Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Pull Buoy

Aquatica Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2014 works great

    rating star By Scott Robinson

    Great pull buoy, no complaints

    Scott Robinson
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great deal

    rating star By Debbie

    Works great!

    Debbie
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 It's a (pull) buoy!

    rating star By Tri''in hard

    Use this three time a week at masters swimming and floats as advertised.
    As good as any and right price ....

    Tri''in hard
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 Great product

    rating star By Taylor5

    Sturdy, like the design, does what I need it to do.

    Taylor5
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 Pull Buoy

    rating star By Slide

    This is exactly what I needed/wanted.  Thanks.

    Slide
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Great pull bouy!

    rating star By Jeni A.

    Bouy works great!  It's comfortable with no scratchy edges.

    Jeni A.
    Richland, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2011 Great product!

    rating star By Sharon S.

    Great product!  Exactly what we needed for swim practice

    Sharon S.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Aquatica Pull Buoy

    rating star By C. Mark, SFYMCA.org

    We purchased 2 dozen for use at the YMCA, for general lap swimming use and swim team training.  As pull buoys are concerned, this is a fine product and would recommend it for others to purchase.

    C. Mark, SFYMCA.org
    Redding, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 aquatica pull buoy

    rating star By olga l.

    very good

    olga l.
    austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 good product

    rating star By Jane K.

    good product good price

    Jane K.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Fits between my legs like some sort of inner leg glove thingy!

    rating star By chumby mcbuttons

    It does fit between my legs and I got the black and white because everyone else has the blue and white and I wanted to show them I'm not a racialist. One end is not bigger than the other like some people's buoys. It does the job. It makes me work on my paddling form. I have combined these with hand paddles and it makes for a tough upper body workout. I will say that this thing should go between your legs closer to your knees than up north. You don't want to have an incident in the pool like I did.

    chumby mcbuttons
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Perfect!

    rating star By Jen

    just what my son needed for swim team!  great price too.

    Jen
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2011 very useful

    rating star By William

    I have found the swim buoy to be great tool for strengthening my upper body.  This product has been a great fit for my swim routine.

    William
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2011 Satisfactory

    rating star By DP

    I don't like lots of buoyancy in my pull buoy, thus I opted for the Junior size. It still is a little more buoyant than I like, but it does the job.  It's better than the adult size which would be so buoyant that my back would start hurting.  This will allow me to build up my back strength without any pain.

    DP
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2010 PERFECT FIT

    rating star By Tia Rhoads

    Great size for any swimmer

    Tia Rhoads
    ALABAMA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2009 Good Deal

    rating star By John H.

    Exactly what we were expecting!

    John H.
    Quarryville, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2009 Great for smaller people

    rating star By Taun

    I have the regular pull buoy from Aquatica and it works well for me, being 5'8" at 155lbs.  But when my wife, being 5'2" at 109lbs, used it, the buoy was too buoyant for her.  She found her entire hips and legs constantly popping out of the water.  So instead, I purchased the Jr. Buoy for her and she loves it.  The Jr. Buoy has 4 levels of foam, versus the 5 found in the regular version, making it less buoyant and better for her stature.

    Taun
    Gold River, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2009 Pull Buoy - Great for the Price

    rating star By Trinia J.

    I was happy with the product.

    Trinia J.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz