Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2015 Good suit.

    rating star By Thaddeus

    This keeps my son warm so he can stay in the surf longer at the beach.

    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

    rating star By Lynnie

    I bought this wetsuit for my 5 year old. She refused to get in the pool for swim lessons because the water was too cold. Now, with her full neoprene wetsuit she eagerly gets in the water and enjoys swim lessons. I wish I would have bought this item sooner.  I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Belleville, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Great for surfing

    rating star By SS

    Fits comfortably, good value, kept my 9 yr old warm in cold water and perfect for surf lessons.



  • 2/21/2012 It sure keeps my kid warm and comfortable

    rating star By Vinny

    For my 9 years old son, 50", 44lbs. It sure keeps him warm an comfortable. He wants to stay longer in the water during Wisconsin's winter. I may want to get one similar for myself so I can stay with him that long :-)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2011 Full coverage

    rating star By redhead

    A good value for complete coverage


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 GREAT

    rating star By MS

    This product was great for my 7yr. The product was much thicker then expected
    Perfect for his swimming classes that can run for about an hr long in cold water.
    He said the suit kept him warm compared to his normal guard shirts.
    He is normal an 8 in JR regular clothes and his suit is an 8, also fit snugged just as it should

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Perfect for the Plunge!

    rating star By Polar Plunger!

    Used this for my 9 year old for the special Olympics polar plunge! Everyone jumped in the water screaming--she jumped in the water--went over to the ladder--got out and asked if she could jump again! It fit and worked perfectly!

    Polar Plunger!
    Kenosha WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Too thick, too slim

    rating star By Shopper

    The material is very thick, difficult to put on and pull off.  The length of the suit is true to size, but it is for a skinny person.  My son is 6 and can get into a size 8 suit ok, but tight.  The suit is very warm, can use it to swim in cold water, so not a bad buy after all.

    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 winter swim

    rating star By Acua boys

    Boys 9,10 use them to swim in the river in the winter.  They both love them.   Mom thinks that it is a great deal and worth the money.

    Acua boys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 Scuba Max Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Suit

    rating star By C is 10

    swim in the Texas lakes and rivers in the winter.

    C is 10
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2011 My four year-old loves it!

    rating star By Elizabeth E.

    Neoprene is very warm, snug fit at neck and ankles.
    Probably best suited for child weighing 40 lbs, plus.

    Elizabeth E.
    Atlanta, GA


  • 1/23/2011 Scuba Neoprene suit

    rating star By kiki

    My son says it is comfortable and movable in the water.  Not too heavy.
    Keeps him insulated against the cold.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 Awesome Suit

    rating star By spoookee

    The fit was great.  The kids love their suits.  Great buy.  Will re-order when they outgrow them from here for sure.

    Lake Jackson, TX


  • 12/27/2010 Great Suit...AWESOME Price

    rating star By Jared

    I looked far and wide for a good quality suit that would be warm enough without having to spend $100+ at under $50 I have nothing but good to say about this one. I actually decided to get this for my girlfriend (got a size 14...she's 20yrs old, 5'2', 105 lbs) It fits great and it is a MUCH better looking suit than the picture portrays.

    Draper, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2010 It worked well for our son. Without the suit he is too cold to get in the pool.

    rating star By Martha


    Cortez, CO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2010 Wetsuit bought for fishing

    rating star By Fishing mom

    My son hasn't worn this yet... we bought it for a fly fishing trip where the rivers are very cold.  According to other reviews, we thought this would do the trick!  We think this will keep him pretty warm!

    Fishing mom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2010 very nice quality ~ lots of room to grow

    rating star By carrye c.

    i got a size 4 for my big 3 1/2 year old.......she'll easily be able to wear it until she's 5 or 6.  got a size 6 for my 7 year old who's on the smaller size...he's probably 50" tall though......and he has at least a year or 2 in it.  we bought them for riding a wave runner is less than warm temps........keeps them very warm... good investment.

    carrye c.
    daphne, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2009 ScubaMax Kids

    rating star By joyce c.

    I gave this to my 4 year old grandson for Christmas and it fit perfect. He hasn't been able to try it in the water as yet but the fit is great. He was wearing it around the house for a little while and he was toasty warm when he took it off so we know it is going to keep him comfortable when he is in the water. He goes to pools and the ocean often and is always cold so this should help.

    joyce c.
    lewes, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz