Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2009 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Ann D.

    It fits a size 14-16. I like the fabric and don't even realize I have it on in the water. I love the fact it is not too short as I am not  young anymore.I am glad I found it.

    Ann D.
    Hot Springs, AR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 My daughter's favorite

    rating star By Swim mom

    I ordered these for my 17 year old daughter who is a varsity swimmer and a first time lifeguard. She is typically a size 6/8 and a 30/32 in a training suit... and she wanted the black so I went with the large because it was the smallest size available. It is big on her but with the waistband rolled over once it is actually super cute and teenage girl acceptable. She probably should have gotten the M if that size had been available although I think that the S would be too small because it would fit. The interesting part about these shorts is the roominess... it is kind of has that boyfriend feel to it. It is a boxy fit so that mightn't work for all girls but these were the only pair of shorts I ordered that my daughter wanted to keep. Hope that helps.

    Swim mom
    Bayside, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Lifeguard Tiffany

    I am very satisfied with the shorts I purchased. I am a size 34/36 in practice swim suits and the large fits well. I like the side pocket, as opposed to a back pocket. It's handy for holding small items such as picking up trash or small toys from the pool. The fabric is comfortable against the skin, even when wet, and dries quickly. The style is a little roomy, more like a boy short style.

    Lifeguard Tiffany
    South Jordan, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 good choice

    rating star By Robbie

    comfortable, dries fast.  True to size fit.  Easy for kids to spot at pool.  able to move around without rise.    great choice at an even better price.

    Robbie
    Syracuse NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 Waterpro Female Guard Shorts

    rating star By cryder14

    My daughter has them in black and she likes them.  They are comfortable and true to size.

    cryder14
    Cleveland, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Waist too tight, and poofs out

    rating star By Allison M.

    If only there were a size rating for "Feels weird"... These are what I would call unisex. Not my thing. Perhaps my hips/waist are too wide and my crotch region is too small but these are just strange. I don't see how these would really flatter anyone's body but I guess if you need a pocket for first aid stuff and you like a lot of breeze/circulation than I'd say these are for you.

    Allison M.
    Fairfield , CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2011 overall good shorts

    rating star By Cassie J.

    a little large, but had full draw string, better than too small.

    Cassie J.
    Grapevine, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Nice Guard Short

    rating star By Marie

    Comfortable to wear over a swim suit.  Perfect length, non restrictive.

    Marie
    Illinois

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 Great waterproof shorts

    rating star By Marie Louise

    Had to exchange for size but great pair of shorts to use as lifeguard

    Marie Louise
    Center Valley, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2010 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Danielle F.

    I really like the fabric, it's very breathable. I wish there were two pockets though.

    Danielle F.
    Guilford, CT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2010 too poofy in front for women

    rating star By Annette mallard

    Too poofy in front for ladies

    Annette mallard
    Brunswick, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2010 great!

    rating star By Meesh

    These look great and fit great! I got a small and they fit me wonderfully. Love them!

    Meesh
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2010 Happy with my guard shorts!

    rating star By Linda

    I was grateful that you offered this guard short in BLACK since our pool manager insists on black instead of red!?  It is comfortable and dries quickly.

    Linda
    Traverse City, Michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2009 I love my Waterpro Guard shorts for lifeguarding!

    rating star By Linda Shomin

    -I wear the shorts daily for my job as lifeguard
    -I like the shorts because they fit well and look professional
    -the length of the shorts is fine,however, if i could make a suggestion it would be to make a slit (about 1inch) on each side of the short leg.  This would make sitting down w/o pulling shorts down each time.

    Linda Shomin
    Traverse City, Michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2009 Runs small - not true to size

    rating star By Lillie S.

    too small

    Lillie S.
    Shirley, MA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2009 They felt like men's shorts...

    rating star By Abbey

    They were cut very strange...

    Abbey
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2009 Guard Shorts

    rating star By Michele B.

    I was very pleased with the price and quality.

    Michele B.
    Camden, AL

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz