Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief

Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2013 Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief - Red - 34

    rating star By Jeremy

    Fits great. Good price. Good value for the price

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Disapointed with Materials

    rating star By anbreau

    I usually get the Endurance version of the swimsuit and decide to take a chance with this Lycra Extra Life version.   Definitely a big difference.  The material is thin and almost see thru and I do not expect this to last more than a couple of months.   Sticking to the Endurance version of the swimsuits next time.

    North East, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By tim

    Love Speedo briefs. They fit true to size and wear well.

    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief

    rating star By Lori S.

    Its cool looking and feels like it built to last.  Well See?

    Lori S.
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Great Speedo!

    rating star By Mr. Christian

    I wore the green pattern at a recent 4th. of July Pool Party, these trunks feel great on the waist, sexy, and had fun swiming and suning poolside. Anybody that say's Speedos are so 80's, and not popular anymore don't know what there saying. You " don't have to be on a swim team" to enjoy Speedos.

    Mr. Christian
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2011 Consistent

    rating star By Steve M.

    As usual..great!!!

    Steve M.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2011 too brief

    rating star By uwman

    Wanted brief to wear under wetsuit when scuba diving. Although sized by waist, these are way too small.

    Laurel, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 Brand matters

    rating star By N swimmer

    i haven't bought speedo brand in a long time - have been swimming in cheaper suits.  This reminded me that brand matters.  I expect this will last a long time.  Very comfortable and sized right.

    N swimmer
    Colorado Springs, CO


  • 1/18/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Gregg P.

    Nice suit - not too skimpy. Runs at least a size bigger than the Solid Racer.

    Gregg P.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief

    rating star By H2o polo player

    This speedo looks great and it fits great.  No regrets about the purchase.

    H2o polo player
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2010 The bathing Suit rocks. I like the texture and the design.

    rating star By Christopher M.

    Teriffic product

    Christopher M.
    East Meadow, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 excellent fit!

    rating star By Gene B.

    size matters: the listed 34 was perfect for me, a 33. Excellent suit, looks great, feels good.

    Gene B.
    Oro Valley, AZ


  • 8/29/2010 Speedo Cyber Swirl Brief

    rating star By Loren S.

    The suit fit great. Looked Good and got a lot of looks from people

    Loren S.
    Granite Falls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 Well-made, Good Fit

    rating star By Ted

    I swim laps in a pool, in prep for a channel crossing. The suit fits snugly and stays snug to my body. I notice no stretch during the workout. I notice less drag than what I was wearing before. I always buy "larger" than my measurement, as this works out best given my butt shape. I measure 35 and I buy 36. This may have something to do with being 66 years young.

    CSU Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2010 Fits very well

    rating star By casual swimmer

    Fits  like it should

    casual swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Great Looking

    rating star By DavidATL

    Excellent Fit - Looks great!

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 Excellant uality, good price.

    rating star By Tom R..

    Very good quality, fits well, good price.
    I will buy more when needed.

    Tom R..
    Fort Pierce, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2010 Fit and Quality as expected

    rating star By Will

    Quality Speedo product.  Would prefer it if it came with 2" sides.

    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2010 Useful as a liner for boardshorts!

    rating star By Michael

    Was a little small, so purchase the next larger size to your true waist size.  Overall, very good speedo for racing or liner for boardshort.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2010 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Fareed H.

    Great colors and fit. Just what I needed.

    Fareed H.
    Randolph, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz