Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Hoody Poncho

Wet Products Hoody Poncho Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2011 Hoody Poncho

    rating star By Deanna M.

    Bought it as a gift.  Just love it.  Softer than I thought it would be.  Great.

    Deanna M.
    Burleson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 Hoody Poncho

    rating star By Daniel Z.

    Different but useful item. Much softer than I expected. Gives an island or Mexican vibe. Roomy enough to feel comfortable but with a beefy feel to it .

    Daniel Z.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Hoody Poncho

    rating star By Dennis C

    Nice and warm, it was a little wide fitted, but i had a family member tailor it, its perfect now

    Dennis C
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2011 Great Hoody

    rating star By Erik S.

    After reading some of the review, I had to try one out myself.  Like the fit & the look.  Even had some people say I looked good in this hoody.  I recommend it.

    Erik S.
    Sloan, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2011 Wet Products Hoody Poncho

    rating star By Tyler

    The Wet Products Hoody Poncho arrived fast. I wear size M shirts and I bought a large which fits great.

    Tyler
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 Great Deal!

    rating star By Stephanie S.

    I was looking for an all black one, do they not sell them in solid colors? Bought it for my husband he has been talking about wanting one for a while. Love it.

    Stephanie S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2010 Very warm

    rating star By Brian

    I use it as a pullover as intended, feels great.  Very warm even in 40 degree weather.

    Brian
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 a for sure must buy

    rating star By Shaneski polo

    super comfy.

    a solid hoody for a chilly day

    Shaneski polo
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2009 Hooded Poncho

    rating star By Aggie Mom

    I ordered this hooded poncho for my son, who is in college.  He absolutely loved it!  He said that these are very popular on the college campuses right now.  Price was right!

    Aggie Mom
    Rowlett, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2009 Great Hoody Poncho

    rating star By Wendy Barker

    The only thing I can say about this product is how hard it is to find.  I will probably be ordering more after the holidays so keep them in stock.  I've saved your website to my favorites and will order from you again.

    Wendy Barker
    Powell, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz