Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 135 Results

4.5 star rating (135 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 135 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 Good fit, but bad center seam

    rating star By Andrew P.

    I like the fit of this suit. Unlike some other suits, it does not bind around my thighs. I also like that it rides a little higher on the waist than some other suits so it doesn't feel like it will fall off.
    However, I do NOT like the center them which is not flat and sticks out so much it feels like it cut me in half! I returned it.

    Andrew P.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Just what it says

    rating star By Ron

    Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.

    Ron
    Nova Scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Fits good

    rating star By CW

    I bought this jammer to wear with my swim suit.   When I tried it on it was tight but it fits.  I'm getting ready to take swimming lesions and I felt this would work out fine.  Right now because I haven't started my lessons, I really cannot give an opinion on it.

    CW
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Jammers? I say SLAMMER JAMMERS!

    rating star By Powerballless

    It took me 2 years of CONTINUOUS USE (250 days/year) to finally order another pair and I STILL use the original pair in rotation.  I could go on about EVERTHING I have ordered from SWIM OUTLET but I will limit my enthusiasm to this one item. Really good product. GREAT price. The only bad thing about this item is that while wearing these I have never won the Powerball!

    Powerballless
    Marianna, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Great value

    rating star By Swim Mom :)

    My 10 year old has 6 of these practice suits.  They are very durable and a great value.  He's between a 26 and a 28, so I went with the bigger size to help create drag.  It has a drawstring waist too, so that's helpful!

    Swim Mom :)
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 good jammers

    rating star By newbie

    First pair of jammers and I really like them.

    newbie
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Perfecft!

    rating star By Dan

    I was looking for a jammer that was a bit longer on the thigh but wouldn't ride up. This is it! It's extremely comfortable, has a been of a gloss to it and isn't binding at the waist or thighs. Lining is comfortable and it is perfect for lap swimming. Was true to size.

    Dan
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Great product

    rating star By Swimmammy7

    My kids love your products and I love the prices!

    Swimmammy7
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Comfortable Jammers

    rating star By richey

    Comfortable and good quality.

    richey
    Menifee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Amy

    My 10 year old son is slim.  These fit him perfectly. I was looking for this specific material blend and this was the best deal out there for practice jammers!  Thank you swim outlet!

    Amy
    Indian Head Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Avid Swimmer

    rating star By LC

    I very much enjoy swimming; however, I do not have the prototypical swimmers physique. Thus, my need is for the larger sizes regarding compression jammers. The Waterpro product provides me the compression sought after and enough material to comfortably wear the swim suit. This is the first weeks of my purchase so, my assessment regarding durability/quality are forthcoming.

    LC
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 Order size up

    rating star By 3boymom

    I bought a size up for my 6 year old because he complained about the compression for his true size.  For swim team, he enjoys the slickness of this suit compared to his summer swimsuit.  I will be interested to see how this holds up to weekly chlorine.

    3boymom
    Shaker Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2010 They're Jammers

    rating star By John M. T.

    There's not much to say about jammers except they feel true to size.  They are really comfortable though.  Don't buy them if you are just a little bit overweight--they make you look just as bad as a Speedo.  I got the navy blue but when they get wet they are just as black as the black ones.

    John M. T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 leg cuffs too tight, cuts off circulation

    rating star By Lawrence S.

    The cuffs around the legs are too tight. I know its not my legs being too big cause I get my share of chicken legs jokes.

    Lawrence S.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2015 Good buy

    rating star By Carmen

    So far so good.  Material is sturdy and true to size.  Our son uses it for swim practice 2-3x per week.

    Carmen
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 GREAT FT

    rating star By elja

    MY SON IS ALMOST 8 AND IT FITS HIM PERFECT ON THE TINY EVEN THOUGH HE IS ON THE THICK SIDE

    elja
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Good Jammers, average price

    rating star By Sara K

    We bought these for our son who just joined a local swim team. They fit true to size and are what we expected.

    Sara K
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Good value

    rating star By Runner1

    I wore this for a recent sprint triathlon and was very satisfied as I wanted something that was inexpensive and of good quality.  The fit was true to size.  I liked the drawstring.  They stayed down on my legs.  I would definitely recommend this item to others.

    Runner1
    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

    rating star By Joe

    Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far

    Joe
    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Awesome terrific!

    rating star By Ian

    I was really surprised by the great quality. I ordered two pair and I am very glad I did. This is a solid purchase.

    Ian
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz