Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2013 Love This Cap

    rating star By Cathy J

    I love this cap. This is my second one, the first one lasted over 2 years. I swim everyday so it gets a work out. I have mid back long hair and it fits well.

    Cathy J
    Vashon, Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Great Swim Cap

    rating star By Samantha N.

    My daughter has long curly hair and this cap fits her well!

    Samantha N.
    Canton, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 CUTE

    rating star By pamsuelar

    Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.

    pamsuelar
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Great

    rating star By Tanya P.

    gave zebra one as gift - good quality, fun design and can easily spot her swimming during busy training!

    Tanya P.
    MARSHFIELD, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Thick cap perfectly comfy

    rating star By MegSouth

    I love the pattern on this cap, but like these high quality Speedo caps in any pattern. They last longer than my daughter can keep track of them, so hopefully the next owner loves them as much as we did!

    MegSouth
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 Love the animal print

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    The fit is good, and the cap slids on easily.  Love Speedo, silicone swim caps.

    LapSwimmer
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Favorite Cap

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter LOVES this cap.  This is her second one as the first one she tore a chunk out of the side (only after many, many, many uses).  She has long, very curly hair and it works great for her.  Stays on...no slipping.  Fits all that hair up under it.  A bit nicer and thicker than some of her other caps.  Highly recommend.

    Swim Mom
    Slippery Rock, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 leopard print speedo

    rating star By seanna d.

    Love It!

    seanna d.
    johnston, RI

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2014 Great cap!

    rating star By Jayline P.

    The colors are outstanding and very beautiful! Great material!

    Jayline P.
    Dalton, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Cap

    rating star By Michelle

    Cap tore with normal use after one week.

    Michelle
    Kankakee, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2014 Fun to wear!

    rating star By Lisa H Rivas

    Durable material.
    Bright colors.
    Easy to put on

    Lisa H Rivas
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Great fit doesn't silp off

    rating star By Dee

    Great fit cap doesn't slide off. It is durable.. so far no rips, etc...

    Dee
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2014 Cute!

    rating star By Kate

    This product fits well and is super cute!  It's nice an stretchy and seems as if it will last a long time.

    Kate
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Excellent Product

    rating star By Gail R.

    Catchy pattern, sleek, keeps out water

    Gail R.
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Connie E.

    My daughter uses this cap 4 days of week for practice. It has not only help up well, but it makes it easier for me to pick her out in the pool.

    Connie E.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 love it

    rating star By Moriah T.

    this cap is great!! I have been careful in how I put it on and how I take it off....from being a past swimmer I know how often they break and you go through caps quite often.

    Moriah T.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Nice cap

    rating star By S. F.

    Works great and my daughter loves it. It is easy to spot my daughter now.

    S. F.
    Mount Prospect, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Great design

    rating star By Deb

    This is a nice, good quality cap.  It is not thin and cheaply made.  It is holding up great.

    Deb
    Fredericksburg, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2013 STYLIN IN LEOPARD

    rating star By sue V.

    Love both the leopard and the zebra.  I look great in the pool.  Great quality and price for high style.

    sue V.
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2013 Great Swim Hat

    rating star By sue V.

    Purchased the leopard print and the zebra print.  They are great quality and fashion for the price.

    sue V.
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz