Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Nose Clip

Aquatica Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2009 AQUATICA NOSE CLIP

    rating star By RAIN

    DISCREET STYLE
    COMFORT NOSE PADS

    RAIN
    LONG ISLAND, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2013 Works for me

    rating star By maryfair

    I tried every type of nose clip I could find and this one worked the best for me. If you are having trouble with a nose clip slipping off, try washing your nose with soap and thoroughly drying both nose and clip before putting clip on. I have yet to find a nose clip that I forget I'm wearing--this one is tight in the beginning and eventually loosens up to the point where it lets water in and needs to be replaced.

    maryfair
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2012 Great if you can't plug your nose

    rating star By ArtVanDeLegh10

    Comfortable, easy to use, cheap.

    ArtVanDeLegh10
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2012 Good for tiny swimmers

    rating star By SyncRose WB

    The ones that arrived were clear plastic instead of the cloudy black, but my swimmers love these. They fit better on swimmers with small noses and don't slide off.

    Will definitely be buying a lot of these for the season!

    SyncRose WB
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 not that great

    rating star By pama96

    the clip doesnt let water in but the part that goes over the bridge of your nose is waayy too long

    pama96
    delaware

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 3rd try a charm!

    rating star By Aspiring Mermaid

    So far, this is the most comfortable clip I've tried. I use it for back stroke all the time. Water up the nose can seriously impede one's style. Exhaling through the nose while under doesn't set well with me.

    Aspiring Mermaid
    Oak park, iL

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2012 nose clip needed

    rating star By Julia

    For indoor pools, a nose clip is a must for flip turns for me.  I bought three this time since they can break with a lot of use.  Fitting is a matter of practice and trial and error.  These have been great.

    Julia
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2012 handy little widget

    rating star By kimmey

    works great once you figure out the best way to attach it.  seems durable. no complaints. would buy again.

    kimmey
    houston

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2012 Works great

    rating star By Richard

    Works great on my 9 year old daughter she loves it!

    Richard
    Mountain View Ar

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2010 Tight, uncomfortable

    rating star By BBC

    Made for small noses

    BBC
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2010 not too shabby

    rating star By supadupa

    Large enough to fit a big schnozz.  Takes a little adjusting so it doesn't leak, but works well.

    supadupa
    bozeman, mt

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2010 It does not stay in place

    rating star By Junior

    This nose clip does not stay in place. It keeps falling off my nose. The material does not allow for a firm grip.

    Junior
    Monroe,New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2009 Finally, one that works

    rating star By Jesse S.

    Lately this style nose clip has been made with a plastic that doesn't hold its shape. This one seems to work beautifully.

    Jesse S.
    West Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2009 Perfect

    rating star By Yuling H.

    Great price, great stuff.

    Yuling H.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2009 Snug side

    rating star By J.H. W.

    On the net this product looks great.  In reality I found it too uncomfortable for practical, everyday use.  It pinched my nose so tightly that after 5 lap I had to take it off and haven't used it since.

    J.H. W.
    Ottumwa, IA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz