Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 574 Results

4.5 star rating (574 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 574 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2012 Usually love these grab bag suits.

    rating star By Kimberly J.

    This is my third grab bag suit from SwimOutlet and is definitely not my favorite.  The suit stretched out quickly and the color will not stop running.  I will not get this particular suit again, but will try another brand next time.  I am usually very happy with the suits I get.

    Kimberly J.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2014 Pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Beginner Tri

    I am training for my first sprint triathlon, so I went for the grab bag option because I'm not concerned with how the suit looks.  I knew TYR had a good reputation and I have not been disappointed!  The neckline is just a touch high, which I love as I am rather well endowed.  The suit is of very high quality, fits like a dream and is great.  I did cringe when I opened the package becuase it is pink with polka dots; NOT my style at all, but this isn't about style, right?  :)

    Beginner Tri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Great value for great product and fun!

    rating star By CVAL

    I am a long course triathlete and the grab bag is helpful in keeping costs down while receiving a great product I have been using for 10 years.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 TYR WOMENS GRAB BAG

    rating star By Drzchic

    I use for Masters practice. I received a really nice TYR suit in a red print. It felt a little tight in the shoulders at first but after a couple of  swims it is great.  I really like it and brag about it being a  grab bag. I usually spend twice that on my suits so I am very happy. I am going to order another one.

    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2013 TYR Grab Bag an excellent choice!

    rating star By Amy R.

    These are wonderful for your competitive swimmer.  It's an economical way to get a quality suit that will hold up to the chlorine!  It's perfect for competitions or just training.  If you don't care about the suit being last season's design, this is your suit.  You can see by the picture  the design is still up to date.  This suit fit according to TYR's fit guide.  I would recommend this to anyone!

    Amy R.
    Jackson , TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Great deal

    rating star By Elisabeth B.

    I always buy my suits from the grab bag and I've never been disappointed in what I have received. I use the suit for workouts so even if the pattern of the suit isn't what I'd have picked out for myself, it doesn't matter. This is a great deal!

    Elisabeth B.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 Nice surprise, fits well

    rating star By Mary

    Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get.  I was delighted with the print and style.  Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.

    Randolph, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Ugly but cheap!

    rating star By Emilee

    The color isn't flattering, but that's my fault for being cheap and buying a grab bag suit. It fits well and does not call attention to my third nipple.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By tpdlady306

    We ordered a grab bag suit for my daughter. It was just for swim practice and she didn't care about the color or style, only the brand. When it arrived she loved the cut and color. Perfect.

    Tulsa OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Great price but, a little too skimpy for my 12 year old.

    rating star By Cheryl

    Love the price and can deal with a off design of color but,this was a bit low in back and not much fabric for a modest 12 year old. I know we can't return it, so she will get little use out of it.

    Buffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 tyr bag

    rating star By Sandra T.

    good material true to size not enough patting in the chest

    Sandra T.
    fernley, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Great suit obtained with the grab bag!

    rating star By Edward

    My daughter, who the suit was ordered for was anxious to open the package. We both were pleasantly surprised!I ordered another suit from swim outlet so I'm not sure if the grab bag swim suit was selected based on the colors of that suit but I will definitely order a grab bag suit again!

    Newcastle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Great price/great Suit for practice

    rating star By Jen

    Perfect way to get practice suits and save the meet suits. :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Love grab bag suits

    rating star By mnsa

    fits great, love the pattern and colors I received, white suit with coral colored Hawaiian flowers, will definitely do a grab bag suit again

    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Try the TYR grab bag

    rating star By muppettgirll

    Bought this as a practice swim suit for my daughter on swim team.  Its better quality than her official team suit for half the price.  The print I recieved was a very attractive grey and pink.  Its my daughters favorite suit.

    fredericksburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Was not a competitive suit

    rating star By Lily

    I've never bought a grab bag before. But I dig the concept, and since I'm only using it as a practice suit, I really didn't care for designs or color.
    However, the suit that I received was not a lap swimming suit. It was more of a one piece leisure pool suit with foam bra on the inside. Although I think the suit is cute, I have not worn it yet, because I was looking for a practice swim suit and this wasn't it. It was seriously a waste of my money. Next time I will pay more in order to get a suit style I was looking for.

    Cerritos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Awesome surprize

    rating star By Nanazuke

    Great suit. Fits perfect, great coverage when I am teaching lessons for little ones who climb all over me and suit really feels well made. I couldn't be happier with my Grab Bag surprise suit

    Cadillac MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 very surprised by the great suite!!!

    rating star By Melisa M.

    I ordered my daughters a month ago and was thrilled with the design, then I ordered one for myself, expected one with christmas trees but got the matching set to my daughters.  very nice, will always order grab bag.  totally trust the style.

    Melisa M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Slightly disappointed

    rating star By Michele

    I ordered two grab bag suits for my daughter.  The quality and fit of the suits is fine.  However, having read through the reviews which indicated people receiving two cute prints, etc. I never imagined I would get two of the exact same suit.  But, I did.  They are only practice suits, and my daughter did not really care, but I was a little disappointed.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 great suit at a great price

    rating star By SwimmergirlQ

    I have been buying grab bag Tyr suits for several years.  Only once did I get one that was not a fit that worked for me (50+year female 3X week swimmer).  I don't care much about the suit's colors or design, just need something that lets me swim in comfort.  But, that said, I have ended up with some really neat colors/designs that I have loved.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz