Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 541 Results

4.5 star rating (541 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 541 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 Poor Traction

    rating star By Sally

    I'm an instructor and teach from the deck. My feet slipped 3 times just walking around the deck before class started. Never a problem with my previous brands on shoes.

    Sally
    Nyack, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 Water Sneakers

    rating star By Nezzie

    Great water sneakers!!!  I love the comfort!!!!

    Nezzie
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Now

    rating star By Barbara A.

    Liked the quality and service

    Barbara A.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2013 love them,also fit Great!

    rating star By monica k.

    love them!

    monica k.
    klamath falls , OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer

    rating star By Brandy

    used for water aerobics...protects feet from friction during exercise, reduces impact and provides great stability...tolerates chlorine very well...takes a while to dry even though insole is removed...70 minutes on the dryer rack...good looking shoe...color coordinates very well with just about any color suit..

    Brandy
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Great shoes! Good sizing on hard to find size!

    rating star By Happy Feet Instructor

    I teach water aerobics, and love these shoes, but the size 5 is getting very hard to find.  These are great for support, don't slip too much on a tile surfaced pool, and really make a difference on the pounding your feet take when you teach as much as I do.  Personally, I prefer barefoot, but I know it's not good for the feet in the long run.  Speedo's shoes are the best I have found for me.  I have spent more and gotten less.  These are good shoes; easy to get off and on when wet too, but dependably comfortable when you need them to be.

    Happy Feet Instructor
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2013 great shoes

    rating star By TERESA W.

    these have lasted a long time, the only complaint is that the leather or plastic starts coming off after awhile

    TERESA W.
    Ballwin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Water Aerobic Shoes

    rating star By Joyce R.

    I have issues with finding my size shoe.  I wear a 5.  I never found water aerobic shoes locally so I went online to see what I could find.  I found these in my size.  Ordered.  Upon arrival I tried them on and they fit perfectly.  I use them 3 times at week at my water aerobics class.  They work great.

    Joyce R.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 Great aquacize shoes

    rating star By PippiLouise

    The shoes are great for my daily aquacize classes with a good fit and super support.   Only problem is they are very slow to dry.   Would purchase them again though!

    PippiLouise
    Coral Springs FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Very nice

    rating star By Edna W.

    Bought this for a birthday gift. Looks fancy. Wish you have my size, I would have bought one for myself.

    Edna W.
    Frenchtown, MT

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Product is good but big for me

    rating star By Lilian

    I have small feet (size 4) so I thought that a size 5 which is the smallest size you carry would be ok. But they still feel big so I had to return it.

    Lilian
    Garrettsville, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/12/2013 Great water aerobic shoe

    rating star By Shelia

    I have used this shoe for water aerobics 3-4 days a week. It has great support for my arch & protects my heel spurs. Their support makes running, jogging, or jumping on the pool floor low impact for my feet. I am on my third pair over a period of 3-4 years. Even with rinsing or washing them after use, the chlorine from the pool will cause them to wear fast, which is true of all water shoes. One of the best shoes I have used for water exercises!

    Shelia
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Wrong size

    rating star By R Jones

    I can't rate it, I couldn't get my foot in it.

    R Jones
    seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2012 Enjoying my Hydro Trainers

    rating star By MT

    They add an extra bounce to the Water Aerobics classes I teach.
    Can't beat the price!

    MT
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2012 speedo water aerobic shoes

    rating star By hunter

    i wish i had seen these earlier!  not only are they great water aerobic shoes, but look and feel great for summer wear.   had i known i would have ordered more when they were available in my size. i hope you get them again because i would be willing to pay more (there were on clearance and that was a big plus also)! to get more of them. thanks

    hunter
    dallas texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer

    rating star By CJ

    Added support for foot issues while attending aqua therapy

    CJ
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Victoria

    I teach water aerobics and I need a good water shoe to be on the deck teaching.  I really think these shoes are great and what a buy.

    Victoria
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 I like my Hydro Trainer !

    rating star By IngaMD

    Good product, comfortable, but runs a little small. I usually wear size 10, bought 11 and it fits good. Thanks to reviews I read before purchasing. Did not get to wear to the pool yet, next summer will try.

    IngaMD
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2012 Love my shoes

    rating star By Seniortwist

    I wear a 10 but ordered an 11 because they were in clearance. Even though they are larger, they are very comfortable.

    Seniortwist
    Dolton, Ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Liked them so much I bought 2 pair

    rating star By lford

    They are very light weight and great in the pool.  I like the lacing system.  There are no laces to tie so no worry of them coming untied in the pool.

    lford
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz