Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Vapor Racer Tech Suit

Dolfin Vapor Racer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2011 Good Dolphin Racer Brief

    rating star By A. K.

    Like to wear these skimpier  racer briefs on my Ym's 'Off' days..no classes going on..feels good. I  went for a 40 rather than 38 which I have in green and like. I wear boxer briefs in 36-38, Im 5-10 and  190s with a little man's belly..anyway, I  like them alot  for my  lap swimming..new to Master's  swimming just this past year..

    A. K.
    Massillon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2011 Like the Racer

    rating star By Tom K.

    It's the skimpiest suit I've bought but it fits well and feels good.
    I wear it when there's no classes going on and the pool is quiet. Size is good, got it in 38 for my 36-38 underwear size.

    Tom K.
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Cool Colors

    rating star By Texas Swim Mom

    This seems to run extra tight on the thigh. Needed one size up but unfortunately they were out. Had to return the suit.

    Texas Swim Mom
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2011 too tight

    rating star By Bill Lovelace, coach

    I wear a size '36' ,24/7, 365 year in and year out...I bought this suit and another brand the same day...it fits true to size......this is way too tight.

    Bill Lovelace, coach
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2011 dolfin vapor racer

    rating star By justgrammie

    nice material. vivid colors. bit bigger fit than speedos so not sure if they are true to their size.  grandson loves them.

    justgrammie
    danville va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Fits Perfectly

    rating star By Eran

    Fits Perfectly

    Eran
    Tenafly NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2010 Good product

    rating star By Bobby

    I use this product for diving on my swim team.  It works very well, except for that it feels a little too small.

    Bobby
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2010 Very nice - sizes run a bit small

    rating star By FL Guy

    Very nice product.  The only note is that the size on this item runs a little small.  I have a 29 1/2" waist, but a 34" suit is too small for me.

    FL Guy
    Merrit Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2010 Great Choice

    rating star By Heather F.

    Husband loved them wore them in the ocean in St. Martin and had no complaints and some days the waves were pretty rough.

    Heather F.
    Litchfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz