Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block Jammer

Dolfin Color Block Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2012 Good Jammer Swimsuit

    rating star By Mike

    Fits really well. Tight, but not too tight, around legs and waist.

    Mike
    English, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 fits well

    rating star By Camille

    These fit well and look nice.  I would purchase again.

    Camille
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 nice fit

    rating star By JF

    First time ordering Dolfin. Like the fit and cut. Just used it a few times in the pool, but like them so far.

    JF
    NE-Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Kdog

    I've used this suit a few times and it fits great!

    Kdog
    Des Moines, ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 great waist band for slim body type

    rating star By Swim mom

    Runs a little big.  Perfect waist band.  Good quality, thick material.  Sorry to see it discontinued.  Also bought the next size up to grow into, it is that great of a suit.

    Swim mom
    Roanoke, Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2011 Review

    rating star By Tate S.

    I love it.

    Tate S.
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Dolfin Color Block Jammer

    rating star By Sanya H.

    Usually buy Speedo, but got from the school swim team another type of the Dolphin jammer that had a great look and quality. We gave a shot, but it is not the same product as we had. All in all , it is not bad.

    Sanya H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 HAppy with Suit

    rating star By goobossa

    I'm only an amateur swimmer (exercise and leisure, some training). I find this suit to be comfortable and true to size. It is more of a suit I wear when hitting the hottub and probably for the beach this summer as opposed to lap swimming (got a different suit for that). My only complaint is that the waistband doesn't seem to have much elasticity to it but is rather managed by the drawstring. So a bit difficult to put on and remove. Overall, very comfortable.

    goobossa
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Great Jammer

    rating star By T

    Great fit and looks good. My 12 yrs old loves it and wears it a lot at practices. It seems to hold.

    T
    Wappingers Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2011 Great product

    rating star By Vic H.

    Swim daily and this product holds it shape and doesn't wear out in the seat and crouch as quickly as the other jammers I have used.

    Vic H.
    Sun Lakes, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 Love it!

    rating star By jenyells

    This is my 13 yr. old son's fav. jammer! He is in the pool 3-4 days a week for swim team and always wants to wear this one .He's had the suit for amost a year and its still holding up. I think it is one of the best looking jammers with the color at the waistband.

    jenyells
    Bama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 ok

    rating star By DAVID I.

    ok

    DAVID I.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2010 Wouldn't get them again.

    rating star By DH

    They seem thin and not as well built as the speedo endurance.

    DH
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2010 so far so good......

    rating star By Mitchell F.

    only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is the suit does seem small.i use 30 waist in TYR and waterpro and they both were less snug.

    Mitchell F.
    baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2010 Light and comfortable

    rating star By Gerald G.

    This is the first time I've worn 'real swimwear' . I've used them 3 times so far and really like their fit and feel. I don't know how long they will last but based on other reviews they are supposed to be durable. It sure is  a lot more fun to swim in these than baggy old swimsuits.

    Gerald G.
    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2010 Great Shorts

    rating star By Scott

    I use these 2-3 times per week and they are holding up great... Good, economical short...

    Scott
    Ogdensburg , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2009 speedo r u looking? produce this style!

    rating star By Dolphin gene carrier

    Finally a banded jammer available to those who don't swim in the Olympics.  Lots of admirers at the pool, thanks to this red and white banded jammer. It's cool looking, and no doubt will  help with the socializing between lanes! Dolphin wins kudos for selling this, and Speedo would do well to duplicate it.

    Dolphin gene carrier
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz