Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Skittlez HP Back

Dolfin Winners Skittlez HP Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2011 Great suit, vibrant colors & fits well.

    rating star By Brandi

    We originally ordered this suit in the string strap version and had to return it because there was such minimal seat coverage that my nine year old daughter's "crack" was peeking out. Not good for a diver! This suit fit much better, although there was still not quite as much seat coverage as in other brands. The colors are beautiful and we've been happy with it so far.

    Fort Wayne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2010 BEAUTIFUL SUIT!

    rating star By SUE

    When my Identical grand twins saw this suit on their Grana Sue (me) they said:  
    "oh grana sue...!!!!"
    So I said....
    " You wouldn't want a suit like this would you???"
    Their eyes lit up so big & wide & bright
    that I got them identical suits for Christmas.
    I LOVE THIS SUIT & GET MANY COMPLIMENTS - but the compliment from my grand twins was the best!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 Dolfin Winners Skittlez HP Back

    rating star By swim mom


    swim mom
    Forest Hill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 almost perfect

    rating star By Ariel S.

    but still a good suit. I just reach for the other one I got from swim outlet first.

    Ariel S.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2010 Dolfin Wow

    rating star By Elizabeth M.

    I'm used to buying Club Swim suits and ordered this one in the same size.  It is a bit tight, but overall the suit is well made and very pretty

    Elizabeth M.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2010 Great Looking Suit!!

    rating star By Theresa I.

    Great Colors!!  Minimizes waist.  Great for water walking or light swim work out in the pool.  Love It!!

    Theresa I.
    Portland, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2010 dolfin winners skittlez hp back

    rating star By Marie

    Not as great as the others that we purchased.

    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2010 awesome suit

    rating star By Childs

    fits well, sturdy, bright and colorful. I love it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Decent bathing suit

    rating star By Susie

    This is a decent suit for recreation and lap swimming.  However, it could stay put better and give a little better support. The pattern and cut make one's waist look a bit bigger than one might suspect.. It's more colorful than most bathing suits.  It dries quickly.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 Like swimming in your own tropical ocean

    rating star By Patty

    Bought for my daughter.  She absolutely loves this suit.  Colorful and different from any other competitors suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 LOVE IT!!!!!

    rating star By SUE

    Perfect fit - love the colors - great suit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 Feels a little snug, but haven't worn in water yet

    rating star By LaLaLand

    The suit is absolutely gorgeous, but I just tried it on & it feels a little snug, especially in the shoulders/straps.  Haven't worn it in the water yet, so maybe it will relax a little, I hope!!   The colors are incredible!

    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2010 Get Attention in These Suits!

    rating star By Team Manager of Moss Bluff Marlins

    Our team LOVES these suits!  The girls are getting so much attention --- and don't girls love attention!?!  At first, our coaches thought the colors and design would be too distracting and not project the "team concept" but the girls proved them wrong.  Our girls wanted a suit that "defined us as a team and set us apart" and this is it.  In fact, the coaches ended up ordering matching suits for themselves.  The boys are sorry their suits are not as colorful!!
    Thanks, too, for the quick delivery and great service!  You guys are the best!

    Team Manager of Moss Bluff Marlins
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2010 Great Suit - Great Price

    rating star By Carolyn

    Loving the Dolfin brand! Someone commented the suit wasn't the same as the photo. True. You MAY get the same exact lineup of swirls, but like any non-repeating fabric, your suit will be different depending where it's cut on the bolt. To me, that's a good thing. You aren't wearing someone else's suit. Something else: the suit does stretch when wet. My buddy Carolyn suggested ordering down one size. You might consider it if you don't like suit wrinkles when wet. They don't bother me. Yes, it is cut low in the back. A toned lower back shows to advantage! Highly recommend this suit. It's cute.

    Media, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 great suit

    rating star By Emily B.

    I love this suit. I swim 1-2 times per week and this suit material holds up better than any I've tried before. The design patterns are flattering for those of us who aren't perfect sticks and the wide straps are comfortable.

    Emily B.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2010 perfect!

    rating star By diver1234evur

    perfect the patern is awesome and i love the fit. I am 12 and I wear size 26 and it fits amazing. I would recomend it to anybody

    east meadow, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 IT FITS!!!

    rating star By MISS M

    The material, feels heavy duty / tough, yet is soft and comfortable.  I don't see it giving way to chlorine as easily as my other suits have. I am a big, athletic woman (42 DD  = 47 total measuring inches,  34,  38 and weigh 202). I bought the size 40. This suit conquers it all!  High enough in the neck / chest area. The girls are held in.  The suit conforms to every other part of my body, no sagging, no unwanted stretching.  It has a nice high cut in the leg, but covers the rear area perfectly. And once wet, it is as if it constricts slighty more to maintain that clingy shape.  Makes my 2 miles swims a pleasure!  Will definitely be buying another Dolphin! (BTW, only ever bought TYR and Speedo)  Kinda wish this one would never wear out; the color and design pattern are awesome too!  I get complements all the time.  And yes, I tell them I get it from the Swim Outlet!

    MISS M

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2010 Skittlez

    rating star By Sarah L.

    Nicely made, just too small for me and I need a little bit of a bra.
    I am thin but this style suit just smashes my chest.

    Sarah L.
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2010 Nice Suit

    rating star By Lane P.

    Definitely get your size.  This suit does not run big.  Dolphin makes great products.  I have been swimming for years and these suits hold up like iron.  I would say that the strap elastic wears out before the suit fades.  FYI, this style scoops low on the back.

    Lane P.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2010 Really like the print

    rating star By Susan G.

    I use a swimsuit for swimming and lounging at the beach and on boats so it needs to be comfortable.  This one has a great print, but is very short in the torso so it digs into my shoulders and rides up in the back.  Also, the rear area has too many elastic gathers. My husband liked the look of this one.

    Susan G.
    Laguna Beach , CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz