Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2013 Way too small!

    rating star By Erica V.

    I bought this for my 28lb daughter who will soon be 3. Using the size chart provided I ordered the X Large. It was entirely too small!

    Erica V.
    University Place, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Grandson will not wear anything else

    rating star By Na -Na

    Second one, first one lasted 2 years

    Na -Na
    New Port Richey, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 Cute but fits small

    rating star By J''s Mom

    My son weighs 30 lbs but I decided I didn't want to get one too tight so I got him the XX Large (fits 33-38 lbs). It STILL feels too snug on him. It's so tight it's hard to get them on and off of him. I know they are supposed to be a little snug so nothing leaks out, but these seem to be too tight.  I love the idea of this swim diaper but the sizes are way off.

    J''s Mom
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2013 Geat Swim Diaper

    rating star By Michael S.

    Definately does it's job.  Sized perfect.

    Michael S.
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 Great swim diaper

    rating star By Ian

    Used for our 20 month old son in the chlorine pool and in the ocean for our trip to Hawaii.The fit was great, and the elastic is stretchy enough to get on easily, but tight enough to stay on until you want it to come off. He usually wears some swim shorts over the top, but the green is a great color, so it can stand alone.

    He is 20 months old, and around 25 pounds, and the 18-24 months size fits perfectly.

    Ian
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Dana

    I got 2 because my son goes to swimming classes . Love them!

    Dana
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Dee Dee

    Very well made. Looks really cute on my grandson!

    Dee Dee
    Charlotte, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Great Swimmer

    rating star By AA

    Great quality swimmer. My son's old pair were not even close to the quality that these briefs have. Sized a tad under but still worked for my son.

    AA
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Beth

    It is great!..... so great your baby can use as a "speedo"-like swimsuit !  The fit is great.. easy to clean!  I only wished I ordered last year!

    Beth
    Fort Lauderdale, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Good

    rating star By Maggy R.

    easy to wash

    Maggy R.
    alpharetta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Awesome Swim Diaper!

    rating star By Happy Costumer.

    I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
    I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!

    Happy Costumer.
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Must have been a manufactuer mistake... this swim diaper was Enormous!

    rating star By Not Happy Costumer

    I was sooo disappointed with this swim diaper.
    I ordered other finis diapers about 6 months ago and was VERY happy.
    Both the XS, and Small fit my son perfectly. They fit snug and worked AWESOME!!

    This time I ordered both size medium and size large. The size medium was HUGE. The leg holes and the stomache were double the size of the size large that I ordered??? Which made no sense, as it was labelled medium. The entire reason why I like the finis diaper is because they are a snug fit and fit my tiny little man great. What came in the mail would likely equate to an XXL.
    I was so disappointed.
    Not a happy costumer.
    I would have returned it... but it would have cost me more in postage to return then to actually get my money back.

    Not Happy Costumer
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2015 swim diaper

    rating star By LR

    They were smaller than the weight printed.

    LR
    United States

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2015 Fit to small

    rating star By Amanda

    I got the size large (12-18 month). My son wears mostly 12 month clothes & this was WAY to small. I couldn't get it past his knees.

    Amanda
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2014 Comfortable and Fade Resistant

    rating star By shantipoet

    We bought this swim diaper a year ago, and it's still just as bright as when we first bought it. (We got the turquoise version with the colorful aquatic animals.) The elastic is covered with material that acts as a padding, so that even as he's getting a little big for the diaper, it doesn't cut into his skin and leave red marks. Highly recommend this product!

    shantipoet
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 The Cutest and Most Durable Efficient Baby Swimwear that I Could Find !

    rating star By DONNA

    Order at least the next size up. Other than that THIS SUIT IS PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE GUY! HE LOOKS SO CUTE! MY GUY HAS NORMAL SIZE BABY LEGS AND A SKINNY WAIST AND BUTT. He weighs about 20 lbs. I ordered the 22-30 something size and it fits great! THE SUIT IS HIGH QUALITY, SOFT AND LIKE A REAL COTTON DIAPER INSIDE. THIS IS NOT JUST A DIAPER COVER PEOPLE!

    DONNA
    STAUNTON, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Awesome

    rating star By nelda schoggin

    I bought this swim diaper for my grandson and it fits perfect. True to size, am pleased

    nelda schoggin
    poyen, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Worked well

    rating star By Juli C.

    Our potty-trained 3.5 year old wore these under his swim trunks while we were at a resort in Hawaii.  We just wanted to be certain that there were no "accidents" that would close the pool, so he wore them.  They seemed comfortable, they fit well (he is big for his age and we ordered a 4T, so seem true to size).  He never had any solid accidents so I don't have any input in that regard, but our infant wore similar ones (I think same brand) and I was twice surprised to find poop in them as we took him out of the pool, so they seemed to work very well.

    Juli C.
    Toluca Lake, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Pretty good

    rating star By KF

    This is a good swim diaper. The only problem is it doesn't keep urine in. But it does keep in the #2 waste so I guess that's what matters.

    KF
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2012 Looks Great- Sizing ?? Not So Much

    rating star By "D"

    Although not too small, we purchased XXLg(30 to 38/40lbs) in hopes to get the alot of use.?! The child is only 29 lbs and tall for her age so I suggest customers get larger sizes than stated. Leg elastic doesn't have alot of give, a child w/chubby legs might have difficulty w/leg bands. Washed well and hung dry to avoid shrinkage
    The order/shipping went very well and cust rep was very personalable. Order arrived on time w/in promised time frame. I would order again but be cautious about sizes

    "D"
    Jersey Shore

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz