Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The View Visio Swim Goggle

The View Visio Swim Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2014 work fine

    rating star By Joe

    Tried these out and they work fine. I would recommend them.

    Joe
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Kev

    Use in daily swimming activities

    Kev
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Very Good

    rating star By Kev

    Daily swimming lap....

    Kev
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2013 water tight, easy to fit

    rating star By Mark

    No leaks.  Easy to get good fit.

    Mark
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2013 visio swim goggle

    rating star By millerman

    The goggles are wonderful.  I've been using them for two weeks and have not had amy problems with water getting inside.  My pool is salt water and prior to wearing the goggles my eyes would burn for several hours after swimming.  Now that irritation is gone

    millerman
    aiken, south carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2012 FIRST TIME GOGGLER

    rating star By Bob K

    This is the first time I've ever worn goggles while swimming and these seem to work very well...that is as long as I remember to put them back down when I've stopped between laps to rest..

    Bob K
    Framingham, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Love View Visio's

    rating star By Chris

    These are the best anti fog goggles for a small face.

    Chris
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2012 Visio Amber Goggles

    rating star By John

    The View Visio Amber Goggle is a great product. I have worn the view amber goggle for 8 years. I wear them now at college Conference meets.  I used to buy them at Swimoutlet but now I have not seen them sold here for a very long time. Please bring them back.

    John
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2012 Nice Product

    rating star By Ashley W.

    As a novice swimmer, I just needed a cheap pair of goggles to swim laps.  I usually have problems with glasses and goggles fogging up, but have no problem with these!  Great design and great fit!

    Ashley W.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Excellent pair of goggles!

    rating star By Edward

    For those looking for an alternative to the other big brands, this is a quality product which fits perfectly, holds tight, and does not fog up.  I swim with them every week and am really happy with them.  Also, they're made in Japan. =)

    Edward
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz