Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro SuperSonic One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro SuperSonic One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 100 Results

4 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2010 Too big

    rating star By Gina

    I'll have to return this suit for a size smaller.   My daughter fits perfectly into Dolphins and TYR size 34.  But size 34 torso was too long and my daughter didn't think it was snug enough.  The suit seems to be well made, and the price was terrific.

    Gina
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/12/2009 pretty n' pro

    rating star By hanah52

    Based on being 5' 2" 34-24-35 I got a size 30. I hope that helps some people with sizes because I totally guessed (the size chart did nothing for me). Thankfully my guess was dead on. The suit feels great and I wasn't in the water 2 minutes before I got a compliment on how pretty it was. For those used to more modest cuts, I will say that it is true to competition cut in that it's really high on the thighs. For the price, it's an awesome bargain :)

    hanah52
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Awesome suit!

    rating star By .

    This suit is so cute! All my friends love this suit almost as much as I do! The only problem was that one day, I was at practice and sitting on the wall near the lane line and i went to go push off the wall and the back of my suit got caught on the lane line! The suit's stitching was pulled out a little bit, but it was more my fault than the suit's. It ripped slightly near the bottom, but nothing that a little sewing job couldn't fix! I've had this suit since the beginning of the season and there hasn't been any fading or stretching. I am 5" 7" and 115 lbs and I ordered a size 32. It took a little bit to get used to because i wasn't used to the type of suit, but it fit perfectly! it wasn't loose in any places and the straps didn't rub or pull on my shoulders, nor did it ride up in any unwanted places. Plus the pattern is super cute and flattering as well! This suit is awesome for its durability, pattern, and also for its price!

    .
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 suit

    rating star By lc

    This felt tight at first but after wearing it, it's perfect.  So far it hasn't worn out but it's only been about 4 weeks and the bottom is a bit looser.  I hope it will hold up.

    lc
    Pfafftown, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2009 Womens competition suit

    rating star By Char

    The top part of the swimsuit seems loose, and the bottom in the back creeps up significantly.  I have gotten lots of compliments though on how pretty it is.

    Char
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Waterpro supersonic suit

    rating star By Swim mom

    I bought these  for my daughters on swim team ...suits are perfect ... Size is cut smaller so buy a little larger  and you'll love it and the swim caps ... They love em can't beat the price!

    Swim mom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 great suits

    rating star By vadmom

    My daughter needed new suits for summer conditioning. Great prices, delivered early.

    vadmom
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Great color!

    rating star By Swim_mom

    My daughter loves the color of this suit!  It's a perfect fit.

    Swim_mom
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 good

    rating star By love swim

    they are all good, I bought 4 pieces in a cheaper price, in different color, size is your bra size.

    love swim
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2015 Perfect and light weight for doing laps!! 😍

    rating star By Anika T.

    The swim suit fit true to size. The shipping was fast and the process was easy and straight forward. I fell in love with the color when it cam in the mail. P.s I thought the jammer was supposed to come with the swim suit but I guess that was only for team suit orders.

    Anika T.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 really nice

    rating star By Anna

    I love the colors! And the fabric is really nice and stretchy!

    Anna
    nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2014 great product

    rating star By lauri f.

    Great fit and made well

    lauri f.
    pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 LOVE THIS SUIT!!

    rating star By Christine

    This suit fits well to the size we expected.  It looks great on.  I wish we could have one similar in a polyester material!

    Christine
    St Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Good Suit

    rating star By Dave

    Daughter loves this suit.  Fits good (she says).

    Dave
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 works fine for a lap swim suit

    rating star By tmajeski

    I feel like this suit ran true to size, although I wasn't sure what size I needed so the one I ordered is a smidge too small.  The suit is only lined in the front and the back single layer of fabric seems a bit thin for my tastes but the suit works well, fits well, doesn't ride anywhere it's not supposed to. So overall not a bad purchase for an extra swim suit for pool triathlon training.

    tmajeski
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Swim105

    I swim for my high school so I pretty much use this suite everyday, and I love how it feels when I swim. Its nice & its not getting worn out.

    Swim105
    Olathe, Kansas

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Jenny O-C

    This suit is so pretty and comfortable!

    Jenny O-C
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 hmm

    rating star By Coach AJ

    the strap seams started to unravel the very first time I put on the suit

    Coach AJ
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Satisfied customer

    rating star By Laura J.

    I would definitely buy again. Only disappointment is the suit started wearing out.

    Laura J.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Swim Suit

    rating star By deb

    Great suit fits true to size

    deb
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz