Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 737 Results

4.5 star rating (737 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 737 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2015 The Best Googles

    rating star By Michelle

    Always the best and reliable googles.

    Michelle
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2014 Very good!

    rating star By Jim1996

    Feel comfortable and see water clearly.

    Jim1996
    SUGAR LAND, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2014 Go-To Goggle

    rating star By Sunfish

    Our go-to goggle.  We order an extra set with every order.

    Sunfish
    DL, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Favorite goggles

    rating star By Julie S.

    Started buying these about 7 years ago and they have been the only kind of goggles we've bought since.

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

    rating star By Amanda G

    swim team
    work well
    fogs up easily, nose piece too big, should have additional pieces in package

    Amanda G
    BERLIN, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Amazing

    rating star By Jessie A

    Doesn't fog up at all and doesn't dark the pool so you can't see. I love it!

    Jessie A
    Algona, IA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Henry

    They fit well, they dont leak and they last a long time.

    Henry
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 goggle

    rating star By zahra

    exactly as described. Fast shipping.

    zahra
    Little Rock, Ar

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2011 DO NOT BUY THESE!

    rating star By Annie

    These were the WORST pair of goggles I have ever owned! I wore them 1 time, and they were already scratched like crazy! It's weird, there are a bunch of scrapes on the inside of the lenses, almost a filmy-ness. They were soaked in warm, soapy water and no good. I was careful with them, and they still scratched.They are not useful to me anymore. They are not worth the money, and are very poorly designed. This product was a disappointment, and I would not recommend these to anyone. I will not be purchasing goggles from Speedo in the future.

    Annie
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 fair to poor

    rating star By Dan

    Durring lap swimming tend to fog up after 3 or 4 laps.

    Dan
    illnois

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 Fits my big nose

    rating star By Steve

    One of the few google that fit the big nose, deep eye socket crowd

    Steve
    Ballston Lake, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2009 Uncomfortable!

    rating star By Patrick

    Can't seem to get the right fit. The perimeter seal is too narrow and tends to put too much pressure on the eye socket, particularly in the area of the nose bridge. Tried all three nose bridge sizes, S, M, L, still no luck.

    Patrick
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Great goggles

    rating star By Conor's mom

    These are my son's favorite type of racing goggles.  They stay in place well and don't slow him down.  Locally, we couldn't find any with clear lenses.  These worked out great....and they were two for a bit more than the price of one here!

    Conor's mom
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Good goggles

    rating star By Max

    They are good, they keep the water out of my eyes... most of the time. When just swimming they do superbly, but when diving off blocks they tend to slip a little, letting in some water. I think this is mostly a symptom of me not wearing them tight enough, but its worth mentioning.

    Max
    NC

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Perfect for night swimming

    rating star By Bryce Forney

    These goggles are the best I've had. The anti-fog properties are amazing, and the fact that they are available in clear makes night and overcast swimming more...visual :)

    Bryce Forney
    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Speedo Vanuisher

    rating star By Joe

    Love it for indoors, fit like a glove, no problems

    Joe
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2016 Good Product

    rating star By WSRC

    This goggle is recommended by our swim coaches.
    Our high school swim teams and summer swim team prefer this goggle.
    As a club we keep a few in stock for members to purchase.

    WSRC
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 Best goggles I've ever worn at a great price!

    rating star By Joanie

    Most goggles seam "foggy" when swimming, but my vision was crystal clear with the Vanquisher Goggle. They fit comfortably and I'm "sold" on these goggles!!!

    Joanie
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2016 Great goggles!

    rating star By Jen

    Second pair of these goggles.. Year round swimmer and lasted a full demanding fiscal swim year!

    Jen
    Summerville

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 Goggles

    rating star By Mstreav

    Good fit

    Mstreav
    Houston,Tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz