Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 706 Results

4 star rating (706 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 706 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2013 Best Goggles I've ever used!

    rating star By Swimmin''

    These are durable and they wont break, they hold an excellent seal and never leak, they are super comfortable. I used them through all my swim practices and meets for a year and a half and i have had nothing but perfection from them. They perform how goggles should perform.

    Swimmin''
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2014 Very good!

    rating star By Jim1996

    Feel comfortable and see water clearly.

    Jim1996
    SUGAR LAND, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2014 Go-To Goggle

    rating star By Sunfish

    Our go-to goggle.  We order an extra set with every order.

    Sunfish
    DL, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Favorite goggles

    rating star By Julie S.

    Started buying these about 7 years ago and they have been the only kind of goggles we've bought since.

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

    rating star By Amanda G

    swim team
    work well
    fogs up easily, nose piece too big, should have additional pieces in package

    Amanda G
    BERLIN, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Amazing

    rating star By Jessie A

    Doesn't fog up at all and doesn't dark the pool so you can't see. I love it!

    Jessie A
    Algona, IA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Henry

    They fit well, they dont leak and they last a long time.

    Henry
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 goggle

    rating star By zahra

    exactly as described. Fast shipping.

    zahra
    Little Rock, Ar

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2011 DO NOT BUY THESE!

    rating star By Annie

    These were the WORST pair of goggles I have ever owned! I wore them 1 time, and they were already scratched like crazy! It's weird, there are a bunch of scrapes on the inside of the lenses, almost a filmy-ness. They were soaked in warm, soapy water and no good. I was careful with them, and they still scratched.They are not useful to me anymore. They are not worth the money, and are very poorly designed. This product was a disappointment, and I would not recommend these to anyone. I will not be purchasing goggles from Speedo in the future.

    Annie
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 fair to poor

    rating star By Dan

    Durring lap swimming tend to fog up after 3 or 4 laps.

    Dan
    illnois

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 Fits my big nose

    rating star By Steve

    One of the few google that fit the big nose, deep eye socket crowd

    Steve
    Ballston Lake, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2009 Uncomfortable!

    rating star By Patrick

    Can't seem to get the right fit. The perimeter seal is too narrow and tends to put too much pressure on the eye socket, particularly in the area of the nose bridge. Tried all three nose bridge sizes, S, M, L, still no luck.

    Patrick
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Great goggles

    rating star By Conor's mom

    These are my son's favorite type of racing goggles.  They stay in place well and don't slow him down.  Locally, we couldn't find any with clear lenses.  These worked out great....and they were two for a bit more than the price of one here!

    Conor's mom
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Good goggles

    rating star By Max

    They are good, they keep the water out of my eyes... most of the time. When just swimming they do superbly, but when diving off blocks they tend to slip a little, letting in some water. I think this is mostly a symptom of me not wearing them tight enough, but its worth mentioning.

    Max
    NC

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Perfect for night swimming

    rating star By Bryce Forney

    These goggles are the best I've had. The anti-fog properties are amazing, and the fact that they are available in clear makes night and overcast swimming more...visual :)

    Bryce Forney
    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Speedo Vanuisher

    rating star By Joe

    Love it for indoors, fit like a glove, no problems

    Joe
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great I use them 4 times a week, they are really good

    rating star By Guido Bienati

    I used them in a swimming pool 3/4 Times a week. No leek, no pressure. Good quality, good vission

    Guido Bienati
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2015 Less fogging, great comfort, stays adjusted.

    rating star By Lucille Tse

    I am Asian and the back of my head is flatter than most. My goggles are able to stay on my head without moving. After the initial adjustment to fit my face and head, I have not had to adjust my goggles at all for the last couple of weeks and going on forward.

    I usually swim at night and notice no fogging at all. During the day, the blue helps my vision underwater stay crisp and not affected by the glistening sunlight on the top and bottom of the pool.

    The suction is great. Turn transition do not stop the suction at all. I have not had a lose suction or water enter the goggles ever.

    Comfort is great. I do not get headaches after swimming for 1 or 2 hours with a head under goggles. Easy to remove and put on. Suction does not hurt my eyes. Fits will around my eyes.

    Lucille Tse
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Worked Great!

    rating star By Rajesh Hariharan

    These fit well and worked great for my daughters

    Rajesh Hariharan
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2015 Definitely foggy

    rating star By Jane L.

    These goggles seal well, but definitely fog up by the third lap or so. For freestyle and breast stroke, I have to leave a trace of water inside the goggles to help clear them. For backstroke, since I can't use the "water inside" trick, they are horrible -- I can't see what point I'm swimming away from, I can't see the wall until I'm right at it. Worse than no goggles at all on backstroke.

    Jane L.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz