Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews

    rating star By Kirsten

    This hat gives excellent sun protection! I'm a tom-boy, so not crazy about the sparkly gold flex in the brown...hence the 4 stars rather than five.



  • 6/15/2010 Fun

    rating star By Diane

    I wasn't expecting the gold within my brown; it is very classy.  I felt a little concerned that the size of the hat was not on the purchase comments; it is 17" from front to back.  I love the size and how it flops down in front.

    Billings, MT.


  • 7/13/2009 Cute!

    rating star By Deborah

    I'm taking it to the beach next week and am really looking forward to it!!  I love the look of it and how tight the weave is.

    St. Louis, MO


  • 9/17/2012 bordeux sun hat

    rating star By Marilyn

    I am very pleased with the quality of this hat.  I purchased this hat because of the spf factor as well as for the brim size.  I feel it is a good value.  The only issue I have is that it is not good for a windy day.

    New Jersey


  • 6/23/2012 Returned

    rating star By Martha S.

    Too large.  Brim is huge.  I should have read the description a bit more closely.

    Martha S.
    Windham, ME


  • 1/17/2012 Hats

    rating star By Liz

    I love this hat so much I bought it in 2 colors. Very Chic.
    Not often you can brag about your purchases but this item is 5 stars.
    Looking forward to shopping again online.

    Baltimore Md.


  • 2/3/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By Trish

    I purchased several of these hats to decorate for a High Tea Shower that I planned for my future daughter-in-law.  I decorated each one to give as gifts to all the attendents, mothers, and grandmother.  Now they can be used at the beach.  This is a great hat!

    Lancaster, PA


  • 1/7/2011 Too big

    rating star By Nan

    The hat was way  too big for me-almost Hollywood looking.  It's also made of a very stiff fabric.  A larger, taller  woman might pull it off.  It would give great coverage though.



  • 6/18/2009 funky

    rating star By Leia N.

    this is a funky hat. Had alot of gold in it which I was not expecting but a good hat none the less.

    Leia N.
    Huntington Beach, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz