Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Swift Spliced Polyester Jammer

Waterpro Swift Spliced Polyester Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2013 Good Use out of this Jammer

    rating star By Michael

    lasted a while.  Finally started getting a little small after at least a year.

    Michael
    Bayside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Cheap Jammers for a cheap price

    rating star By Harry J.

    Only because I bought these on a markdown / closeout price of $17.00 do I feel like they were a good value.

    Harry J.
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2013 very comfy

    rating star By Fraser

    My son is very happy with his new suit. He says it fits great and the material is comfortable.

    Fraser
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2013 Excellent choice especially for the price

    rating star By Megf

    I bought it for my 7 yr old  and weighs 50 lbs size 24 was a perfect fit.  It was a bit more thicker than the speedo brand he usually wears.  It gave more coverage in the front.

    Megf
    Boulder City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 great fabric

    rating star By swim mom

    these fit slightly larger than the Sporti brand, and the leg is also a little longer. The fabric has more stretch and feels better than most polyester suits. A great option for thin tall children.

    swim mom
    DALTON, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Kirsten Z.

    Just bought this recently for my son as a practice suit for high school swimming.  The material is sturdy and the fit is correct.  I am very pleased with the quality and the price!  I will purchase more of these suits!

    Kirsten Z.
    Warrensburg, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Sturdy shorts - good construction

    rating star By Jerome S.

    Second pair for a junior high swimmer.  They are tough - first pair lasted a full year of daily swimming.  They loosened up just a bit over time, but never wore out.  Would (and did) buy again.

    Jerome S.
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 good fit.. good price

    rating star By ant

    more durable then typical lycra, a bit heavier fabric.  holds up to washer and clorine as long as you rinse it after use and wash randomly

    ant
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Excellent Swim Gear

    rating star By Stan W.

    This is the second Waterpro jammer I've purchased in the past year and the reason is that the first one is still wearing very well, still fits well, and still looks good.  For the price, you really can't beat this.  I swim 2 to 4 times per week in chlorinated pools and the original jammer still looks almost brand new.  Highly recommended.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Fits great.

    rating star By jleblanc

    I like the material and it fit as expected.

    jleblanc
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 Like how they feel

    rating star By Wil

    This is the first time I've used this style of swim suit and it's a lot better then swim trunks. The suit's material was thicker than I expected, so I believe it will hold up well while I train (only have used it for a couple of weeks now).
    I'm thinking in the future if I start competing, I'll have to look for a lighter weight suit to reduce some drag. But for the price of this suit and the level of my swimming these are perfect for now.
    After reading other reviews before I got this suit about it fitting a little big, I went with a size smaller. That was a good decision, it fits just right.

    Wil
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 waterpro poly jammer

    rating star By Mike Sr

    Comfortable & long lasting

    Mike Sr
    NMB, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Runs big

    rating star By swimmomnc

    Great price. Nice high quality jammer. Runs big - I have a skinny 5 yr old and he was swimming in a 24.

    swimmomnc
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2012 Quality swim trunks

    rating star By Jeany any

    These are the best swim shorts that we've purchased.  Great fit and durability. We've tried both the Speedo and Tyr brands and found them to be flimsy.   Our only request is that the waist ties can be a little longer 4"- 6"

    Jeany any
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2012 poly jammer

    rating star By xx

    This seems to be a good suit. It is a bit thicker because of the polyester and pbt. But it is for practice and I just want them to last a bit longer than a month. Since it's only been about 2 weeks since I got it,  I cannot tell it the material will last longer.

    xx
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Good swim trunks

    rating star By KG

    Bought these as a practice pair for my son - these are the ones he grabs most often.

    KG
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 fit nice

    rating star By spencers mom

    my son swims on a swim team
    nice material

    spencers mom
    temecula ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Comfortable and practical

    rating star By Michael G.

    This is my first jammer.  I'm happy with it. Feels a tiny bit short on my lower back when I first put it on, but once in the the water I don't notice anything.

    Michael G.
    Bayside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 WaterPro Polyester Jammer

    rating star By Stan W.

    After using both lycra and polyester jammers over the past 3 years I've come to the conclusion that the polyester fabric seems to hold up better than lycra.  I fitness swim a mile 3 days/week in chlorinated pools (indoor & outdoor).   While my older lycra jammers have loosened up a bit, my older WaterPro jammers still fit well, so that's why I went with these.  The fit of the new one is excellent, snug but not too tight around the thighs.  Highly recommended.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Polyester Jammer

    rating star By thinkersw

    I bought this for my husband. I love poly suits, but the men's selection is much more limited. My husband likes a little bit of color on his suits, but most poly suits are a single color. This is one of the few that actually has some color. The price was great as well.

    thinkersw
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz