Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Guard Piped 1pc

Waterpro Guard Piped 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

3 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2014 Amazing material

    rating star By Tanja G.

    It was tighter than i thought but only by a little. And i was a competitive swimmer so i love it! This swimsuit drys of soo fast though because of the material used. This swim suit is supportive and drys quick even when there is no sun!

    Tanja G.
    New Brockton, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Problem with logo

    rating star By Hello kitty

    Suit itself is excellent and fits well but "Guard" logo started to crack and peel very soon after purchase. Was handwashed and cared for properly but looks like it is old already as far as the logo.

    Hello kitty
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Love this suit.

    rating star By Louise

    I purchased 2 suits 4 years ago and I am still wearing them. I have purchased other brands but they fade or get loose. These are great. FYI I work in a pool that has lots of chlorine and neither suit has faded at all. I plan to purchase more of this brand.

    Louise
    Pittsburg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Polyester swimsuit

    rating star By Karen K.

    Very comparable to Speedo Endurance, will be curious it's lifespan

    Karen K.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 TERRIBLE

    rating star By Juliana A.

    No where near true to size

    Juliana A.
    KENT, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2009 B-

    rating star By tdelay

    I am a lifeguard at a local fitness center and wear this suit between 3 and 5 days a week.  I really like how it looks and the material it's made from.  It is lined and I feel like it will last a long time. The only thing I don't like is that it is too short in the body. I am constantly picking at it when I walk around, usually trying to pull it down. If you have a short torso this suit will be perfect for you! :)

    tdelay
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Long-lasting fabric but screen-printed logo short-lived

    rating star By Lindsay

    I purchased this suit last summer for my job at the beach. This suit fits true to size if you are familiar with the fit of competitive and swim practice swimsuits. The fabric holds up pretty well (I usually look to make sure the suits I'm buying are made of polyester or some form of polyester like PBT, as it's the only material I know of that doesn't stretch out/sag/become see-through). The straps still do the job although they don't stretch very much (in typical polyester suit fashion). The lettering - which is screen-printed, not stitched - started peeling off very quickly, which is my only dissatisfaction with this suit.
    I am repurchasing this suit again for this summer, as I'm very happy with how the material held up. The issue with the lettering is minor compared to the possibility of having a swimsuit wear out and become unusable in the middle of the summer.

    Lindsay
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Bad Material

    rating star By BethanyL

    I wore this suit for the first time today, and I lap swam for about an hour while I wasn't up in the stand. By the time I was done with my shift the material had already begun to fray and unravel across the front and back of the suit. It also is a little baggy in certain spots and the material across the chest is way too thin. I am not satisfied with this product.

    BethanyL
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2014 Cute suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter thought this ran big... one full size!!! If it wasn't needed for duty the next day I would have insisted that she return it for a smaller size. Since she isn't training or racing in it I bet it is comfortable for a day sitting in a chair at the pool... but I would definitely order a size down.

    Swim Mom
    Bayside, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Weavs

    We like Waterpro.  It fits true to size & a good basic suit

    Weavs
    AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 cute suit

    rating star By lifegaurd''s mother

    cute decent suit for a life guard!  It could have a bit of padding ovr the breasts.  Nice suit though.

    lifegaurd''s mother
    Artic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Needs improvement

    rating star By anonymous

    The fit is good but there is no covering/cushioning in the breast to be modest in the cold!

    anonymous
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By dicarp

    cute suit

    dicarp
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By dicarp

    great

    dicarp
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Julia M.

    I made all my measurements and picked a size closest to them and it was still tight on my bottom area which I should have figured but it's starting to stretch now. It's a cute suit but uncomfortable because it's too tight on my bottom. Other people probably won't have this problem though.

    Julia M.
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By norascats

    Nice suit. Now let's see how it lasts.

    norascats
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 top part of suite is to big

    rating star By Chantel

    fit everywhere but the top

    Chantel
    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2012 Cute & Comfy

    rating star By GuardMom

    My daughter loves this suit. She likes the way it looks more than her other guard suits and says it fits well.

    GuardMom
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Fits little on the small size

    rating star By Linda M.

    My daughter loved the style of the suit.  But very difficult to get on and does not come in a bigger size.

    Linda M.
    Whitmore Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2012 Nice suit for work

    rating star By Louise D.

    Full time lifeguarding suit

    Louise D.
    Towson, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz