Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Color Block DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4 star rating (66 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 66 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Love it.

    rating star By Kim Mann

    This is the best, by far, lap suit I have ever owned.  It fits perfectly, and has held up amazingly to the chlorine in our pool.  It has not lost its shape or faded at all in quite a long time of using it.  I do rinse it with clear water after each use, but beyond that , I have not done anything special.  It has ripped along the seam in two places after extensive wear, but I was able to sew it easily, and the suit is still going strong.  I highly recommend this suit.

    Kim Mann
    Middletown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Suit fits great! Lots of compliments on design! Holds up well in chlorine

    rating star By Laura H.

    Love the look!  Holds up great in chlorine pools as well as salt water.

    Laura H.
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Perfect

    rating star By alex

    It fits my upper body, but not my lower/Hips.  To be politically correct most bathing suits don't seem to be designed for ethnic curvy women.  overall,  the suit seems to be resilient to heavy usage.

    alex
    atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Swim suit

    rating star By Brandi P.

    The first suit I ordered was 3 sizes too small. I used the fit chart from the website to order the size. After returning the suit and ordering three sizes bigger, the suit fit perfect. Material held up well after swimming in heavy chlorinated pools. I washed in regular detergent and hung to dry.

    Brandi P.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2013 I really like this suit!

    rating star By Sally

    I really like this suit.  It comes up higher n the back and I love that.  I don't need to pull and adjust the bottoms for coverage.  It has a nice lining and feel like it was made well - not cheaply.  It is a bit hard to get off after my swims, though.  I think that is okay as it also gives me great lift and support.

    Sally
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 Love, love these swimsuits

    rating star By Pam

    I use it for swimming laps in chlorinated pool 2x/week.  It has lasted me for over 2 years!  This is my 2nd one.   It fits great and as it ages, it doesn't lose much of its elasticity.

    Pam
    Wareham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 very flattering suit

    rating star By hmship

    A very comfortable suit that is also extremely flattering.   And it lasts a long time.   Since it is polyester I get a size larger than I would wear in a lycra suit.

    hmship
    albany, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Maria

    I swim every day and I have several swimsuits. In the last couple of years  I have bought different brand-names but  Dolfin, without a doubt, is my favorite brand. This swimsuit is comfortable, looks good on, the colors don't fade away, and is true to size. I highly recommend it.

    Maria
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Nancy

    I really like my new suit. The styling and colors are great. The fabric feels OK, let's see how it wears! My last Speedo lasted 2 years. I wanted to get another Speedo, but was too expensive. This Dolphin was priced right!

    Nancy
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 looks good

    rating star By Tri-girl

    Good solid suit, fits well. Shoulder straps could use more stretch as well leg openings feel a bit tight in front, but I feel that is just the sacrifice for the longer durability of 100% Polyester.

    Tri-girl
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By DeeDi

    I bought this Dolphin because of the Cloroban fabric that a friend of mine raved about, because it is long-lasting and color-fast. Her purchases were the solids, still available. I decided to try this style. It fits well, having purchased a size larger than my normal size. (I indicated Feels Too Small, because it would in my normal size.) The fabric doesn't seem as heavy-duty as my friend's and I have no clue how long this one will last. I mostly use it several times a week in a water aerobics class. I'm not really keen on the neck area--a bit high--and the suit made me aware that I need to lose a bit of weight. Not a bad thing, of course. Overall, I'm glad I made this purchase.

    DeeDi
    ORANGEVALE, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2012 LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

    rating star By swimmergrl

    I swim several times a week. This is my first Polyblend suit. The cut and fit and perfect, the colors are very flattering. I plan to get another one in a different color! NICE!

    swimmergrl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 LOVED it

    rating star By arpi b.

    Comfortable, durable and definitely makes me swim faster.

    arpi b.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Slightly small but good quality

    rating star By Charlie

    My daughter uses this for swim team and it appears to be great quality.  Sadly we bought the one that she measured perfectly for and it was too small.  We returned it for the next size up and it is still a bit tight but we're not sending it back again.  Others on the team have mentioned the same thing.  I'd definitely go one or two sizes larger.

    Charlie
    MA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2012 Nice suit -- runs small

    rating star By MaPoolMom

    Nice suit, great material.  Runs one size smaller than normal.  Wish it came in extra long, too.

    MaPoolMom
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2012 Love!

    rating star By Izabela

    This suit fits me perfectly, I'm a little tall, but the fit was not to small in any way, it was snug in the way a racing suit should be, and it's very flattering and fun for practice.

    Izabela
    Westlake, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 nice looking suit

    rating star By Ellen

    comfortable but a bit small- would have gotten a bigger size; haven't used it enough yet to see if it keeps its color...very pretty suit though and wonderful price!

    Ellen
    CT.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2012 Great!

    rating star By Amber

    It was chosen to be our school swim teams suit and fit perfectly..

    Amber
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2012 dolfin color block dbx swimsuit

    rating star By loretta

    ordered on-line
    great service
    suit was a perfect fit

    loretta
    pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2012 Fits Tight

    rating star By B

    This suit is very tight where the white band goes around your middle.  Had to return it.

    B
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz