Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Light Trail Super Proback

Speedo Light Trail Super Proback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2012 small

    rating star By Swim mom

    ran too small

    Swim mom
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By MR

    My daughter loves this swim suit.

    MR
    Stony Point, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Great

    rating star By Viv

    great product and fast delivery, pleasantly surprised.

    Viv
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 great product

    rating star By stingray

    swimoutlet becomes my shopping favorite place.

    stingray
    columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Great suit

    rating star By SwimMom

    Daughter needed this suit for swim team. She loves the comfortable fit and I loved the fact that SwimOutlet price was $12 cheaper than if I had purchased it here.

    SwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit.

    rating star By Roberta M.

    We have a lot of trouble finding suits that are tight enough and don't stretch after using for a couple of weeks.  This suit is it.

    Roberta M.
    Schenectady, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Silvia J.

    I swim 4-5 mornings a week and this suit is nice.

    Silvia J.
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2011 Sizing a problem

    rating star By Patti

    This suit is very comfortable to swim in: the fabric feels soft and the suit deifnitely stays in place.  But I ordered a size larger than I usually wear (as other comments suggested i do), and the suit is still much more snug than I would like.  Also, the green is much brighter than the picture suggests.  So I'll keep it and swim in it, but won't buy one of these again.

    Patti
    Jeffersonville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2010 Nice suit, my favorite style

    rating star By Maggie

    Love the color of this suit.  As with all speedos, some feel tighter, some looser, this suit feels a tad tight compared to some of my other speedos, but not enough to go up a size or return the suit. As I am shy of 6' with a long torso and long legs I need the suit to give in a workout to cover my long torso.  This is why I buy this style of speedo.  Overall great suit.

    Maggie
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 Looks great, runs a little small

    rating star By Jennifer

    I have lots of speedo suits that are 36's that are relatively new and I found this to be a bit snug by comparison so I am exchanging it for a 38. Otherwise, the suit looks great.

    Jennifer
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2009 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Kathy

    First time I've bought a swimsuit in probably 15 years and my old Speedo is still intact.  This suit looks great and stays put in the water and with dives. I'd have to say the sizing has changed because my old suit is a 36 and now I have to buy 38's for the same fit.  I went to a store and confirmed this for a variety of Speedo styles.  So I think they're all smaller than years past.  However, having said that, it fits true to size if you know your Speedo size, in my case a 38.

    Kathy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz