Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Freeze Frame Diamondback

TYR Freeze Frame Diamondback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2012 Great Value!

    rating star By randomdebra

    Another fantastic suit from TYR at a fantastic SwimOutlet price!  Unfortunately my swimmer has grown so much we needed to return this for a bigger size.



  • 2/20/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Julie

    My daughter, 8 yo, has a true swimmers body - slim hips and broad shoulders. other suits were too tight on top and too loose in the rear. This suit fits like a swimmers suit should. Her old TYR suit lasted 15 months before showing signs of wear. I gave it proper care - just rinse well and hang to dry. No wringing. My daughter swims 4 days a week so the investment in the polyester suit was completely worth it. NO nylon ever again!!

    Redmond, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2012 This suit is perfect

    rating star By Kathy

    I am middle-aged with a trim figure. My main source for excercise is swimming laps.  I tried Speedo suits for awhile, but found them to be uncomfortable. They did not fit right and were cut far too high in the leg. I tried this TYR suit, and my swimming world changed. The suit fits beautifully and I don't feel silly wearing it, as I did with the Speedo.  It provides a very comfortable swim. I will buy another.

    Kansas CIty, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 tyr diamond freezeback

    rating star By nancy l.

    beautiful suit. Love it

    nancy l.
    santa fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Freeze Frame Diamondback

    rating star By Mary J.

    Should set the color-the red ran with the first rinse

    Mary J.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 Love this suit

    rating star By Anne H.

    Suit fits well and doesn't ride up.  The straps stay in place and don't inhibit movement.

    Anne H.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2011 Quality Swimsuit Looks Great!

    rating star By Waterbug

    Daughter wore it in a swim meet tonight and looked fantastic!  The suit fits great and provides good coverage while not limiting mobility.  Will definitely shop again if the suit ever wears out!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 length too short

    rating star By Lorraine R.

    Shoulder straps dig into shoulder, length of torso too short.

    Lorraine R.
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By A

    I got this in purple because I was in desperate need of more suits! The fit and design are great, I only wear TYR and purchasing this suit only continues to confirm why they are all I wear.

    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2011 Very Nice Suit!

    rating star By Liesa

    We purchased this suit for our daughter for her first swimteam competitive suit.  Although I was a competitive swimmer in my youth and in masters, I was holding my breath on the sizing since we hadn't purchased her a competitive suit before.  She hasn't used the suit yet, but the sizing seems to correspond with the sizing chart.  My daughter is just starting to wear a size 7 in clothes, is a little longer in the torso, petite frame with a little belly.  We ordered the 24 and it fits her with a very little bit of extra room.  Would love to see how the 26 would look on her given the price of this suit vs. potential growing room!

    Dunwoody, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2010 great value

    rating star By fred s.

    saved $15 over other sites.EXCELLENT

    fred s.
    jamestown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2010 great suit

    rating star By Jan S.

    reliable suit, and good coverage for lap swimming

    Jan S.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2009 Good fit

    rating star By Vicki E.

    Good fitting suit

    Vicki E.
    Mattituck, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2009 Great Suit!

    rating star By Amelia R.

    The suit is very snug, but has good elasticity. The straps are comfortable, but i experienced some chafing with the bottom.

    Amelia R.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz