Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Pool Thong

Speedo Men's Pool Thong Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2012 Speedo Men's Pool Thong

    rating star By Wito

    Good fit

    Plantation, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 excellent pool thongs -- strong, sturdy, and comfortable

    rating star By Brian Thomas

    I use this product in the area around the pool and in the shower -- primarily to avoid infections like athlete's foot. They are light, comfortable, and they protect my feet very well. I haven't had them long but they do seem very sturdily made, unlikely to disintegrate like some plastic products, with extended wear. So far, I'm very pleased with them.

    Brian Thomas
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Speedo Men's Pool Thong

    rating star By Trouble

    I have had MANY thongs before, but none as comfortable a these. And because the rubber is not too soft, I don't trip in these. The color is beautiful - blue!! Feels good on the foot Just firm enough to provide just enough support !!

    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Very comfortable

    rating star By Sharon A.

    excellent product, well made, will most likely purchase again in the future.

    Sharon A.
    Vinita, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 good stuff, Maynard

    rating star By john k.

    These work very well.  I bought them after I slipped and fell in the shower at the pool.  I want to avoid that in the future and these work very well.

    john k.
    Lewiston, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Good Product

    rating star By MC

    A comfortable, well fitting pool shoe.  I like its lightness.

    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 That's good stuff

    rating star By ZAAB

    I use this flip flops around the pool and while taking shower. The most important thing is that it's not slippery. The other thing, it's light wait.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 speedo works

    rating star By john w.

    the nane says it all,  style, durability. value.
    speedo knows how to get it done

    john w.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 Great Shoes

    rating star By Michelle M.

    I purchased these mens pool thongs in size 9 because the womens were out in my size accept for the bright colors, so I bought the mens in black/gray & saved alot of money as they were less than the womens & on sale! They were great for around the pool and on the beach. I then wore them 2 days in a row to do a lot of walking and caused blisters where the thong rubbed the inside area of my foot. So, just  dont wear them for long days sight seeing! Great shoes at a great price!

    Michelle M.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2011 They all want it!!!

    rating star By Mary A.

    My husband loves his!  True to size and he said its very light weight and comfortable.  My boys want these now because they did not have as good of luck with the pool slides!  Would definetely recommend to anyone!!!  May be buying them for the boys!!!

    Mary A.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Decent Shower sandal

    rating star By Mark T.

    Not meant for walking around too much.....but good for showering at the gym...

    Mark T.
    Guelph, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 length is good, strap is narrow.

    rating star By Eric M.

    the sole length is true to size, however, I have wide, flat feet, and they are snug in the strap across the width of the foot.  They are good shoes, I recommend them.

    Eric M.
    Saint Charles, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2011 Great thong for the price.

    rating star By matt

    Use everyday at the pool , beach and everyday use. Comfortable enough.

    Leland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2011 just ok

    rating star By Chris

    These thongs are just ok for the money. They feel a little loose on the feet and are somewhat cheaply made. I think you are paying a little extra for the speedo name. I would not recommend these unless they were about 30% cheaper.

    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/17/2010 True to size.

    rating star By bluemoonshopper

    Just the perfect shoes for the pool deck and locker rooms.

    Anderson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Flip Flops - ok, but

    rating star By Don A.

    I normally wear an 11 1/2, so I went up to the size 12 flip flop.  They will work, but they are a little big.  The 11s probably would have been fine.  Otherwise, they are fine.

    Don A.
    Upton, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2010 Quality

    rating star By Sharkboy

    Great light weight  Sandals!

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2010 Excellent

    rating star By JULIAN C.

    -Very comfort
    -Light weight


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2010 Great flops

    rating star By jarhead

    Very comfortable. Don't slide all around in them.

    Savvanah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2010 nice flip flops

    rating star By Peter W.

    I wear these around the pool and home. They are good.

    Peter W.
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz