Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2015 A good first swim bag

    rating star By jml

    This was my first swim bag when I started masters two years ago. It was big enough for two suits, a towel, shampoo, and paddles. I''ve since gotten a lot more pool gear and have upgraded to a bigger bag. Now my 6 year old son uses this bag for his swim lessons and loves it. This bag is also really nice for trips to the beach since its mesh and lets sand and water out.

    jml
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 It's fine

    rating star By swimmgerpiano

    It's sort of a back pack, but it works on my mobility scooter.   I like the little zippered compartment for my goggles.

    swimmgerpiano
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Great bag, great price

    rating star By Brian

    Inside pockets are small but great for essentials

    Brian
    Ri

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2014 Great Item

    rating star By cxt153

    Needed something to hold the fins, snorkel & goggles while on the cruise. This should do just fine. Hopefully it will hold up during the trip but it looks sturdy enough.

    cxt153
    Hartsville, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Great little bag!

    rating star By Rootman

    Perfect size for your gear, I put a pair of training fins, hand scoops, mask and snorkel along with a pair of swim shoes - it all fits fine.  Good price and made well, I highly approve.

    Rootman
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Jonathan H.

    Bigger than I thought.  Good bag.

    Jonathan H.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2013 Deluxe mesh bag

    rating star By Jodie R.

    The bag hold all training equipment. Very pleased!

    Jodie R.
    LEWISTOWN, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 very useful

    rating star By Deb

    This bag easily holds my fins and kickboard.  I really like that I can either carry in hand or carry as a backpack.  Just what I was looking for and at a great price.

    Deb
    Cypress, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

    rating star By Susan

    Nice large bag that holds all my stuff; comfortable to carry as backpack.

    Susan
    Ossining, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2012 Great bag

    rating star By LNswim

    Purchased for my son who is a competitive swimmer and needs to carry all his gear to practice every day.  The bag fits all his gear and appears to be more durable than other bags he has used.

    LNswim
    CA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Love the Aquatica Bag

    rating star By Sandra M.

    Love the bag.  It not only functions perfectly for all of my grandson's swim practice gear, it looks great too.!

    Sandra M.
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2012 Great Service Great product!

    rating star By Sandy

    Quick service!

    Sandy
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 OK Bag, Good Value.

    rating star By Klipper

    Well made, good be a little better designed with a bigger or more inside pockets and I don't really see the need for the outside ID pocket, could have been combined with an outside pocket.  Got it on sale and feel I got correct value for what was paid.  Well made, straps are nice when fully geared up, and inside strap great for hanging in locker.

    Klipper
    WILMINGTON, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2011 Happy w it

    rating star By Freddy Mercury

    This was a gift to my spouse who swims all the time. He is very plaseed with it and used it all the time now.

    Freddy Mercury
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 good size not too big

    rating star By Peg

    nice size

    Peg
    Oakton, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2010 great bag!

    rating star By jimbo

    great size and I can clip my fins to it. It is easy to get sand out of it. Good size on straps with a pocket for ID & keys.

    jimbo
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2010 Easy to carry

    rating star By Leanne S.

    The backpack straps make it easy for kids to carry. And the little zipper bag is a good place to store membership cards and coins. Good size to fit flippers also.

    Leanne S.
    RIDGECREST, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2010 Woohoo!

    rating star By AnnMarie A.

    Love it

    AnnMarie A.
    Sound Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2009 Good Value

    rating star By Rachel S.

    Good bag for swimming gear. Large enough for all of my gear.

    Rachel S.
    Shady Spring, WV

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2009 Disappointed

    rating star By KenC

    The quality of materials and construction is good, BUT the design is not great. I should have read the description more closely and passed on this bag but I needed a new one. The one I wanted came in pink only so I passed on that bag! What's wrong  with the design? First, the inside pocket is too small and my glasses do not fit into it. Second, the bag does not fully close since the fabric becomes bundhed together around the draw string. Third, there is no larger outside pocket for other misc. items. I have many plasstic bags in the large compartment to separate/organize goggles, cap etc. I just bought the wrong bag for me! Oh well, live and learn.
    .

    KenC
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz