Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2015 Men's guard Trunk

    rating star By Art

    All as expected

    Pennsauken , NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Just what we were looking for

    rating star By Lifeguard

    Just what my son needed to lifeguard. Nice quality. He says they're very comfortable and they look really nice on. Good length. He wanted a board short. Would recommend your site again. Arrived quickly too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 great deal

    rating star By Jason

    Well made trunks . True to size, feel great and at a good price!

    Florence SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Awesome trunks

    rating star By Jake


    New Castle DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality

    rating star By Swim mom

    If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you.  It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work.  It's good quality.  The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet.  You can't see it when it's dry.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2015 Trunks

    rating star By azlenhart

    Runs true to size, arrived as scheduled, and appears sturdy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Really like it.

    rating star By elishere

    Sturdy fabric, should last a long time!

    Ottawa, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 nice, but runs small

    rating star By JEFF



    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2014 Not true to size chart - way, way too big!

    rating star By ET3329

    I can't speak about quality of the suit right now because after trying on the size the size chart said to buy, it was way, way too big, in every single area.  Crazy!  Both of them have to be mailed back and a new size has to be purchased.   My son starts his job tomorrow and we don't have a suit that fits.  So do NOT pay attention to the size chart when ordering this product.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2014 Nice shorts but they run just a bit small

    rating star By Joe

    The side pockets are nice but ride high and are a little hard to use.  At this price, no real complaints. Glad I got the larger size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2014 Great lifeguard trunk!

    rating star By jon c.

    These are a nice pair of swim trunks for lifeguards. They fit well and are knee length, which our son prefers.

    jon c.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Terrific!

    rating star By Koka

    Fantastic suit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 Letters peel off.

    rating star By Alex,

    The letters peeled off in the first wash.  Wouldn't recommend this product.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 The Most Comfortable Shorts I Own

    rating star By Cleetis

    I love these shorts. As a lifeguard I gladly wear them everyday and often do.  Ordered large and med at first. My waist is 32" I ended up in a small. The leg logo has mostly worn off, but it is black underneath. Considered ordering a second pair, but it was unnecessary, color and durability has held strong for the last 3 months.  I will order these again...

    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2013 Excellent Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Cassielab

    Purchased these board shorts for my son's first lifeguard job. It's was a perfect fit, comfortable, and a good price. Going to order a second pair!

    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Nice

    rating star By Grainne S.

    I went with the advice on the site and orderd my son who is 5ft 10" & 160lb's a large. He normally wears a 32 waist or a medium fit. The large in this suit fit him perfectly however. So definitely go a little larger.

    Grainne S.
    New Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Christine

    Bought a couple pairs for my son, who is a lifeguard.  He's about 6"4" and the length on these is perfect.  The fit is comfortable, and they've held up well with much wear, and multiple washes.  I'd definitely recommend these.

    East TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 Great guard shorts

    rating star By Diane J.

    I bought these shorts for my 16 year old son for his first lifeguard job this year. They look great, fit him very well and he really likes them. The side cargo pocket is an added bonus.

    Diane J.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Good shorts bigger than expected

    rating star By Joel

    The sizing is very wrong.  I have a 34" waist which means a XL, but I returned the XL and got the L.  I could even have gotten the M.  Easy returns, and no hassles.

    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2012 true to size

    rating star By ssc2

    Second time I have ordered these trunks.  Comfortable and fit right. They run true to size.

    Long Island NY


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz