Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Peppermint Plaid Butterfly Back 1Pc

The Finals Funkies Peppermint Plaid Butterfly Back 1Pc Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Jennifer S.

    This suit looks better in person. I thought for the price why not try it and I was not disappointed. She got so many compliments the fist time she wore the suit. If you are deciding to buy it go ahead. Loved the bright color.

    Jennifer S.
    reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Love this suit!!!!

    rating star By Gabby G.

    Fits well, comfortable and doesn't fade

    Gabby G.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Cute suit

    rating star By Angela

    This is the first suit I purchased from swimoutl.  It's great , my 6 yrs old loves the design.  I've had it for only 2 weeks, but so far it washes very well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Good suit, cute pattern

    rating star By Heather J.

    So far so good.  My 8 year old loves this suit and it seems to be holding up well with frequent use at practice.  She did have a couple of adults comment on the pattern being "seizure inducing" though, so if you're looking for a subtle plaid, this is not it.  It is a very vibrant and busy suit.

    Heather J.
    Berwyn Heights, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By twins

    The suit fits great and the colors are beautiful. My 9 yr old wears this in her practices.

    Long Island,New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Nice suit for the price

    rating star By Queen

    My 7 year old uses this suit for swim team.  She swims 4-5 days per week and she wanted something cute but I wanted something sturdy.  Hopefully it holds up... It fits her well which many suits don't because she is very petite.  Not sure how it would fit if she were a little fuller but we really like it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Great value

    rating star By V

    My 9 year old daughter loves this swimsuit.  It fits true to size and was an excellent value.

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 LOVE this suit

    rating star By My 3 daughters

    My 3 daughters chose a bunch of suits for swim practices.  Only 1 thought this suit was cute.  It was everyone's favorite once it arrived and she tried it on.  Pictures does not do it justice...looks very nice on.  Slimming, flattering and fits well.

    My 3 daughters

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Super Cute

    rating star By Mary

    Fits great, looks great. My daughter loves it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 The Finals suits are great suits

    rating star By Ann

    this is my third Funkies because of the comfort, long lasting, great design. I use it  lap swimming and aqua exercise classes

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2011 Pretty Good Suit, Questionable Brand

    rating star By Megan

    The pink color in the suit is very bright and fun. The fit of the suit is perfect and the straps are comfortable, but my only issue is that with previous The Finals suits I've had, they get stretched out very easily....Hope fully this one will prove me wrong :)

    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Daughter loves this suit!

    rating star By Swimming Mom

    Friends on my daughters team are asking, "Where did you get that suit?"

    Swimming Mom
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Good training suit

    rating star By ND

    Comfortable fit; crazy pattern keeps it fun.

    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Peggy

    This suit gives enough coverage without being too covered up.

    Bryan, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Nice bright colors, quality material!

    rating star By Swimmom

    Got this for my daughter & her friend. They practice 4 days a week and they like to wear matching suits. Great buy!

    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Finals Plaid Butterfly Suit

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Loved the look, true to size, great quality!

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 So cute and great fit!

    rating star By Audra A.

    I normally wear a 40 in other suits (TYR especially), but I only needed a 38 in this suit! It's a great fit and the design is so cool! I ordered this suit in green/blue a year ago and it lasted longer than some of my speedo suits, so I wanted to go with the same style/brand. Hopefully this one lasts just as long! :)

    Audra A.
    Gladstone, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/1/2011 Finals always fits

    rating star By Anne L.

    I swim laps 3x/wk. This suit fits great. No funny smell like another Finals suit I had (that one was polyester though). I wish it had The Finals logo on it.

    Anne L.
    Bay Village, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2011 Very nice suit! My daughter loves it!

    rating star By Christina C.

    Very nice quality, and made very nicely. Would recommend this suit for any swimmer.

    Christina C.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2011 Cute

    rating star By DML28

    Super cute suit. Colors very bright with a hot pink liner that does show through the white parts. Runs a little snug. If you are between sizes go one size up. Good quality. Hope it lasts!

    Lubbock, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz