Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 101 Results

4.5 star rating (101 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 101 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2013 best goggles ever

    rating star By Vasta

    If you follow the manufacturer's directions, they do not fog.  Use a simple glycerin soap and rinse with water and let hang dry, and no fog.  I always replace when they begin to leak because I don't like tight goggles.  I use them for ocean and pool swimming.
    I only use the clear/smoke version.



  • 7/3/2015 Excellent quality, comfortable

    rating star By hyperaktiv

    I have a larger size head and these goggles fit perfectly. The strap is very easy to adjust. I was worried the smoke lens would be to dark for indoor or night swimming, but it's a perfect balance for my needs.

    I wasn't sure about the look when I saw these online, but they actually have a very sporty, streamlined appearance when worn.

    Phoenix, AZ


  • 2/6/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Bill




  • 1/12/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Divateacher

    I purchased the goggles for my sister who liked a pair I had purchased earlier.  She is quite satisfied with the goggles.



  • 12/15/2014 Grand slam goggles

    rating star By kth

    Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!

    Burlington, Vt


  • 11/12/2014 Value meets quality

    rating star By Timmy

    Once strap is set up, it wraps around the head very comfortably. The lenses are clear and the sturdy and large case keeps them from getting scratched.
    Need to press firmly against the face to provide proper seal. Not tight, just suction

    ATL, GA


  • 8/16/2014 FANTASTIC!

    rating star By KatetheGreat

    These are the most comfortable and functional goggles I have ever owned.  Granted, I am not a competition swimmer, but I do swim a mile, 6 days a week.  No leakage, and I get a good seal.  Maybe I have them a tad tight, because they do leave faint raccoon eyes, but @ my age, most goggles do (!).  Sturdy yet sleek, the design is outstanding.  I recommend the Aqua Sphere highly (the smoke lens helps w/ sun glare too).



  • 7/16/2014 smaller eye socket than other aqua sphere goggles

    rating star By Doug

    I have several Aqua Sphere goggles and they are my favorites. But they have a larger frame. I have never liked smaller goggles that fit in your eye sockets, and unfortunately when I bought them I didn't realize these have the smaller eye sockets, like other goggles. I have worn them twice now, and will give them to someone who likes the smaller design.

    San Diego


  • 7/4/2014 Nice goggles

    rating star By Mariana.

    The goggles work really well, I love them! The only thing that happened when I purchased this item is that my credit card number got stolen and someone tried to make a purchase from Australia the very next day. It seems the system is not very secure. But that has nothing to do with the awesome goggles thought it is good to warn people.

    Montpelier, VT


  • 9/12/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Charles B.

    comfortable to wear for long periods.

    Charles B.
    Kingwood, TX


  • 4/7/2010 Blurry View In Water

    rating star By Brian S.

    I have another model of goggles from AquaSphere that are pretty good except that they press against my eyes in the water. I was hoping that these would be as good without that issue. Well they are larger and don't press against my eyeballs, but my vision underwater is extremely blurry due to the contour of the lenses(i assume). This drives my crazy while swimming. I was hoping for better from this model. I guess it won't be an issue when swimming in a cloudy lake. Other than that fit is good.

    Brian S.
    Allentown, PA


  • 10/28/2015 Have used 2 times in ocean, I like they are easy to adjust. no water leakage

    rating star By cy

    Have used 2 times in ocean easy to adjust and no water leaks



  • 9/22/2015 Aqua Sphere Googles

    rating star By Billy

    Easy to adjust. Great fit. Excellent vision. Feels like i am not wearing glasses.

    Orange County, Ca


  • 9/3/2015 Leaking

    rating star By Crash Eddy

    I bought this because of good fit in store. For several wearings, no trouble.  Today, the R lens leaked every lap and nothing I did would correct the leakage.  I hope to stop it and return to normal.

    Crash Eddy
    Wake County, NC


  • 5/27/2015 Kayenne goggles

    rating star By John H

    comfortable fit, doesn't leak and very easy to adjust.  Highly recommend!

    John H
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


  • 5/4/2015 Kayenne Goggles

    rating star By Bill M

    Most of the swimming goggles are too small.  I like the adjustment versatility.  They are comfortable, sturdy, and will no doubt, last a long time.  Very pleased.

    Bill M
    Fair Oaks, Ca


  • 4/23/2015 Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

    rating star By J. Kyer

    Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.

    J. Kyer
    Lake Havasu City, AZ


  • 4/12/2015 Awesome Goggles

    rating star By Rayna

    Really keeps out all the water.  Great visibility!

    Williamsburg VA


  • 3/19/2015 Blocked sunlight well but tough on bridge of nose

    rating star By Minnsurf

    I purchased this product because I've been happy with other products of this brand and because of its ability to block the sun.  Although the product did adequately block the sun, in contrast with other products of this brand, I was unable to adjust the straps to avoid there being excessive pressure on the bridge of my nose.   This product is tolerable for the few times per year that I swim outdoors, especially for shorter-than-normal workouts  That's not to say that other people would have this problem; it depends on your facial anatomy

    Rochester, MN


  • 2/1/2015 not a women's fit

    rating star By runner13.1

    I like the design, but it feels a little large on my face. Occasionally if I don't have them super snug, I get water leakage. I still get raccoon eyes because I have to make them tight enough to eliminate the leak factor, as they seem too big. I like the case as I feel they will stay protected and in better shape for a long time. I am anxious to try them in open water with bright sun.

    Omaha, NE


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz