 4 times and fits great, no complaints, I got the red and love the color!

    Nancy P.
    Lihue, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2010 Great fabric, nice print

    rating star By Cheryl F.

    My daughter swims three days a week and I purchased this as another practice suit.  

    The fabric is wonderful, love the feel and doesn't pill like her other practice suit.

    My daughter is very tiny and this suit was still small on her. It took a few wears to stretch out.  Order a size up.

    Cheryl F.
    Shakopee, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2010 fits well

    rating star By Mary Jo Y.

    used for swim practice everynight. color stays true. very comfortable

    Mary Jo Y.
    Bloomsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz