Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nuun Active Hydration (Single Tube)

Nuun Active Hydration (Single Tube) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2013 NUUN Active Hydration

    rating star By Jenn

    Love it!  Good stuff!

    Jenn
    Ithaca NY

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2009 Great stuff

    rating star By rd

    Perfect hydration product without the horrible sugar in Gatorade, etc.  Orange Citrus has a sort of chemical taste, I wouldn't pick this again.  Lemon-Lime is great.  Super easy to keep a tube in the gym bag, no mixing or powder hassle, and no big price premium for the convenience.

    rd
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Taste great!

    rating star By runnergirl

    Great light grape taste.  Small amount of fizz. Perfect during or after the workout!

    runnergirl
    kokomo IN

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2013 Love the Grape!

    rating star By nikerunner75

    I've tried a few of the flavors, but grape is my absolute favorite! Now that I've used Nuun, I have a hard time with plain water on my runs.

    nikerunner75
    Bolivar, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2013 love them

    rating star By soporific

    I use these to prevent dehydration or treat it at the first symptoms. I first started using them while cycle touring. I also use them when I have a dehydration headache coming on. The electrolytes + water helps more than just water alone. Often just water alone would not help me. These are easy to have on hand and mix up quickly. I discovered I do not like the Strawberry Lemonade, but I like Tri-berry, Lemon Lime, Fruit Punch and Banana. If you wanted to make these taste better you would add sugar and you can add nuun tablets to fruit juice etc. The reason people choose these instead of gatorade or others, though, is that you often specifically don't want the sugar.

    soporific
    East Coast

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2012 Gross

    rating star By Tayla

    My doctor suggested that I try these, they tasted like swamp water with some drops of flavor.
    I asked my doctor if i could chew them and it was the weirdest experience of my life. They instantly started to foam up and fizz. I finally got a system to work when i really need electrolytes, but i could not do that everyday.

    Tayla
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Yummy!

    rating star By avaadore

    I'm a big fan!  Served me well during my Ironman 70.3, and made me excited to drink fluids in the days before my event.  Mild flavor that not everyone will like, but I thought it was delicious!  Many electrolyte drinks are to sweet and leave me more thirsty than I was before drinking them; this quenched me.

    avaadore
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Interesting taste

    rating star By JenB

    The convenience of the tabs is great. I just did not enjoy the taste. It has a weird "tinny" taste to me. Not sweet and a tiny bit fizzy. Just not for me.

    JenB
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 Kona Cola is tasty!

    rating star By MaryC

    I tried Kona Cola, I'm curious to try other flavors.  It made my mouth a lil dry.  On a really hot day of vigorous exercise, one would need more than NUUN.  The convenience factor is the best part, just put a tube in your gym bag to have on hand any time.  So nice.  It's good for every day stuff but I am looking into trying something more for when I do more than 1 sport in the same day.

    MaryC
    Mass

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2010 Never leave home without it

    rating star By Firstimetrigirl

    After testing out other hydration products, NUUN is absolutely the best!  It is the best tasting and does not have any sort of chalky aftertaste to it.  I LOVE this product and carry two flavors with me wherever I go.- Tri Berry and Kona Cola.  I use it after swimming, during aerobics, and any other activity I do.

    Firstimetrigirl
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2010 Nuun tablets

    rating star By Michelle

    Great way to spice up a bottle of water.  Not to sweet and replenishes your electrolytes.  I use them more for my triathlon endeavours but great for after a swim.

    Michelle
    Richmond, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2009 Not very good tasting

    rating star By Kim S.

    doesn't taste very good

    Kim S.
    McDonald, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2009 This really works and it tastes Great! wow! who knew?

    rating star By karen ; )

    I used this product not only at the gym but horseback riding as well.  I've gotten headaches from improper hydration after doing strenuous exercise.  When i used the nuun hydration mix, i did NOT get the headache, even after sweating profusely while horseback riding in the South in August.  it doesn't have that "tang" that other products have from the taste of B-vitamins.  My only regret is that i ordered only 1!!! Now i will have to order several more.  This is the best hydration product for me; i don't like gatorade and sometimes plain water just doesn't cut it.  For the price you can't beat it! i tried the citrus flavor and i really like the taste. ; )

    karen ; )
    Bath, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2009 Great

    rating star By dude1

    Great

    dude1
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz