Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 great suit

    rating star By Frances G.

    My 10 yr old loves it! ! Fits perfect...

    Frances G.
    visalia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Great for my 13 year old

    rating star By Cori Z.

    Sizing was correct.

    Cori Z.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Very nice swimsuit

    rating star By Wendy V.

    We love these great quality suits. My daughter swims 4 days a week and we will not buy her suits anywhere else for practices. They hold up well.

    Wendy V.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great product

    rating star By Ana G.

    Great product, very confortable to wear.

    Ana G.
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Love itt

    rating star By Cindi W.

    Love the way it feels great on sizing.

    Cindi W.
    Old Town, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Good practice suit

    rating star By AM

    Love it as a practice suit. So far, so good.

    AM
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Wears out quickly

    rating star By Stephanie

    I bought this suit to teach lessons in daily and within a month it had faded from the dark blue to a gray blue. I returned it for a new one and the same thing happened and the elasticity wore out within a short time frame.  I liked the style, fit and color until it started to fade.

    Stephanie
    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 bubbly good

    rating star By M C S.

    workout

    M C S.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Peach Cobbler

    I like the price. The size is perfect for me also.

    Peach Cobbler
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Really cute suit for the money

    rating star By Jennifer R.

    Really cute suit and true to size.  My daughter wears the suit for swim practice.  She says that she doubts it will last very long (not an endurance fabric), and it is a little loose, but very comfortable.  Would definitely purchase again.

    Jennifer R.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2010 very cute

    rating star By Lila H.

    Our daughter loves the look of this suit, she wears it to practice for swim team and says it is comfortable.  She is a pretty average size 8 in a half year old and her competition suit is a 28 which is the size I ordered this suit in, and for some reason this suit has a bit more "room" in it than the other.  As I said though, she is comfortable in it and I guess she will have a bit of room to grow into it.

    Lila H.
    Crescent City, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2009 Very attractive swimsuit!

    rating star By Denise W.

    This suit was exactly what my daughter was asking me for.  She wanted something colorful but not "alluring".

    The fit is a bit tight, but I read the other reviews on it and knew it probably would be.  

    My daughter loves the suit and she's recieved the ultimate compliment  ---her friends asked where she got it cause they want one just like it!

    Denise W.
    Garland, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Jen

    We use this suit for practice and play. Love it. True to size. Would buy again and recommend to others.

    Jen
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Kim

    Fit exactly as sized and the colors are bright and beautiful.

    Kim
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 good quality

    rating star By mamatusi

    Good Fit, good comfort. My daughter likes the look and feel of this suit. And it is holding up well.

    mamatusi
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Love the suit, the fit.

    rating star By Anne

    Love the suit, it fits great, feels comfortable.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Anne
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 good

    rating star By love swim

    good in swimming, size is your bra size, 2 layers, price is cheaper

    love swim
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Good not great

    rating star By swimgirl

    This suit is the perfect practice suit. The pattern is very fun and the suit is comfortable. The only problem is it faded and stretched out to quickly for my liking. I practice 5 days a week and it starting looked bad after about 3 months. I'm sure if I would have taken more time to make sure I rinsed it out after each use it would have held up better, but it also might not have.

    swimgirl
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 loves it

    rating star By mandafaye75

    My daughter loves this suit and I loved this price!!

    mandafaye75
    Peru, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Fabulous value and style

    rating star By Marian

    True to size, comfortable and stylish. A solid value.

    Marian
    Bernardsville, nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz