Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 359 Results

4.5 star rating (359 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 359 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2013 Cord for waer bottle broke on first day

    rating star By Kiki

    We purchased four bags for each family member to use with snorkeling gear, towel, snack, sunscreen, and H2O bottle.  Overall, the bags work well.  One cord to fasten H2O bottle broke early into first day.  Also, straps can rub into skin and make your armpits/shoulders raw or really sore without a shirt or rash guard on.  So, on hot days when you want to walk in your swim suit without a shirt, the straps make it uncomfortable to do so.

    Kiki
    Burlington, VT

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Great Swimmers Bag

    rating star By Happy Swimmer/Happy Mom

    This is 2nd time we have purchased this bag.  First was blue.  Nice pocket for all the swimmers gadgets and water bottle pocket along with main pouch.  Dries quickly and great for practice both indoors and outdoors.  Just enough room. Not bulky for swimmers' practice needs.  First one lasted quite a while too and we went right back to another in pink.

    Happy Swimmer/Happy Mom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 Mesh bag

    rating star By Lillian A.

    My daughter uses the bag to put her swimming supplies.
    it dry and air out fast

    Lillian A.
    Sanford Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2010 fantastic product..great price

    rating star By Michael K.

    Love this bag and the price was even better.....

    Michael K.
    Lutz, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2009 Good Bag, Great Price

    rating star By swimr4JC

    I'm only 5'4, so I was worried that this bag would be too big. I was wrong! It fits nicely on my back while I ride my bike to swim. It has plenty of room to hold all my gear without being too bulky. The entire back is 90% mesh so everything dries quickly, but your shirt (if wearing one) will end up a bit damp.

    The only thing I'd like to see is an inside pocket to put my ID and other cards.

    swimr4JC
    a pool somewhere

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2014 Just what I needed!

    rating star By bikerbabe

    The bag seems sturdy.  All my swim gear fit easily into it.  I love the pockets.  I also love the straps for carrying it on my back as I am often juggling other bags and a child.

    bikerbabe
    PG, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 perfect!

    rating star By mary

    I bought this bag for both of my kids that are swim team so I didnt have to carry everything for them.  The bag is perfect size and fits everything.  I love that its a mesh bag and its super light.

    mary
    Potomac Falls, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Great bag!

    rating star By sbow

    Perfect bag for swim/beach.  Just as the description says.

    sbow
    IL

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Durable!

    rating star By Sandra M.

    I have been using this for over for over a year and it's still in excellent shape!

    Sandra M.
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2009 It's fine

    rating star By Kathryn H.

    It's a good size, but once you get your fins, towel, and all your STUFF into the bag, it gets quite heavy, and doesn't seem to be sturdy enough to handle everything.  If you just have a few wet things, this bag's for you!

    Kathryn H.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Swim bag

    rating star By Beth Williams

    It was good for about 4 months then it tore from the top seam so it was no good we kept using it until the end of the swim season would I purchase it again yes but you just can't over stuff it or else it will tear at the seams

    Beth Williams
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2015 GREAT BAG

    rating star By Michele

    This bag is awesome!  It holds everything I need getting to and from my swim sessions.  Love the compartments!

    Michele
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 Great Bag

    rating star By Jon D

    Great inexpensive bag.  Fits all of my gear, including the kickboard.  Best of all, I can throw my goggles in the front pocket, and never forget them again!

    Jon D
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Inti

    Very nice bag the right size and color I have been useing it every time I go to the pool. I do recommend this product .

    Inti
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 perfect!

    rating star By Kim_RVA

    plenty of room for all my swim gear and straps are soft and dont cut into your shoulder like the draw string bags

    Kim_RVA
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Nice bag

    rating star By Ann

    Nice, economical bag for young swimmers.  Got one for my 10 year old and it's perfect for her.

    Ann
    Avon, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 We love this bag!

    rating star By Annie

    This bag is terrific. The pockets are very convenient and the construction is sturdy. We are very pleased with this bag and highly recommend it.

    Annie
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Roomy well made stylish and easy to carry

    rating star By Michele

    Roomy
    Well made
    Stylish

    Michele
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2015 Okay bag for price

    rating star By liz

    seems like ok quality, not a strudy as i would have liked or with as many compartments, also thought it would be designed for water to run out of bottom, does not seem to work that way

    liz
    pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By msgann93

    Fits great, lasts forever

    msgann93
    Madison, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz