Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

4.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Krfsu

    I am 5'4, 150lbs.  I used this for deep water aerobics.  I liked the material and the clip belt, but I felt like I was fighting to keep my head above water the whole time.  So, I would say that the belt was too small for my frame. I am returning and getting a different type and style.

    Krfsu
    kennesaw, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Mimimal floatation

    rating star By post-surgical water aerobics participant

    I like the fit but the floatation is much less than a standard AquaJogger.  I am 5'7", 130 lbs and fairly lean.  This belt just keeps my nose above the water.

    post-surgical water aerobics participant
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Women's petite small, fabulous product

    rating star By Ellie

    This belt fits me better than the large one. I am 5'1'' tall and weigh 135. I have a small waist , so this belt fit perfectly and allowed me to do the exercises and engage my core muscles with ease. I had to shorten the belt quite a bit, so I did have to tuck the extra into the belt itself. The drawback, it does come out when you do the vigorous exercises. Overall, I adore it as it has helped me to become a better swimmer and an avid exercise fan!

    Ellie
    Redding, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 FREEDOM TO MOVE

    rating star By CATHY B

    I LOVE IT. MAKES MOVING SO MUCH EASIER AND I FEEL LESS STRAIN ON MY SHOULDERS. IT DOES RIDE UP SOME SO I HAVE TO RE-ADJUST THE BELT BUT THAT IS A MINOR INCONVENIENCE.

    CATHY B
    KAILUA, HI

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2015 Awesome aquajogger.........great fit

    rating star By Jackie

    My local ymca had belts we could use, I did so for a few weeks!  Since I am smaller than most, they rode up, under my armpits, and weren't  very uncomfortable! This jogger is designed with more belt, less width, so it adjusts better for size six!   Sure wish swim outlet sold smaller swimsuits?

    Jackie
    Las Vegas nv

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Great Flotation Belt

    rating star By Rosanne M.

    I really like this flotation belt. I have had mine for about 3 years and it still is in as good a condition as the day that I got it. I expect this belt to last many more years to come even though I am in the pool for aquaerobics class 3 to 5 days a week. I got this belt for a friend who is in my aquaerobics class and she is so happy to now have her own belt. It fits her well and it is comfortable to wear.

    Rosanne M.
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2014 The belt is comfortable until it becomes wet and stretches..QUITE A CHALLENGE .

    rating star By Anne

    I use it for aqua aerobics
    Snug back support
    Stretchy belt causes it to ride up

    Anne
    El Centro , ca

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 NOT AS ADVERTISED....

    rating star By Carolyn G.

    NOT GOOD as in not suitable for 'a petite woman'  as advertised.
    The only petite woman this would fit would have  to have the figure of Olive Oyl! I've used a borrowed  blue jogging belt for several years and it fits perfectly. Thought I'd finally buy my own for my birthday, and thought this would only be slightly different...except the color.  I am 66, petite and of reasonable girth around the middle. The adjustable belt that loops thru the body of the device, fits fine. But the solid portion of the device was way too short to fit around me as it should:  in alignment, under  the arms, with the breasts.The belt stopped about 6" short of that on both sides. This belt might be ok for a preteen of 12 up about 16 depending on waist size. Sadly, I had to ship it back today.

    Carolyn G.
    CARROLLTON, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2013 comfortable and fits securely

    rating star By Cindy C.

    I teach deep water aerobics.  This belt is comfortable and stays put.  One of the most comfortable I have ever used.  Wish it came sized small, medium and large.

    Cindy C.
    Peyton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Not enough buoyancy

    rating star By carolyn b.

    I need a belt that keeps me from sinking.  My mouth is still in the water with this belt .  It also rides up.  I am 5"4" ,  112 pounds.  Also, way too much belt strap  left after tightening, so that the belt strap ends get in the way.

    carolyn b.
    Larkspur,ca

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Excelent-Just what I needed for class. I like the elastic belt.

    rating star By Donna K.

    Everything is great.

    Donna K.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2013 I love this product!

    rating star By Georgia peach

    I live on a small lake and wanted a way to exercise in the hot, humid, GA Summer months. The aqua jogger fit belt is perfect for this. It only took a couple of times to feel comfortable with the technique, and I think I get  a pretty good workout in 30-45 minutes, with no sweating, no joint strain, and my sore foot doesn't bother me like it does after jogging on land. I am hooked, and I plan to use the aqua jogger at the gym pool in the cooler months.

    Georgia peach
    Arnoldsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2013 Excellent Product.

    rating star By LEW

    And the stretchy belt is worth the extra money.

    LEW
    KAPAA, HI

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2013 AquaJogger Fir Belt for Women

    rating star By Madie

    It is definitely less dense than the men's belt I originally purchased but still not working for me.  No matter how tight I make it, the entire belt seems to move from it's position on my lower back and creeps up around my shoulder blades.  As a result I am unable to do any of my workout in the pool.
    I will be calling in tomorrow to see what the problem is and why that keeps happening.

    Madie
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 AquaJogger Fit Belt for Women

    rating star By underradar

    I've used it for a week and love it. It fits me well and keeps me afloat easily so that I can perform a variety of exercises. I haven't encountered any problems with it at all.

    underradar
    New Orleans area

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2013 Thumbs up for small people

    rating star By Sue

    I am pretty small, on the bottom end of the waist measurement, and this belt fits perfectly. The fabric part of the band is stretchy, which I really like. I wouldn't change anything.

    Sue
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2012 Works Really Good for My Purposes

    rating star By Kim

    I mainly bought this AquaJogger for two reasons.  We live on a very deep lake, right off of our dock is 20 ft.  I don't trust my swimming skills, so with this product, I am able to swim for longer periods of time and go further distances.  I bought a similiar one for my 10 year old son also.  The other reason I bought this is for use with a kayak/SUP.  Regular life jackets are big and bulky whereas this is perfect with a little added protection in case I fall in.  The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because it does ride up on me when I am in the water and I do find myself pulling it down but I'm not sure if any of these types of devices would be any different.

    Kim
    Duluth, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

    rating star By LOLLI

    CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT

    LOLLI
    omaha ne

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Purple my Favorite Color

    rating star By Jen Sneed

    Use for Water Aerobics...was drawn to the Color !!!! Belt is very similar to belts used in class .....I wanted one of my own so I wouldn't have to adjust to me every class.....wasn't expecting to receive nice Book and Dvd ! and after reading ...I wasn't wearing my belt correctly and that did really make a difference !!!! was a little disappointed material was harder than the soft and cushie ones we use in class...but now I know how to properly wear....is great !!!!

    Jen Sneed
    Trafalgar, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 AquaJogger Fit Belt

    rating star By Diane

    I lead a water aerobics group in our community three mornings a week.  I have had a couple of belts, but this one fits the best and is the most comfortable.  
    The side wings are short enough not to dig into the rib cage. Tthe stretch in the belt allows for a snug fit and easy movement.  Seems to stay in place well and not ride up in the back.  Excellent product.

    Diane
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW