Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Freeze Frame Diamondback

TYR Freeze Frame Diamondback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2012 Great Value!

    rating star By randomdebra

    Another fantastic suit from TYR at a fantastic SwimOutlet price!  Unfortunately my swimmer has grown so much we needed to return this for a bigger size.

    randomdebra
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Julie

    My daughter, 8 yo, has a true swimmers body - slim hips and broad shoulders. other suits were too tight on top and too loose in the rear. This suit fits like a swimmers suit should. Her old TYR suit lasted 15 months before showing signs of wear. I gave it proper care - just rinse well and hang to dry. No wringing. My daughter swims 4 days a week so the investment in the polyester suit was completely worth it. NO nylon ever again!!

    Julie
    Redmond, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2012 This suit is perfect

    rating star By Kathy

    I am middle-aged with a trim figure. My main source for excercise is swimming laps.  I tried Speedo suits for awhile, but found them to be uncomfortable. They did not fit right and were cut far too high in the leg. I tried this TYR suit, and my swimming world changed. The suit fits beautifully and I don't feel silly wearing it, as I did with the Speedo.  It provides a very comfortable swim. I will buy another.

    Kathy
    Kansas CIty, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 tyr diamond freezeback

    rating star By nancy l.

    beautiful suit. Love it

    nancy l.
    santa fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Freeze Frame Diamondback

    rating star By Mary J.

    Should set the color-the red ran with the first rinse

    Mary J.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 Love this suit

    rating star By Anne H.

    Suit fits well and doesn't ride up.  The straps stay in place and don't inhibit movement.

    Anne H.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2011 Quality Swimsuit Looks Great!

    rating star By Waterbug

    Daughter wore it in a swim meet tonight and looked fantastic!  The suit fits great and provides good coverage while not limiting mobility.  Will definitely shop swimoutlet.com again if the suit ever wears out!

    Waterbug
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 length too short

    rating star By Lorraine R.

    Shoulder straps dig into shoulder, length of torso too short.

    Lorraine R.
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By A

    I got this in purple because I was in desperate need of more suits! The fit and design are great, I only wear TYR and purchasing this suit only continues to confirm why they are all I wear.

    A
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2011 Very Nice Suit!

    rating star By Liesa

    We purchased this suit for our daughter for her first swimteam competitive suit.  Although I was a competitive swimmer in my youth and in masters, I was holding my breath on the sizing since we hadn't purchased her a competitive suit before.  She hasn't used the suit yet, but the sizing seems to correspond with the sizing chart.  My daughter is just starting to wear a size 7 in clothes, is a little longer in the torso, petite frame with a little belly.  We ordered the 24 and it fits her with a very little bit of extra room.  Would love to see how the 26 would look on her given the price of this suit vs. potential growing room!

    Liesa
    Dunwoody, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2010 great value

    rating star By fred s.

    saved $15 over other sites.EXCELLENT

    fred s.
    jamestown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2010 great suit

    rating star By Jan S.

    reliable suit, and good coverage for lap swimming

    Jan S.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2009 Good fit

    rating star By Vicki E.

    Good fitting suit

    Vicki E.
    Mattituck, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2009 Great Suit!

    rating star By Amelia R.

    The suit is very snug, but has good elasticity. The straps are comfortable, but i experienced some chafing with the bottom.

    Amelia R.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz