Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 334 Results

3 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Mary Lynne J.

    This suit is great for water aerobics. The straps do not slip off the shoulders. The high neckline and conservative legs are very comfortable and flattering to the older user. The fabric is chlorine resistant and has a pretty sheen. It is fully lined. The slightly padded bra is just right.

    Mary Lynne J.
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 shape ok

    rating star By irma

    It fits nicely except for a crease inbetween the breast area; also, the straps tend to get turned around. It would be better if they were wider. But otherwise the suit feels comfortable for swimming.

    irma
    River Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Flex back

    rating star By Dianne S.

    Great: good support for ample breasts. Feels very good in the water for aerobics.
    Not so great on dry land because of the straps, which cross in the back.
    Straps are too narrow and awkward to straighten on my back. My husband must adjust the back straps. I won't buy this style again with the straps crossing in an X in the back. The suit fits fine but it is difficult to get on and off because of the straps.

    Dianne S.
    Hickory, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 I like this suit

    rating star By Eileen

    Fits well, seems to be a good suit.

    Eileen
    Douglas, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Not what I expected.

    rating star By Shirley N.

    I am planning on returning this suit.  The back is too open and the straps are too thin.  I don't feel that it gives me enough support for water aerobics.

    Shirley N.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 tight, did not strech enough

    rating star By Viorica S.

    ti tight

    Viorica S.
    Bellmore,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2015 Swimmer Loves new Swimsuit !

    rating star By Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny

    Love the color.  Enjoy swimsuits that don't fall off your shoulders while swimmimg....but best of all  ....
    no one else has that color therefore allowing my swim buddies to find me sooner in the laps lanes at the rec center.

    Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny
    New Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Donna

    It's just what I was hoping for.

    Donna
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Very Pleased

    rating star By Nancy Cacy

    I was impressed with the rapid shipping

    Nancy Cacy
    Erie, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Strange fit

    rating star By Nannydiver

    Color great, fabric good, looked really nice.
    The fit was way off. Top was nice and snug, but alas! The bottom was very long. The crotch two inches or more too long. If you pulled it up the right area, you had rolls of fabric around the waist, not a pretty sight. Would be great for someone very long waisted.

    Nannydiver
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2013 Great Suit!!

    rating star By croatprncss

    This is a fantastic swimsuit that holds you in, in all the right places, and is flattering to a fuller figure.

    croatprncss
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2010 Size depends on color

    rating star By Esther

    A black size 6 of this item fits right, perhaps a little bit snug pulling it up. I also ordered a size 6 navy and absolutely cannot get it on and have to return it for an exchange.

    This suit has lasted a year in a chlorinated pool used for four hours per week.

    Esther
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 not exactly what I had thought

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    Nice material, but not at all what I would call a built in bra; more like padded cups sewn in.  Not enough support for a D cup or higher.  Comes down pretty far on the hips.  I will probably have to send it back because I need support in the bust for fitness classes.

    Rebecca L.
    Elizabeth, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Satisfied Customer

    rating star By Stacey F.

    I bought this swimsuit for lap swimming at the YMCA.  All the suits I have used in the past have been eaten away by chlorine.  This suit has not faded or stretched out.  It is also very comfortable.  The only complaint I do have is the straps are hard to get straightened out while putting it on.  But overall... I would recommend this suit to anyone who does water aerobics or lap swimming.

    Stacey F.
    Dallastown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 great suit for h2o cardio

    rating star By Heidi D.

    I've been wearing this suit 3 days a week for 3+ months and LOVE IT!  Great bust support, straps stay put (although they get a little tangled while putting on, but I can reach to fix that myself), and no ride up in the behind.  It's holding up beautifully in the water.  I ordered one size up from my jeans size.  Very comfortable while doing a level 3 aerobic workout and lap swimming.

    Heidi D.
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Nice swimsuit

    rating star By Sandy

    This is a good suit that holds its shape in the water.

    Sandy
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Bathing Suit

    rating star By Rootie

    Fits great.  Color is beautiful. Price was good.

    Rootie
    Ft. Wash, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Holds up under frequent use in pool.

    rating star By Djean

    Has held its shape after 10 months of frequent use in chlorinated swimming pools. Only wish that the body was about 1/2" longer for a bit more coverage on the hiney.

    Djean
    Monmouth, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Flexback suit

    rating star By AquaLady

    Size runs normal, nice color, nice bra.

    AquaLady
    KI, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Best swim suits ever

    rating star By Jeannie ford

    I spend 55 hours each month in the pool teaching swim lessons and water aerobics, I never have a chance to rinse out my suits. It is so amazing how long the suits last. Out of 10 I give swim outlet a 15. Thank you so much.

    Jeannie ford
    Danville, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz