Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2013 well-fitting

    rating star By swimcoach

    We have a hard time finding good goggles for my 2 small daughters who are on a competition swim team. These work fine. They are a better quality than some items that are marketed for kids. We were looking specifically for racing goggles, not recreation goggles, but they could be used for any swimming. These fit my daughters' small faces and don't seem to leak as much as some others we've tried.

    swimcoach
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2010 WAY TO GOOD TO BE TRUE

    rating star By Happy Girl!

    I'm a freshman in high school. I swim five days a week and have a meet every Saturday during the summer. I've tried two other types of extremely popular goggles from Speedo, TYR and Club Swim but the suction was just horrible for my needs. They became foggy, one even just plain gave out after a week, and one was constantly letting water in as a swam. Not the best solution. Then along comes my little brother who had a pair so I stole his goggles for a day. WOW! The suction is amazing, they don't squish your head, the color is fun, and they are SO comfortable! I even plan to race in them because they never fog and never leak. I don't have a super small head but these seem totally fine size wise. The eye spots are definitely smaller then the other goggles, but maybe that's what teens need? I couldn't recommend these more. TRY THEM you'll be in love and the price is amazing!

    Happy Girl!
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2013 these goggles fit very well, no water gets in at all

    rating star By Lea G.

    I use these goggles in my water aerobics class, no water gets in to my eyes, at all. they actually suction on to the skin around my eyes.

    Lea G.
    ALAMEDA, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 great goggles

    rating star By KayHop

    my girls  3 and 5 love them. work great.

    KayHop
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Great goggles!

    rating star By Mary C.

    My older kids use nothing but Speedo Vanquishers, but my little guy (7) loves these - they are sized for his smaller face and they come in fun colors that are easier to spot in the pool.   These goggles never leak or break.   Only thing that we don't like is when we lose them!

    Mary C.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 Fabulous Skoogles!!!!!!!

    rating star By William R.

    Excellent!!!!! The Kids Love THEM!!!!

    William R.
    Wyalusing, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Average goggle

    rating star By CampDad

    For the price, this would have been a great pair if the adjustment locking mechanism was more robust.  Like most goggles, I had to adjust the straps to fit my kid's face.  That involves unlocking the latch which broke on first application.  I snapped it back in place but it is now loose and comes off easily.

    The other parts are good quality though.

    CampDad
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2012 love them

    rating star By Maggie

    My dgt wears these at swim practice.  They are great for little faces.  Soft rubber and fit great.  Plus, they are fun colors. Nothing bad to say.

    Maggie
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By cilla

    My 5 and 7 year old love these goggles.  We went through many goggles before settling on these.  The 7 year old did summer swimming and my 5 year old mostly plays around in the water with these goggles.  They hate the suction of most goggles, but said these don't suck the eyes as much and they keep the water out.

    cilla
    preston, md

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2012 Skoogles

    rating star By Catharina G.

    Accidently, I bought these junior goggles to go with my grown-up daughters green bathing suit.  She actually fits them and says that they do the job..

    Catharina G.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 toddler goggle

    rating star By willj

    My daughter is always taking my googles so I went searching for something more her size-26 months.  These fit pretty well.  It is a challenge to get them on just right but I think that has more to do with the kid than the product.

    willj
    Balt, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Rachel

    They fit my 3 and 5 year old daughters nicely and are well made.

    Rachel
    Galveston, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Speedo Skooogles

    rating star By Shana B.

    Well, my seven year old son loves these goggles. I got two goggles for him but these are the ones he likes. They fit his face well and work well with his 1.5 hour swim team practice 4 times a week.

    Shana B.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2014 Goggles

    rating star By Carrie T.

    I like the tyr  youth flex frame better but wanted to try something different

    Carrie T.
    Waynesboro, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Zorianna M.

    These goggles fit great and they stay on!  Buying another pair to have as a spare because we like them that much.

    Zorianna M.
    Kenmore, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 good goggles

    rating star By Erika

    Good Quality. Good fitting for kids.

    Erika
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Very Good

    rating star By Erika

    Good Quality. Good fitting for kids.

    Erika
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 very Good

    rating star By Erika

    Good Quality. Good fitting for kids.

    Erika
    Nj

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2014 Perfect goggles for kids

    rating star By Suzanne V.

    Perfect fit for kids - no leaking, straps are durable and flexible - and the cool blue color is a bonus!

    Suzanne V.
    Glenwood, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2012 Skoogles are working for us.

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My 7-year old daughter wears these weekly in her swim lesson. She finds them comfortable, and they don't allow water in. I am happy because the fit is secure but gentle. I would purchase them again.

    Swim Mom
    South Hampton, NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz