Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 345 Results

3.5 star rating (345 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 345 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Mary Lynne J.

    This suit is great for water aerobics. The straps do not slip off the shoulders. The high neckline and conservative legs are very comfortable and flattering to the older user. The fabric is chlorine resistant and has a pretty sheen. It is fully lined. The slightly padded bra is just right.

    Mary Lynne J.
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 shape ok

    rating star By irma

    It fits nicely except for a crease inbetween the breast area; also, the straps tend to get turned around. It would be better if they were wider. But otherwise the suit feels comfortable for swimming.

    irma
    River Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Flex back

    rating star By Dianne S.

    Great: good support for ample breasts. Feels very good in the water for aerobics.
    Not so great on dry land because of the straps, which cross in the back.
    Straps are too narrow and awkward to straighten on my back. My husband must adjust the back straps. I won't buy this style again with the straps crossing in an X in the back. The suit fits fine but it is difficult to get on and off because of the straps.

    Dianne S.
    Hickory, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 I like this suit

    rating star By Eileen

    Fits well, seems to be a good suit.

    Eileen
    Douglas, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Very Pleased

    rating star By Nancy Cacy

    I was impressed with the rapid shipping

    Nancy Cacy
    Erie, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Not what I expected.

    rating star By Shirley N.

    I am planning on returning this suit.  The back is too open and the straps are too thin.  I don't feel that it gives me enough support for water aerobics.

    Shirley N.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 tight, did not strech enough

    rating star By Viorica S.

    ti tight

    Viorica S.
    Bellmore,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 Great swim suit!

    rating star By Debbie

    I use it for water aerobics, perfect for this. Love the color and the material, definitely a good buy.

    Debbie
    Melbourne, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Swimmer Loves new Swimsuit !

    rating star By Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny

    Love the color.  Enjoy swimsuits that don't fall off your shoulders while swimmimg....but best of all  ....
    no one else has that color therefore allowing my swim buddies to find me sooner in the laps lanes at the rec center.

    Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny
    New Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Donna

    It's just what I was hoping for.

    Donna
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Strange fit

    rating star By Nannydiver

    Color great, fabric good, looked really nice.
    The fit was way off. Top was nice and snug, but alas! The bottom was very long. The crotch two inches or more too long. If you pulled it up the right area, you had rolls of fabric around the waist, not a pretty sight. Would be great for someone very long waisted.

    Nannydiver
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2013 Great Suit!!

    rating star By croatprncss

    This is a fantastic swimsuit that holds you in, in all the right places, and is flattering to a fuller figure.

    croatprncss
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2010 Size depends on color

    rating star By Esther

    A black size 6 of this item fits right, perhaps a little bit snug pulling it up. I also ordered a size 6 navy and absolutely cannot get it on and have to return it for an exchange.

    This suit has lasted a year in a chlorinated pool used for four hours per week.

    Esther
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 not exactly what I had thought

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    Nice material, but not at all what I would call a built in bra; more like padded cups sewn in.  Not enough support for a D cup or higher.  Comes down pretty far on the hips.  I will probably have to send it back because I need support in the bust for fitness classes.

    Rebecca L.
    Elizabeth, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Satisfied Customer

    rating star By Stacey F.

    I bought this swimsuit for lap swimming at the YMCA.  All the suits I have used in the past have been eaten away by chlorine.  This suit has not faded or stretched out.  It is also very comfortable.  The only complaint I do have is the straps are hard to get straightened out while putting it on.  But overall... I would recommend this suit to anyone who does water aerobics or lap swimming.

    Stacey F.
    Dallastown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Sent Back

    rating star By Carol

    Had to return this suit because the straps were difficult to get on straight and flat by myself and therefore were rather uncomfortable and didn't want to be asking for help whenever I put it on.  It also flattened my bust out to make me look "flat" - don't need any help in that area!  So maybe it was too short in the body length and that caused it to do this.  All in all it was not comfortable.

    Carol
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 classic tank suit

    rating star By Sage Robson

    I take an aquafit class 3x/week and this suit is perfect for that.

    Sage Robson
    Garden Bay , BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Size not correct

    rating star By Yumi

    This one was much smaller than the black one of same size,
    Because I wore once, I now have to toss it.
    I could tell visually much smaller.

    Yumi
    TUS, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2015 Disppointed

    rating star By Canadian

    The sizing is accurate but I find the straps too tight.  I am 5'8" and 135lbs and chose a size 12.  I went to the local sportswear store and tried a few suits on to get an idea of sizing for swimwear.  The suit sags in the chest area and rides up my butt.  I found the lining is off from the suit (it seems misaligned).  Otherwise it's fairly comfortable - tight enough to keep things where they should be.  I have had the suit for about one month and I swim laps 3 to 4 times per week. It seems to be holding up to the chlorine.  I live in Canada and found the cost of suits ridiculous in the stores so I tried online.  By the time the shipping costs and exchange rate was added in I would have been better off buying a suit in the store locally. I'm not thrilled with the suits but it gets the job done.  Overall I would say the quality is lacking.  I won't buy online again.

    Canadian
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 swimmy costume for aqua fit

    rating star By kittycat

    Good quality and it is true to the size and very comfortable for aqua fit

    kittycat
    England

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz