Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr Kickboards

Speedo Jr Kickboards Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2013 Little too thick

    rating star By Nazgul H.

    The board is little too thick for little fingers to hold it.

    Nazgul H.
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 Great for my little guy

    rating star By swimmomx2

    Nice board. Great for a junior swimmer. High quality kick board. No complaints here!

    swimmomx2
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 Great good quality product

    rating star By Ariane

    Good size for my 5 and 8 year olds. Good quality, dense foam. Received in a week or so.

    Ariane
    Austin

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2010 Value for money

    rating star By Stella G.

    My 9 years old son swims 2 hours 6 days a week and he loves it. The size is just right.

    Stella G.
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2009 JR. Kickboards

    rating star By Jackie

    Perfect size - even for my three-year-old grandchild.

    Jackie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Works Great

    rating star By Kara

    This is a perfect size and weight for my nine year old for swim team.  The unique color helps her keep track of her board easily.

    Kara
    MN

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 perfect!

    rating star By alex

    all perfect

    alex
    yorba linda, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Quality

    rating star By McKenzie

    Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one.  She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2014 very nice kick board

    rating star By Mindy

    both my mom and my daughter like it very much to practice

    Mindy
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great kickboard

    rating star By Danny T.

    I don't have anything bad to say about it.

    Danny T.
    JONESBORO, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 Great color

    rating star By Cindy F.

    10 yr old daughter loved the color.

    Cindy F.
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 SPEEDO JR KICKBOARD

    rating star By Beth

    This was bought for my seven year old.  It is the perfect size.

    Beth
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Great for the price

    rating star By P.S. swim Mom

    Great size for my 11 year-old daughter. Perfect for her team practices. Product was as advertised and price is very reasonable.

    P.S. swim Mom
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 Perfect for swim team practice

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My 11-year-old loves the bright green color, and it's the perfect size for her.  Great price, too!

    Swim Mom
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Nice Board

    rating star By Ricardo R.

    Does it job, and my daughter liked the color.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2011 Kick Board

    rating star By Joe A.

    Works great for my daughter!!!  Thanks so much.

    Joe A.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2011 Good Item, Good Price

    rating star By Ed Makarewicz

    Daughter said it has a funny smell.  Told her that after being in the water a couple of times - should take care of that.

    Ed Makarewicz
    Philly PA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Just Right

    rating star By Vicki F.

    perfect sizes for our growing kids, ages 10 and 12.  Fits into their hands just right, not too big, not too small.

    Vicki F.
    Smithton, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2011 Great kickboard

    rating star By Z

    Good for teaching my little whipper snapper how to swim!

    Z
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 good board

    rating star By Andrew

    The size and weight of this board are nice (definitely a junior size, best for kids or small adults).  I use this board for swim lessons; though I can use it to demonstrate as well, but I don't think I'd really want to do laps with it.  I find that the board surface is just a little bit irritating to my skin... not sure if that will diminish with time; it's soft/flexible and a little bit rough/grippy (feels kind of like the burn you get when tubing).

    Andrew
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz