Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 331 Results

3 star rating (331 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 331 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Mary Lynne J.

    This suit is great for water aerobics. The straps do not slip off the shoulders. The high neckline and conservative legs are very comfortable and flattering to the older user. The fabric is chlorine resistant and has a pretty sheen. It is fully lined. The slightly padded bra is just right.

    Mary Lynne J.
    Ozark, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 shape ok

    rating star By irma

    It fits nicely except for a crease inbetween the breast area; also, the straps tend to get turned around. It would be better if they were wider. But otherwise the suit feels comfortable for swimming.

    irma
    River Forest, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Flex back

    rating star By Dianne S.

    Great: good support for ample breasts. Feels very good in the water for aerobics.
    Not so great on dry land because of the straps, which cross in the back.
    Straps are too narrow and awkward to straighten on my back. My husband must adjust the back straps. I won't buy this style again with the straps crossing in an X in the back. The suit fits fine but it is difficult to get on and off because of the straps.

    Dianne S.
    Hickory, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 I like this suit

    rating star By Eileen

    Fits well, seems to be a good suit.

    Eileen
    Douglas, WY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Not what I expected.

    rating star By Shirley N.

    I am planning on returning this suit.  The back is too open and the straps are too thin.  I don't feel that it gives me enough support for water aerobics.

    Shirley N.
    Reno, NV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 tight, did not strech enough

    rating star By Viorica S.

    ti tight

    Viorica S.
    Bellmore,NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2015 Swimmer Loves new Swimsuit !

    rating star By Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny

    Love the color.  Enjoy swimsuits that don't fall off your shoulders while swimmimg....but best of all  ....
    no one else has that color therefore allowing my swim buddies to find me sooner in the laps lanes at the rec center.

    Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny
    New Port Richey, Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Donna

    It's just what I was hoping for.

    Donna
    Syracuse, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Very Pleased

    rating star By Nancy Cacy

    I was impressed with the rapid shipping

    Nancy Cacy
    Erie, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 comfortable, basic

    rating star By Jeanie S.

    bought for lap swimming. this suit is easy to wear, has good coverage and comfortable straps. I only wish the neck line was just an inch or so higher, for a tighter/flatter neckline. I also don't like the molded bra cups, I'd prefer a tighter fit over a bra like top when I am wearing a fitness suit as opposed to a fashion suit.

    Jeanie S.
    Tacoma, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Strange fit

    rating star By Nannydiver

    Color great, fabric good, looked really nice.
    The fit was way off. Top was nice and snug, but alas! The bottom was very long. The crotch two inches or more too long. If you pulled it up the right area, you had rolls of fabric around the waist, not a pretty sight. Would be great for someone very long waisted.

    Nannydiver
    Phoenixville, PA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2013 Great Suit!!

    rating star By croatprncss

    This is a fantastic swimsuit that holds you in, in all the right places, and is flattering to a fuller figure.

    croatprncss
    San Francisco, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2010 Size depends on color

    rating star By Esther

    A black size 6 of this item fits right, perhaps a little bit snug pulling it up. I also ordered a size 6 navy and absolutely cannot get it on and have to return it for an exchange.

    This suit has lasted a year in a chlorinated pool used for four hours per week.

    Esther
    Hamden, CT

    Size:

  • 11/20/2009 not exactly what I had thought

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    Nice material, but not at all what I would call a built in bra; more like padded cups sewn in.  Not enough support for a D cup or higher.  Comes down pretty far on the hips.  I will probably have to send it back because I need support in the bust for fitness classes.

    Rebecca L.
    Elizabeth, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Satisfied Customer

    rating star By Stacey F.

    I bought this swimsuit for lap swimming at the YMCA.  All the suits I have used in the past have been eaten away by chlorine.  This suit has not faded or stretched out.  It is also very comfortable.  The only complaint I do have is the straps are hard to get straightened out while putting it on.  But overall... I would recommend this suit to anyone who does water aerobics or lap swimming.

    Stacey F.
    Dallastown, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Flexback suit

    rating star By AquaLady

    Size runs normal, nice color, nice bra.

    AquaLady
    KI, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Best swim suits ever

    rating star By Jeannie ford

    I spend 55 hours each month in the pool teaching swim lessons and water aerobics, I never have a chance to rinse out my suits. It is so amazing how long the suits last. Out of 10 I give swim outlet a 15. Thank you so much.

    Jeannie ford
    Danville, Pa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 One Tough Suit

    rating star By Patti

    I do a lot of swimming, so the chlorine takes its toll on my bathing suits.  The Waterpro Flex-Back, however, is one tough suit!  Lasts longer - doesn't deteriorate as quickly.  The price is great, too.  I'll be purchasing this suit again and again in the upcoming years!

    Patti
    Lake Orion, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 odd fabric

    rating star By GSABSA

    I am 5ft 4 in and 195 lbs. Bust 41 in, waist 39 in, hips 48 in, suit leg opening location 28.5 in, breastbone notch to crotch 22 inches. My suits always ride-up in back. I require a tighter leg opening, more fabric in the bottom for a larger ‘pocket’,  slightly longer trunk, and less space in the chest needing only a B or C cup...This suit in size 20 has the same item number RN93411 as the one I tried in the Jubilee multi blue color as a size 22, but it is different. This solid Royal color is a snaggier fabric and listed as 52%poly 48%PBT. The Jubilee is 87%Poly 13%Spandex and feels like a better fabric. The tops of both are the same, but the bottoms are different. The Jubilee one in size 22 is perfect on the bottom, but the Royal color in size 20 is too big and baggy., causing it to ride-up.  The Ocean by Dolphin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit nylon/spandex in size 20 fits me perfectly.

    GSABSA
    Southern Oregon

    Size: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2015 Too short for me

    rating star By Love h2o

    At 5'10" size 18 was too short. Also purchased in amythest, slightly longer but seams faded after one month.   Could use some stripes.

    Love h2o
    Atlanta ga

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz