Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Water Polo Brief

Speedo Endurance Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2012 Polo Suit With No Drawstring?

    rating star By Nik

    Got this suit for my son who is playing water polo but didn't realize it doesn't have a drawstring. Best to buy a size smaller for tight fit or use it for a second suit underneath.

    Nik
    North County San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 Sizing Chart is not correct

    rating star By George

    Not as full cuts on sides as pictured

    George
    Glendale

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2013 excelent

    rating star By Guest Jorge Luis G.

    I use this item to play waterpolo, the size is excelent, it fixed to me really good

    Guest Jorge Luis G.
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 good quality

    rating star By Jennifer H.

    My son bought a SPEEDO brand in a store and went with the size 30.  We ordered this one and another brand, TYR online both 30, they are too big.  Other than that, When he can wear them without them sagging, he will like them. He wore them once to practice(water polo) and they were sturdy.

    Jennifer H.
    corona, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2012 Speedo Enduarce Water Polo Brief

    rating star By Lapper

    Used for lap swimming. Fits well. Fabric feels durable. I like the full double lining.

    Lapper
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 This suit lasts

    rating star By Austin

    I've bought these suits for years now, they fit and last a lot longer than most suits particularly if you swim a lot.

    Austin
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Nice and heavy material

    rating star By Susie

    Holds up well with heavy use.  The endurance material is heavy weight.

    Susie
    Georgetown, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 Great bathing suit

    rating star By Luis S.

    Fits perfect.  Nice construction.

    Luis S.
    Weston, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2011 Water Polo speedo

    rating star By Eugene E.

    This is probably a great buy - if you are a water polo player.  If  you are a lap swimmer, not so much.  The material may be Speedo's Endurance quality, but the material is not very elastic like the other Endurance styles and fits rather baggy in crotch and butt and is too tight on elastic on legs.  Like I said, probably made only for water polo swimmers.

    Eugene E.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2011 too small

    rating star By Alcides A.

    The size is to small
    I have other 3 swimming wear same size I dont have any probleme
    just I have with this endurance water polo brief

    Alcides A.
    New London, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2011 good

    rating star By Megan S.

    runs a little small for the size, but i think that's to be expected. good shape though

    Megan S.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2010 Disappointed

    rating star By Scott

    I was very satisfied with my last suit, an Avenger.  I like the cut and durability for training (3-4 times/week).  I had to restitch it several times, but the fabric and color never deteriorated in 2-3 years.  Decided to try the Endurance assuming it would be similar, but am not satisfied.  My comments would be same as Bill from Bainbridge WA (10/04/09).  Should have ordered a size or two smaller.  Not sure I can wait for it to wear out before buying a different suit.  Two stars only because of potential durability.

    Scott
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2010 Accurate size and strong construction

    rating star By Sharkbait

    I use this under a wetsuit, lycra dive skin etc. in fresh and salt water but actually very little in a chlorinated pool. Color and stretch holds up well.

    Sharkbait
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2010 Finally found what I was looking for

    rating star By David

    After buying several pairs of speedos briefs, I finally found the ones that I used to wear years ago that last a very long time.  These are very durable and fit like a glove. Also very confortable. Will probably buy another pair. There are so many different fabrics  and they all wear differently.

    David
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2009 Polo Brief

    rating star By Bill

    I've been wearing  size 34 Speedo suits for years, and instead of the racer type I wanted something on the polo style. I like the style but the fit is too loose and seems to be getting worse. I've only used it four or five times. Is it necessary to order a smaller size with this style? It is beginning to fit like a nylon suit that is "over the hill". I'm reluctant to give this suit such a low rating because if it fit right I would be very pleased with it.

    Bill
    Bainbridge WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2009 so so

    rating star By Richard W.

    Good quality.  Slightly fuller cut than a racing brief which is nice.  However, the elastic at the leg openings is too tight and very bunched so that the fabric stays a bit wrinkled when the suit is on.

    Richard W.
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz