Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Seal Kid - Tint Lens

Seal Kid - Tint Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2013 Start 'em young!

    rating star By Schie

    our grandkids have been wearing since the age of three, and by 6 they can put on themselves. We love the tinted ones. The rubber is so comfortable and the adjustments plentiful (including quick-release altogether). They do warp out of shape when left in the pool and weather, but we don't try to over extend their life because they just work darn well when they are in good shape. We get new every yr and keep a spare in the closet. kids are old enough to take better care now, so we will see if we can improve!

    Central FL


  • 2/12/2012 I have an very small face and these goggles fit me perfectly.

    rating star By nancy

    These goggles seal especially well and the black tint really helped with the sun glare in the pool.  As I have a small, hard to fit face, I will only buy this brand in the future.  They are also very comfortable and easy to adjust in the water.

    summerfield, fl


  • 8/24/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By Disappointed Mom

    I purchased these based on the comments of others and I am so disappointed! They do NOT keep water out and left pretty stout marks on the kids faces. They are VERY easy to adjust, so that I like, but they just don't do a good job in keeping water out of their eyes, regardless of how tight they are. For the price, I was hoping they would be better. The case that comes with them is very nice.

    Disappointed Mom
    Rochester, MN


  • 4/21/2011 Best goggles for kids

    rating star By Sara

    My kids love the goggles, as well as, my nieces and nephew.  They can easily adjust the strap on their own, without help from an adult.  The tinted lense really makes a big difference and made swimming in the direct sunlight much more comfortable on my daughter's eyes...she didn't have to squint at all.  The goggles also have great suction.  There isn't anything my kids dislike about the goggles.



  • 9/26/2010 Best goggles!

    rating star By Marcie R.

    These goggles were the best and all the kids fought over them.  Fit well, no leaks, and didn't fog.  I only bought one pair because they were expensive and I didn't know if they were worth it, but I should have bought more.  Goggles always leak or fog up on my kids but these are awesome and fit all the kids we were with, from 4-9.

    Marcie R.
    Calgary, AB


  • 7/31/2010 Great Goggles!!!!

    rating star By I.S.

    We have these with the clear lenses and have used them for three swim seasons.  They've held up great, and not only do our kids love them, their friends always want to borrow them.  The fact that the kids keep track of them is the best indication of their value.  The tinted lenses have been great for outdoors.  They are easy to adjust, don't leak, and have a good field of view.

    Iowa City, IA


  • 7/1/2013 5 Stars

    rating star By Don P.

    I love it

    Don P.
    Middletown, Ohio


  • 7/9/2012 Aquasphere kid tint lens

    rating star By Donna

    Love the lens- very clear. The concept is very good but moving from adult to junior size did help-but I still get leakage.I'm  still looking for that elusive pair that is gentle on senior skin!!

    PA -SASK . Canada


  • 5/12/2011 Great!

    rating star By MGAL

    These will even fit my narrow face.  Feel comfortable, and appreciate the dark lenses for outdoor pool time.  Haven't had the kids try them yet, but as a swimmer, I can tell these are high quality and good fit. Got 1 for each of my kids. They're excited to get to the pool to try them out (they're wearing them around the house now).



  • 7/9/2010 Grandson Love's them

    rating star By Marlene S.

    So far they fit good and dont leek and he liks them. He is 6 and is loving the bottum of the pool.

    Marlene S.
    Corronwood, AZ


  • 6/6/2010 couldn't be happier

    rating star By Greg

    Wonderful fit, great mechanism for tightening goggles, purchasing a 2nd pair for beach house



  • 4/25/2010 Best Goggles

    rating star By Andrea H.

    I love these goggles!  My two boys have been using them over the past years and they have been the best.  The shaded lens is perfect since we spend a lot of time in the ocean facing the glare.  Easily adjustable and great suction.  Highly recommended.

    Andrea H.
    Santa Cruz, CA


  • 4/3/2010 Great Goggles

    rating star By ABC Swim School

    I teach survival swimming to children, and am a recent convert to these goggles. I've found regular junior goggles don't really work for my kids 4 years old and up. My 5-year-old daughter now won't wear anything else, and my students get upset if they have to wear traditional goggles.

    I really love the tint, as I spend a lot of time teaching kids to float, and the Florida sun can make that uncomfortable.

    As I've only been using them for a couple of weeks, I don't know how durable they will be, but I typically have to replace TYR goggles at least once a year anyway, and Speedos fall apart much more quickly than that.

    ABC Swim School
    Naples, FL


  • 1/19/2010 Not Fit for Asian Kids

    rating star By Jun H.

    Not fit for Asian kids. Big gaps between google and nose, impossible to use. Not recommended for Asian kids.

    Jun H.
    Newton, MA


  • 11/29/2009 Seal Kid goggles

    rating star By Jacqueline

    My kids use these to go under water when they are at the pool or beach. I love that they are tinted because it cuts down on the glare of the sun reflecting off the water and protects their eyes since they won't wear sunglasses. These are the only goggles that my kids will wear because they keep the water out and are comfortable. The only bad thing about them is that they have only lasted a maximum of 2 years for us before breaking. We use them 2-3 x a week from May-October. I continue to buy them because they are worth it.

    Brentwood, TN


  • 8/28/2009 My nine year old will not swim without them.......

    rating star By The Grafs

    Keeps the water out and my nine year old can see well under water.....great product.

    The Grafs
    Colwich, KS


  • 8/26/2009 greatest kids goggles

    rating star By momo

    easiest to adjust for kids and sunshield great for bright days. Fit is great for my smallest faced kid to me....the mama...



  • 4/9/2009 Not Impressed!!!

    rating star By Holly

    I bought these for my two sons (4 & 6 yrs old).  They did not fit them well and it seemed to irritate my younger son's nose.  My older would not wear his because the gasket was not comfortable on his face.
    I don't recommend these masks.

    Las Vegas, NV


  • 3/12/2009 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Jennifer L.

    I purchased these goggles for my two daughters.  They are very durable.  The last set we had lasted for more than two swimming seasons.  They are easily ajustable and I love that they are tinted to shield their eyes from the sun! I would recommend these to everyone!

    Jennifer L.
    Orient, NY


  • 10/13/2008 Aqua Sphere swim goggles

    rating star By J M

    My kids love these goggles. They are a perfect fit and adjust easily. I like that they are tinted. It protects the eyes and reduces glare from the water. The only bad thing is that they don't last very long for the money that you pay. Our first 2 pair broke after only 1 year.

    J M
    Brentwood, TN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz