Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Classic Belt

AquaJogger Classic Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2014 Love this belt.

    rating star By Londa

    I've done deep water work out for years and this belt is the best.

    Londa
    Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Aqua Jogger Classic Belt

    rating star By Mary Ellen in Texas

    This jogging belt is fabulous.  I got 2 - the Agua Jogger Classic belt and the Aqua Jogger Shape Belt for wider waists (for my daughter who is pregnant).  Both belts are extremely well made and fit perfectly, however, the Shape Belt fit me a little better because I have a long torso (I am 5'10") with a normal waist.  You can adjust both belts to fit a wide variety of waists.  My friend (who is around 5'6") loves the Classic belt.  I have never "aqua jogged" before, but I can tell you that this is a fabulous workout, especially for your thighs.  Both belts are extremely comfortable on (you need to tighten them pretty tight, but they don't pinch or feel uncomfortable at all!).  I highly recommend both belts and the colors (aqua and lavender) are really nice.

    Mary Ellen in Texas
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2011 AquaJogger classic belt

    rating star By Susan

    The belt fits perfectly and works like it states it is to work.  Easy to put belt onto aquajogger.  It pinches a bit on one side when wearing it since it only goes around half of your body.  I do not notice the device slipping up as others had said.  You must make belt tight,  but it is still comfortable.  I use this 5x a week and have found no flaws to it.  I am very glad I purchased it.  Its a must for water aerobics, no matter if you go to a class or do it in your own pool.

    Susan
    Goose Creek, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2010 Makes exercise fun

    rating star By Gracie Taylor

    Ever since its arrival, I have been using the AquaJogger classic belt almost daily, and loving it. It is much more comfortable than a belt I had purchased at a pool, which dug into my hips every time I used it. It. I have a small waist and am short-waisted, so this belt still tends to ride up as I move my hips...the reason I give it four rather than five stars. But wearing it upside down helps this problem, as does the stretchy belt, which allows me to cinch it tight so it grips the waist better. Overall, a great purchase, and I love the laminated exercise card that comes with it.

    Gracie Taylor
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2009 AquaJogger Classic Belt is Fabulous!

    rating star By Kat Larsen

    I use the AquaJogger for my morning exercise workout.

    I have severe disc degenerative disease in my upper and lower spine. Using the AquaJogger has helped to alleviate almost all of my pain throughout the day. I feel absolutely NO pain when I am in the water. Using this product on a regular basis has helped to strengthen my muscles that support my spine. I feel GREAT for 60 and remain very active.

    My partner, Terry, and I both have had spinal disorders due to disease and/or trauma. Since both of us have been swimmers and active in many water sports throughout our lives, our Doctor recommended we go to a local pool for our workouts. Terry was introduced to the AquaJogger by other swimmers at our Tualatin Hills Community Aquatic Center where we workout. He now has been using the product for several years and it has helped his knee replacement recovery quite effectively.

    We love our AquaJoggers!

    Kat and Terry

    Kat Larsen
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2009 AquaJogger Classic Belt

    rating star By Kim

    Great product!!
    Has made recovering from 3rd back surgery so much better this time around.

    Kim
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great Quality!

    rating star By Leigh

    Great Quality!

    Leigh
    Waco, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Pool running

    rating star By Peggy

    I bought this to replace another whose clasp broke after many years of use. Water-running is my go-to exercise every summer and I'm sad when the pool closes on Labor Day.

    Peggy
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 AquaJogger Classic Belt

    rating star By Vicki

    Fits my needs perfectly!

    Vicki
    Orange, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Pleased with product

    rating star By Josephine

    The belt doesn't ride up and is comfortable.  I go to water aerobics 3-4 times a week.

    The packaging was not good.  The belt was in a plastic bag inside a much larger box with no packing around it.  Therefore, one side was bent.  I had to put it under some heavy objects for about a week to straighten it out.

    Overall I am pleased with the product.

    Josephine
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 Isn't as helpful as expected

    rating star By Marcia Brandt Frezza

    I am healing a broken knee cap and water exercises were recommended.  I am not finding the AquaJogger as helpful as I had hoped.  It does not help me with bouyancy which means I am putting too much strain on my affected leg.

    Marcia Brandt Frezza
    Hilton Head, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2015 AquaJogger Belt

    rating star By BillyBurton

    We've had our new belts now for about two weeks and are very satisfied with them.  The elastic belt exceeds my expectation as I thought it would make the belt looser.  But hasn't affected it in any way.  I highly recommend this to anyone.

    BillyBurton
    Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2014 Great belt

    rating star By Deb

    I have used the belt for deep water class for 4 classes so far. I like this belt better than my last one because it is not as bulky as my last one at my sides. also, it does not ride up during exercise.

    Deb
    Harrisburg, pa

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 It Works for ME!

    rating star By Goldengirl65

    I use this for water aerobics and love it because it fits me well and I am comfortable that it is a great flotation device. I bought the medium although I could have used a small. Yet it fits just fine because I can adjust the belt.

    Goldengirl65
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Yikes! It's so thick!

    rating star By Barbara M.

    I haven't used the product and am returning it because it is just bigger than I thought it would be.  Looks very functional and those who are less self conscious will use it well.  My water exercise class turns out to be in shallow water, so I won't be needing this.

    Barbara M.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2013 Easy to wear and works better than older belt!

    rating star By Karen B.

    I have an artificial hip and have worn out two liners in the socket, so now there is NO impact workouts so I won't need another repair!  I was using my old Hydro-Fit anklets strung together for my belt and the instructor recommended this belt so I am trying it out.

    Karen B.
    Yachats, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Caren C.

    I had one of these 20 years ago and this one is just as good. Can't improve on a great design! Their original and is the best!

    Caren C.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Best belt.

    rating star By Juli

    Good quality. Get this one over cheaper version. Nice flexible material.  If you are small, get FIT belt.
    Helps you maintain alignment to let your body work. Much better than other brands in design shape
    I recommend this to my students

    Juli
    Silver Spring md

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Sandy

    I just started running in the pool and I already love the aquajogger.  I would recommend watching the video first, very informative

    Sandy
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Aquajogger

    rating star By Barbara Lewitt

    Love this product......easy to use and a great way to exercise in the pool at home....

    Barbara Lewitt
    Tarzana, California 91356

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz