Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 595 Results

4.5 star rating (595 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 595 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2014 Ugly but cheap!

    rating star By Emilee

    The color isn't flattering, but that's my fault for being cheap and buying a grab bag suit. It fits well and does not call attention to my third nipple.

    Emilee
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Great value for great product and fun!

    rating star By CVAL

    I am a long course triathlete and the grab bag is helpful in keeping costs down while receiving a great product I have been using for 10 years.

    CVAL
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 TYR WOMENS GRAB BAG

    rating star By Drzchic

    I use for Masters practice. I received a really nice TYR suit in a red print. It felt a little tight in the shoulders at first but after a couple of  swims it is great.  I really like it and brag about it being a  grab bag. I usually spend twice that on my suits so I am very happy. I am going to order another one.

    Drzchic
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2013 TYR Grab Bag an excellent choice!

    rating star By Amy R.

    These are wonderful for your competitive swimmer.  It's an economical way to get a quality suit that will hold up to the chlorine!  It's perfect for competitions or just training.  If you don't care about the suit being last season's design, this is your suit.  You can see by the picture  the design is still up to date.  This suit fit according to TYR's fit guide.  I would recommend this to anyone!

    Amy R.
    Jackson , TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Great deal

    rating star By Elisabeth B.

    I always buy my suits from the grab bag and I've never been disappointed in what I have received. I use the suit for workouts so even if the pattern of the suit isn't what I'd have picked out for myself, it doesn't matter. This is a great deal!

    Elisabeth B.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 Nice surprise, fits well

    rating star By Mary

    Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get.  I was delighted with the print and style.  Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.

    Mary
    Randolph, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By tpdlady306

    We ordered a grab bag suit for my daughter. It was just for swim practice and she didn't care about the color or style, only the brand. When it arrived she loved the cut and color. Perfect.

    tpdlady306
    Tulsa OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Frustrated

    rating star By Angela L.

    I've bought the grab bag suit before and have been happy, but the suit that I received this time cuts so low in back you can almost see the top of my bum!  There's no way I will wear this suit at the pool for any of my training!  No returns on grab bag suits??  While I don't care about the pattern on the suits I train in I do care about being covered.  I won't do this again!

    Angela L.
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2015 Great pattern!

    rating star By Sandy

    Green! The print has a great design with (i think) faces in the random, abstract design. I hardly ever wear green, but of course this suit is reversible, so if I don't feel like seeing green, I can wear the black side out. Quality suit at a great price. I will definitely do this again!

    Sandy
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Love these bathing suits!

    rating star By Meredith D

    This is the second grab bag I got from swimoutlet.  They are funky awesome designs and I get complimented on them each time I wear.  They're a snug fit, which I like for my swims and that's with me buying one size up but I'm fine with that.  Have worn about 15-20 times so far and no signs of stretching yet.  I can't imagine buying anything other than the grab bag anymore.  I'd add a photo but nobody wants to see that!

    Meredith D
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Too small

    rating star By heather

    I bought this for lap swimming. I have another TYR suit so I ordered the same size. This one is about two sizes too small although the tag says 36. I can squeeze in it but it's not comfortable on the shoulders. Sadly, I expected uniform sizing so I didn't think about doing the grab bag no refunds option would be a problem. Buyer beware!

    heather
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2014 Great price but, a little too skimpy for my 12 year old.

    rating star By Cheryl

    Love the price and can deal with a off design of color but,this was a bit low in back and not much fabric for a modest 12 year old. I know we can't return it, so she will get little use out of it.

    Cheryl
    Buffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 tyr bag

    rating star By Sandra T.

    good material true to size not enough patting in the chest

    Sandra T.
    fernley, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Too low cut and can't return

    rating star By Tri girl

    Unfortunately I cannot use this swim suit as it is too skimpy.  I ordered the same size as all my other workout suits, but this one just has too little material.  Grab bag swims suits cannot be returned so I'm stuck with a swim suit I won't use.  I will probably give it to my daughter who is 5"9" and 115 lbs.  Its a size 38.

    Tri girl
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2014 Great suit obtained with the grab bag!

    rating star By Edward

    My daughter, who the suit was ordered for was anxious to open the package. We both were pleasantly surprised!I ordered another suit from swim outlet so I'm not sure if the grab bag swim suit was selected based on the colors of that suit but I will definitely order a grab bag suit again!

    Edward
    Newcastle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Try grab bag

    rating star By Annette

    The cut of this suit is too skimpy.

    Annette
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2014 Great price/great Suit for practice

    rating star By Jen

    Perfect way to get practice suits and save the meet suits. :)

    Jen
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Love grab bag suits

    rating star By mnsa

    fits great, love the pattern and colors I received, white suit with coral colored Hawaiian flowers, will definitely do a grab bag suit again

    mnsa
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Try the TYR grab bag

    rating star By muppettgirll

    Bought this as a practice swim suit for my daughter on swim team.  Its better quality than her official team suit for half the price.  The print I recieved was a very attractive grey and pink.  Its my daughters favorite suit.

    muppettgirll
    fredericksburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Was not a competitive suit

    rating star By Lily

    I've never bought a grab bag before. But I dig the concept, and since I'm only using it as a practice suit, I really didn't care for designs or color.
    However, the suit that I received was not a lap swimming suit. It was more of a one piece leisure pool suit with foam bra on the inside. Although I think the suit is cute, I have not worn it yet, because I was looking for a practice swim suit and this wasn't it. It was seriously a waste of my money. Next time I will pay more in order to get a suit style I was looking for.

    Lily
    Cerritos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW