Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tifosi Tyrant

Tifosi Tyrant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/30/2013 Love the Tifosi Tyrant

    rating star By Bierwench

    I have a pair of Serfas glasses with interchangeable lenses, and was looking for glasses with interchangeable lenses for a biking friend. He loves these Tifosi! They are really everything that I was looking for--great style, protective case, silk bag case, lenses packed in case and ready for use, lenses protected in case, lenses non-distorting. I have looked at some other brands with interchangeable lenses that couldn't deliver the above for a lot more money. I really do like the racer green--I think it is different, and it looks super on Sergio. Delivery was FAST! I do want to order from RunOutlet again!

    Bierwench
    Lake Tahoe Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2013 Tight fit

    rating star By Georgia

    The sunglasses are a hard plastic and very tight to my head.  I only put them on for a minute and they were already hurting.  I am unfortunately going to send them back, I just don't think they would be comfortable for running.  My head is medium sized, not particularly large or small so I am surprised that they fit so tightly.

    Georgia
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2012 Uncomfortable sunglasses

    rating star By Wendy

    I have had sunglasses from this maker before and loved them .  Lost them, though, and needed to replace them.  This particular style is very uncomfortable, unfortunately. Very tight on my head! I didn't know glasses could be designed to be so snug. I get a headache just about every time I wear them.

    Wendy
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 Very Sleek!

    rating star By Colleen

    Just purchased this product (shipping was super quick!) and I do like these sunglasses.  Wore them already for a quick jog and they stayed in place nicely.  

    I do have a thinner face and I am a female - they are a little snug back behind the ears where the arms end- not too much but if a man or someone with a large face would purchase it would be way too tight.

    Colleen
    Detroit MI

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2011 Tifosi Tyrant

    rating star By Scott

    These glasses overall have been great. Good field of view and no fogging issues so far.  The only problem has been comfort.  I have a pretty narrow head and they still squeeze a little too tight.  I end up having to adjust them to avoid sore spots over my ears.

    Scott
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2011 Tifosi Tyrant

    rating star By Scott

    These glasses overall have been great. Good field of view and no fogging issues so far.  The only problem has been comfort.  I have a pretty narrow head and they squeeze a little too tight.  I end up having to adjust them to avoid sore spots over my ears.

    Scott
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Excellent Sunglasses

    rating star By Andrew M.

    Very comfortable. Love that it has three sets of lenss. Best sunglasses I've gotten.

    Andrew M.
    Roswell, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 Great glasses

    rating star By Mary

    great, comfortable fit, perfect for the bike and the run.

    Mary
    Northport, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Love 'em

    rating star By KT

    I have a small narrow face and these glasses have been perfect for biking and running. Love the interchangeable lenses and good coverage for glare and wind

    KT
    Hume VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great sunglasses!

    rating star By Karen

    I LOVE these sunglasses!  The fit is perfect for a woman's face, they adjust easily, and the venting works pretty well as far as keeping them from fogging up.  They do not slip at all, no matter how much I sweat.  I have not used the other two lenses they came with, but I know I will.  They also come in a really nice zippered, hard case so they don't get knocked around in my gym bag.  Overall, worth every penny!

    Karen
    NE

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2010 worth the money

    rating star By BN

    great fit, light weight makes biking and running in these sunglasses feel like you dont even have glassed on

    BN
    melbourne florida

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2010 Excellent glasses for the price.

    rating star By David S.

    I had no idea that it came with three different lenses for different training/racing conditions.  Outstanding fit!  Awesome!

    David S.
    Kaufman, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2009 seeing things

    rating star By padruig ag snamh

    The interchangeable lenses work with a little difficulty but all in all they give a clear view and control the glare.

    padruig ag snamh
    albany, NY.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz