Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/1/2009 Nylon Beach bag

    rating star By Jan

    The color bag that I ordered was not what I received. The one I received was red and white checkered. I like the colors that are portrayed in the picture.  That  is what I thought I was getting.The bag quality is good.

    Brick N.J.


  • 4/15/2009 Great Value

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I use the bag for my weekly swim class with the kids.  It is quality construction and large enough to fit swimming clothes and towels for two kids.  Great Buy!

    Swim Mom
    Chicago, IL


  • 7/8/2015 great draining bag

    rating star By west michigan grandma

    Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so.  Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys.  It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
    Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.

    west michigan grandma
    Lake Michigan Beaches


  • 9/30/2014 very nice bag

    rating star By msjean

    lots of room holds all  my stuff  without falling out



  • 8/31/2014 sand is out of the bag

    rating star By Sarah V

    very wide opening, dump all the things you need to go to the beach or pool.  I use this 4 times a week either to the beach or pool and it holds up all the things I need plus more space.
    Things doesn't stay in place because it has so much space and very flexible,  don't mind at all for having so much space.

    Sarah V
    San Diego, CA


  • 7/15/2014 Beach bag

    rating star By SBSwimmer

    Nice bag
    S are a little small/short

    Gardena ,CA


  • 6/22/2014 Beach bag

    rating star By Vegas Penny

    Great for wet towels n bathing suits. Plenty of room for toys, towels and more.

    Vegas Penny
    Las Vegas


  • 3/29/2014 large

    rating star By jls

    Nice color bigger that I expected



  • 3/25/2014 Great beach and water aerobics bag

    rating star By Destin Mammaw

    My water weights, swim belt and noodle fit in this bag and the water just drains out.  When I use it on the beach, the sand also drains out so I don't take the beach home with me!

    Destin Mammaw


  • 2/12/2013 It was exactly what I wanted...

    rating star By Sandi

    The price was right and it was exactly what I wanted.

    Upland, CA


  • 2/6/2013 Great everything bag

    rating star By Pomona Mama

    Perfect for just throwing all swim gear in the bag.

    Pomona Mama
    Pomona, CA


  • 7/11/2012 great bag

    rating star By kate, the pool girl

    It is a perfect bag for the pool/beach - you can fit all your things in it and go. I wish it had one small pocket, though.

    kate, the pool girl


  • 12/26/2011 Plaid bag

    rating star By mojorox

    We used these bags to put a wooden board game in complete with dice and marbels.  The bags worked perfectly!

    Marshalltown, IA


  • 5/12/2011 Great bag!

    rating star By MGAL

    Perfect for the beach. Colors look just like the photo.  Sturdy. May order another!



  • 2/8/2011 excellent!

    rating star By Christie L.

    lightweight but very sturdy
    highly functional..good value, too

    Christie L.
    Baltimore, MD


  • 7/26/2010 How I like this bag

    rating star By IRENE M.

    I think it's all right.  It's what I expected.  It's a little big for my things.  I wish it had a flat bottom because it keeps falling of benches.

    IRENE M.
    Titusville, NJ


  • 7/18/2010 mesh bag

    rating star By MER

    good, sturdy, will work well for keeping wet suit and towel aired out. Plenty of room; if anything, maybe just a bit too big, by a couple of inches.

    North Bergen, NJ


  • 12/7/2009 beach bag

    rating star By carolyn l.

    this was exactly what i was looking for. even though i couldn't pick specific colors, i was very happy with the selection we got. it was shipped quickly too.

    carolyn l.
    lincoln, NE


  • 9/27/2009 Practical Tote

    rating star By Celestial

    This tote is great to transport all your wet stuff to and from the pool and gym.  Just wrap your wet suit and towel together and toss into this tote for sorting out once you get back home.  It is roomy and waterproof, and a great value for it's price.  What more can you ask for?

    Madison, WI


  • 8/18/2009 color and pattern not the same at all

    rating star By alice

    the bag quality is fine, but the color of the one I got is hideous, looks like a really bad picnic tablecloth, red and white plaid, not even close to the photo on the website

    pleasant hill


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz