Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kids Surfwalker Extreme

Speedo Kids Surfwalker Extreme Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2012 Shoes for the kid

    rating star By Laurie

    Great for an outdoor adventure day doing stream ecology, canoeing and fishing.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 swim/poo lshoes

    rating star By Lady tinman

    great for water aerobics. could have used 4/5 but not available.
    fine service.

    Lady tinman
    Weems, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Good quality, runs big and wide

    rating star By E. Lee

    I originally purchased a 4/5.  I wear a woman's 5 1/2 or 6 and my daughter a 5 or 5 1/2.  It was huge.  I have medium width feet and my daughter has narrow feet, but the length was too long for both of us.  Maybe the "true to size" size will work for someone with wide feet.  I returned it for a 2/3 and it fit much better.  The quality is great is quite comfortable for water shoes.  The elastic pull is good to adjust the fit.  If you have narrow or medium width feet, I recommend sizing down.

    E. Lee
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/21/2014 Great shoe

    rating star By Local

    Very bright color  excellent  fit love it!

    Honolulu, HI


  • 11/10/2013 great little shoe

    rating star By martha w.

    Its hard to fit when it goes over two sizes, however with the ability to tighten at the ankle we are hopeful that they will stay on when we have fins on during snorkel activities.

    martha w.
    Keller, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 Wear out fast.

    rating star By Lake Powell Fan

    They did the job-  4 days in Lake Powell on the red rock, swimming, hiking... but that's about all.  The inner soles fell out first use in water.  They will last him maybe 2 more trips to the lake.

    Lake Powell Fan
    Lake Powell, UT /AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 Save your soul

    rating star By Heather K.

    These shoes are great. They hold up well and has kept my little one from sore feet.

    Heather K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Durable, good value

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    I bought these for my son to wear on our vacation to Florida. They kept his tender feet safe from scratches & hot sand. They were durable & a great value. At the end of the day I threw them in the washer & dryer & we were ready to go again the following day. Would gladly buy them again.

    Elizabeth S.
    Meyersdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 fit and look great

    rating star By hitman

    fit and look great but havent left for vacation yet


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Too big

    rating star By marie m.

    Need half sizes in kids water shoes

    marie m.
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2012 fast delivery and great quality

    rating star By Jay

    I will use these swim shoes today and let you know more at that time.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 Speedo Kids Surfwalker Extreme

    rating star By 4drinkh2o

    These are nicely made shoes but the first time I ordered them we found that you need to go one size larger than what your child would wear as the fit was tight; almost too small.  Other wise nice shoes.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 very durable and fun

    rating star By Heather R.

    These shoes are great for my 5 year old - very easy on and off - and he loves the bright colors.  He plays hard and these shoes have taken a beating and still look great!

    Heather R.
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2011 good

    rating star By Nichol

    inner sole came out when wet


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 It's a nice Surfwalker.

    rating star By Michelle S.

    It's a comfortable and it a good designed Surfwalker shoe for kids.

    Michelle S.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Not recommend for sandy beach.

    rating star By jz

    Kid likes. But it takes time to clean after beach play.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2011 Fell apart on first day

    rating star By d smith

    poorly made the soul came apart on the first day my son wore them

    d smith
    riverside ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 great value

    rating star By Marlin

    Nice, solid shoe.  My daughter finds them very comfortable.

    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Great fit and comfortable

    rating star By Patricia R.

    I brought these swim shoes for my 7 year old son.  He hates walking around the pool area in his bare feet.  He has no complaints about them and he wears them in the water also. They don't way him down which makes him feel comfortable. They are very light. I have even tried them on and I have a very narrow foot and they fit my foot comfortably.

    Patricia R.
    Bronx, NY


  • 2/17/2011 insole doesn't stay in

    rating star By Cindy F.

    Comfortable and pretty.  Unfortunately, the insole slips out while walking and the underlying sole is hard plastic with multiple indentations.  So wearing them without the insole would be too painful.  Can't seem to be able to glue it back into place, either.  Rather disappointing.

    Cindy F.
    Medical Lake, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz