Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 222 Results

4.5 star rating (222 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 222 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 great suit

    rating star By Frances G.

    My 10 yr old loves it! ! Fits perfect...

    Frances G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Great for my 13 year old

    rating star By Cori Z.

    Sizing was correct.

    Cori Z.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Very nice swimsuit

    rating star By Wendy V.

    We love these great quality suits. My daughter swims 4 days a week and we will not buy her suits anywhere else for practices. They hold up well.

    Wendy V.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great product

    rating star By Ana G.

    Great product, very confortable to wear.

    Ana G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Love itt

    rating star By Cindi W.

    Love the way it feels great on sizing.

    Cindi W.
    Old Town, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Good practice suit

    rating star By AM

    Love it as a practice suit. So far, so good.

    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Wears out quickly

    rating star By Stephanie

    I bought this suit to teach lessons in daily and within a month it had faded from the dark blue to a gray blue. I returned it for a new one and the same thing happened and the elasticity wore out within a short time frame.  I liked the style, fit and color until it started to fade.

    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 bubbly good

    rating star By M C S.


    M C S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Peach Cobbler

    I like the price. The size is perfect for me also.

    Peach Cobbler
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Really cute suit for the money

    rating star By Jennifer R.

    Really cute suit and true to size.  My daughter wears the suit for swim practice.  She says that she doubts it will last very long (not an endurance fabric), and it is a little loose, but very comfortable.  Would definitely purchase again.

    Jennifer R.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2010 very cute

    rating star By Lila H.

    Our daughter loves the look of this suit, she wears it to practice for swim team and says it is comfortable.  She is a pretty average size 8 in a half year old and her competition suit is a 28 which is the size I ordered this suit in, and for some reason this suit has a bit more "room" in it than the other.  As I said though, she is comfortable in it and I guess she will have a bit of room to grow into it.

    Lila H.
    Crescent City, CA


  • 8/14/2009 Very attractive swimsuit!

    rating star By Denise W.

    This suit was exactly what my daughter was asking me for.  She wanted something colorful but not "alluring".

    The fit is a bit tight, but I read the other reviews on it and knew it probably would be.  

    My daughter loves the suit and she's recieved the ultimate compliment  ---her friends asked where she got it cause they want one just like it!

    Denise W.
    Garland, TX


  • 11/30/2015 Great all around

    rating star By Heather

    Looks like picture, fits great & great quality. My daughter is swimming like a fish in her new suit.

    Plainville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Fits well

    rating star By Swim Dad

    My daughter loves the suit. Hope the colors last.

    Swim Dad
    Kingston, Jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Needs Some Work

    rating star By GH Swimmer

    It looks nice but it retains water so it needs some work.

    GH Swimmer
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Great FIt

    rating star By laura

    Delivery was quick. Perfect practice suit for my 9 year old


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Nice suit, great price

    rating star By BostonSwimmer

    I'm a college swimmer so I just ordered this as a practice suits but so far its great. really comfortable and holding its own during doubles.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 love this suit!!

    rating star By stxshera

    my girl is on swim team and wears this suit every practice because it is the best fitting and most comfortable....and at the Best Price!!

    St Croix USVI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Good for swim team practice

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Ordered a size larger than manufacture measurements stated. My daughter is not slim, but solid and muscular. I've found that for her body type it's best to order one size larger.  I ordered 2 sizes up thinking she could use it later in the year as she is still growing.  Glad I did because otherwise the suit would have been too tight.  The larger size fits great without discomfort. The bubble pattern is cute and different from the norm.  Suit color seems to have faded a bit after 3 uses.

    Swim Mom
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels too small


    rating star By JB



    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz